Desperation

0 33

Desperate? Hell yes! After months of not publishing anything here. I raced down here to make this publication. With the constantly increasing cryptocurrency rates these days, and the ban on cryptocurrency by the Central Bank if my country (Nigeria). Things could only get worse in months to come.

That aside, tomorrow is Valentine's day, well there would be no much event for me. It's just a normal day (lol). So millions of people worldwide would be celebrating tomorrow. Happy for you guys.

Oh before I left the bot stopped paying me, so now I can't even say if I'll get tipped for this article, nonetheless I just hope that what I'm about to say reach you in good spirits.

Watch out for all the coins....BNB, BCH, LTC, and many others. Invest in cryptocurrency! Cryptocurrency is the present! Let me tell you a short story before I rap this up.

How I spent my last Valentine

So I met this lady in my college, she is if average height light skinned, sweet and if good character. Our relationship started swiftly and we got along quite well. Waking up on Valentine's day(last year) we've been in a dispute some days before Valentine. It was clearly her fault, so I had sent her a long apology text on val day. And also wished her a happy val. I knew I had to get her gifts but what was I going to get?

Confusion set in, and I became distabilised. 7am,.... 10am, 11am, 12pm, up until 1pm before my brain clicked. I rushed to a store to get some groceries. They were out of stock . I went to three different store before I could get groceries, and eventually I don't get the one of my taste. I got her some silver groceries.

Now that I've gotten her a present, giving it to her was surely going to be a challenge 😅 (remember we were not on talking terms). So I rang her, she didn't pick. She called back and we spoke, she said we should meet at a park because we had plan on going for a short trip.

So we met, and I did my little magic before presenting her the groceries. By the reaction on her face, well she loved the present, so that was how I spent my last Valentine....Not the full story though.

Do have a fruitful Valentine celebration ❤️

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of The_primer
empty
empty
empty

Comments