Science agrees with Karma !!

15 36
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago
credit: https://imgflip.com/memegenerator/264631324/Left-is-eating-itself

Hello my loves.. good evening one and all.. welcome to my Sunday rant.. I thought of not posting today as I'm currently in writer's block but I was going through twitter when I saw news about a small girl being molested and killed in the hands of a man.. huh, too much for calling him a "man" isn't it?? my blood boils reading such nonsense happening around the world and I thought of ranting about it here which is one of my biggest support group.. well, I don't wanna go into the details of the case because it will do nothing but upset people but whenever I read such kind of posts, I always wonder "how do these morons sleep at night knowing they did something so horrible...."

The world that we are living now is the worse even compared to tragedies that happened through out centuries for our ancestors. So many wars, rapes, murders and omg they are not even leaving small babies. Almost everyday, I read in news papers that some baby girl or boy getting molested by pedophiles and this is incredibly scary considering I'm a Mother to a beautiful daughter myself. What is happening to people's sanity? what can they possibly see sexually in small babies? not only that, people who want wars, violence. those who want to enjoy other's hard earned money. Jealousy or egos...gosh I could literally go on and on. Does it ever get better?? don't answer that.. We all know the truth

I always wonder "aren't these people afraid of karma? I studied Sanskrit for 10 years as a part of my academia and I read a poem and the meaning of it is pretty much imprinted in my brain. It says "whatever you want to happen for others, will happen to you literally and figuratively and not only in this world, in any world that you would be born or live". well, this is scary isn't it? and relieving too. Science also explains karma in a way. "For every action, there is equal and opposite reaction". So when you throw a ball at a wall, it'll come back to you. We have the same in urban language too. "what goes around, comes around". All these things means the same thing, what you intend is what you have as a life. Why do not people intend good things for others so that good will happen to them. I guess we all travel in the same boat and that includes myself.

Let us change, let us be kind, let us be classy and professional. Let us fulfill our duties by ourselves. People aren't obliged to perform for us right? let us stop expecting and start acting by taking OUR responsibilities in OUR hands. Let us not harm anyone intentionally, if others are successful, let's be genuinely happy for them.. because, your thoughts decide your future, if you are happy at their success, you will have the same life eventually. I don't even have anything to say here, am just very upset right now :/

Finally, always remember, KARMA EXISTS AND IT IS A BI*CH WHEN IT COMES BACK TO BITE THEIR SORRY A** & IT'S NEVER TOO LATE TO RECOVER..

Thanks for reading guys. Thank you sponsors :))

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours Bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

18
$ 6.57
$ 6.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @BSzandra
+ 12
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

Karma will get us all :) For all good and bad 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those kind of people are sick! They're disgusting asf 🤮

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Newton's third law states action and reaction are equal.... I agree with you... We can always do with a little more kindness... Nice write up...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whatever you do to someone else will always comes back to you either in a good or bad way. It's just heartbreaking to know that there are a lot of person out there who are their victims. Who deserves justice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear sister tit for tate. Our all actions are held accountable in this world. If you do wrong or play with someone emotions you would get it bad rewards in this world. If you do good definitely you would get good reward back. I am agree with karma and you sister.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have seen from my very own eyes how karma goes around, whether good or bad. It is essential for us to always wish and do good things so that it will bounce back to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

many don't believe in karma but when it occur they won't even noticed it or traced it from the source,,,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some time ago, I read on the news that people were starting a movement to make pedophiles legal because according to them "It's a disease like alcoholism and drug addiction".

I was so outraged and angry to see that it was newsworthy such an idiotic statement. And every day we see more and more of this and it's just wrong!

So, you're right, karma it's a b*tch and it can be a cruel one too. Hope it falls hard upon those who are just plain evil.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I felt sad and angry about this. I felt sad on what happened to the baby and angry to that morons who molested that baby. They will pay what they do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are sick people! Sick at heart and in the head.And you thought the devils do not penetrate our world? You're wrong!!!!There are such "not people" can not change but you can punish! No law-justice is much more effective.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some people actually believe it's more of a myth when it's even obvious even in science, everything in the physical is merely a manifestation of the spiritual.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Karma is true to those people who is abusive in thier own way...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Vengeance may not be ours but karma is a b*tch sis and those people will be experiencing the things that they deserve. May all of the people be blessed with good thinking and kind hearts so rape and other crimes will be lessened.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

people think that they can walk over from their Karma for so easy. because they believe in modern technology. they can deny the fact but they cannot deny that Karma is the name of female version of a dog. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've alwqys heard others tell their colleagues that karma will catch up with them and this when we reflect our minds back to the ancient time, you will agree with that karma is indeed catching up with the persons of most persons that committed evils

$ 0.00
2 years ago