My Crypto Experience

5 11

>Let's reverse time to February 14th, 2020.

Yes! It was Valentine's day, and also the day I wrote my final papers for first semester. It was a bitter-sweet experience due to the Valentine celebration though๐Ÿ˜ช Man was heartbroken.

>A friend told me about the increasing rate of crypto currency, then I began to show interest.

Weeks later, I joined a smart contract group called million money, where I bought my first ever crypto currency called etherium. It's more like crowdfunding but you need to keep referring people. It wasn't an easy one, and I had to abandon it because I couldn't convince a lot of people to join, they were skeptical...perhaps it was a Ponzi scheme ๐Ÿ˜… So I started doubting crypto currency.

Thankfully, In July I met with @Vanjinks my very good tutor and brother. He told me about @Read.Cash and then I signed up. I'm really grateful to you big broโ™ฅ๏ธ

@Read.Cash has helped me a lot during this pandemic. I've gained vast knowledge about crypto currency and other spheres of life. Plus I'm now a better writer ๐Ÿ˜ @Leo_kitti can testify๐Ÿ˜… My profound gratitude to @Read.Cash for promoting BCH as their token.

>The journey continues...

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of The_primer
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Haha. I can testify ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Arrrr๐Ÿ’” o shenk me๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats great to know that you stick with this amazing platform readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One love Raman, thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
3 years ago