smartBCH 1st trading competition ✅

1 94
Avatar for The_Zaki
1 year ago

hey meet me again today I would like to talk about the Smartbch trading competition. I have almost stopped writing articles on all platforms including read cash but today I feel like I should write an article I had in my mind for a few days about the smartBCH 1st trading competition, that has ended up but I would be sharing my thoughts on it by heart.

let's begin with it.

Sponsors of the competition were: @mistswapdex @BlockngO @hopdotcash @_paytaca_

Media Partners: @SatoshiAngels @WuBlockchain @BitKanOfficial @HelloBTC365

( These are their usernames on Twitter )

A big Thanks to Cindy ( founder of BCH101.com ) she gave her big part in this competition by being active on Telegram answering people's questions and guidelines and some work was handled by her. My applauses for her. Cindy Ma'Am you did it awesomely.

The competition was begun on 20 Jun 2022

the official announcement was made on Twitter by @bch101com

And all participants were required to fill in the form and choose a nickname also, registration could be done till 25 June, and almost 27 people filled out the form. There could be hundreds of participants but because of Coinflex bad news, everyone got scared and kept withdrawing funds through the Bolivar bridge even at losses. I salute the participants and winners who did trading and joined the competition in such a critical situation and also to the sponsors of the competition they kept the competition going even though there were fewer part takers.

What I learned from them is, that never to lose hope and stat obedient doesn't how crisis circumstances become. Finally, the situation got well because BlockNG Bolivar bridge still coinflex isn't allowing withdrawals but Bolivar bridge gave us a new hope of keep going within cruel situations.

Winners were announced on 25 July,

They got 7 winners out of 27, whose inputs were 5 BCH and have positive ROI at trading

Prizes 🏆

10 LawPunks

Winners 🏆

Yeah, there were requirements, 1st, Deposit at least 5 BCH, and 2nd, ROI should be positive. Most have positive ROI but they had fewer inputs than 5 BCH so they got disqualified " Rule is Rule"

Amusing talk with Cindy on Twitter space

After sending USDT rewards to winners Cindy Hosted a Twitter Space to let winner select their law punks number-wise. Twitter space went very amusing "Believe me"

She is very kind, talking in space was so mesmerizing. I'm very missing that live space, Hope we would hang out again anytime.

I would say 'Whole competition was full of fun and enjoyment even though I wasn't a participant, cause lack of fund but yet enjoyed competition watching Part takers chasing each other.

Concluding thoughts

I don't wanna end up this discussion still plenty of things to hang on to but need to end up.

I would Suggest TangoSwap, Benswap and other Smartbchers arrange another competition shortly. Thx for reading my thoughts regarding sBCH first trading competition

Visit https://trade.bch101.com for more information

Lead image made using the Canva app, and others are screenshots

7
$ 10.06
$ 10.00 from @Cindy2030
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.01 from @Bibijani01
Sponsors of The_Zaki
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for The_Zaki
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations to the 5winners of the competition and Cindy for her part in making the competition a reality.

$ 0.00
1 year ago