Incidents I faced at her Birthday Party on 29 Jun / 18

7 40
Avatar for The_Zaki
1 year ago

27 / Jun / 2022

There are so many memories in our life some of them become unique and stays remembered on top notch of the mind, and some incidents as well. Today I was sitting alone in my room and had nothing to do, Suddenly some old memories, that include some funny and sad moments of my best friend's Birthday Party, First I laughed and then I feel like sad and proud of her for the respect, she blessed me with, because of that everything her Birthday Party memory stays alerted within my mind.

Back in 2018, Jun, 29 is the Birthday of my friend Nimra ( mentioning their name with her permission ) As she is the closest to me and knows me very well than anyone else even better than my mom and dad. She cares about me and everything that relates to me and I do the same for her too. I would do whatever makes her happy, doesn't matter what it is, and she does the same to me. I don't know why she is careful about me. I asked her one time, Hey Nimiii don't care me so much. She ignored that and said never ask this again this is my responsibility to care about you, that's it. These were her words, well.

Sharing a photo with her kind permission

Jun 29 her birthday on the head, we did shopping together, I drop her off and got back home. Took a bath and then got ready for her to go to her Party, well dressed, with shoes, a tie, etc. Going towards her home for a party with a lot of smiles on her face. Suddenly I realized, Oh my god I didn't purchase a gift for her, I turn my bike to the market and reached there within 10 minutes. After almost 15 minutes of searching finally found a lovely gift for her, it was cute like her, then I hear the sound of THAAA! I ran the counter and paid the bill. comes out of shopping mall and saw, freakin out WTF ( What the f**k ) My bike had fallen and got destroyed ( Oh my eyes full of tears ) I picked and stood it up but it but no longer it could fit to run.

I looked for Taxi or Rikshaw, but I guess unfortunately that was my unlucky day. When I found no hope there was last hope I had to reach her home on the foot only 8 were left to cut the cake. I forget to tell you that when I was buying gifts from the shopping mall she called me and asked where are you? You should be here earlier. I answered that I'm just coming out. She must be so sad to don't have me there, I needed to reach there within 8 minutes I ran as fast as I could the full speed I am good at running lol ( laugh O loudly ) well so when I was about to arrive at her home my foot slipped on the mud beside her home's entry gate and I fell directly on the water which was coming from a gutter. Holy shit, such a rough situation, I never expected that but it had to happen

Image by "Mahdi Bafande" on Pixabay

And I stood up and first I thought to get back to my home but I decided to go in that situation for Nimra, I just didn't care about embarrassments for her. When I entered through the gate all guests looked at me few of them started laughing at me but I directly went to her and I saw her eyes full of tears, I told her all incidents happened, and she hugged me tightly and laughed with tears of joy. All honorable guests started clapping to see our love ( don't forget we are only friends lol )

She held the knife in my hand and asked me to cut her birthday cake. She accepted me in that condition, I can't even describe in words how joyful a moment that was. She is very respecting

A true, friendship can't be limited, counted, decreased, or unseen, I hope you find a true friend in your life, that cares about your feelings.

Thanks, honorable readers for reading my old memory, with my best friend. I would like to appreciate your quality comments

Lead image by "Bellahu123" on Pixabay

6
$ 0.14
$ 0.06 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.04 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.02 from @Fexonice1
+ 1
Sponsors of The_Zaki
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for The_Zaki
1 year ago

Comments

Oh so sad to hear these bad incidents of that day and no doubt that was your extra bad day😤, but 29 June is again on the Door so buy her birthday gift one day before 🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aha thanks for the reminder Arooj! :) I have already bought gift for her and just waiting to surprise her ♂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are you married now? If no, then I suggest you go get this girl hand in marriage. In our society today, it's hard to find someone who accept you in your weakness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No, I haven't gotten marriage still, what really I should marry her? Ha ha I would try to do that so I don't how she would react to it lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you love her, be a man and propose.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are memories that mark us forever and we cannot forget, They will brighten your days to come, We must build more beautiful memories full of love. Good thing you didn't go home, otherwise I would have never had that beautiful memory at the end of that day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly Carolina! :)

Haha I would have gone back the home but one thing that stopped me is that Nimra would never cut her Birthday cake without me

$ 0.00
1 year ago