Diary

7 15
Avatar for TheSiam
3 years ago

I gonna tell your past. I know when you was a kid. You use a diary. You always write something in your diary. You know?? Why you stopped writing?? Because of extra ordinary subjects in our life, like study mobile game etc. You should reduce your frequency of wastage time in this kind of thing and write your thoughts in you diary. Carrry a diary and write your day write your memories. You can read your diary in future when you become an old man🙂

4
$ 0.00

Comments

I love this article💘💗💗

back me support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh,do you have one?hehe. I used writing a journal wayback teenage life,but then priorities came over I dont have much time writing. But your right we have to spend a little time writing our daily endeavors,it will be a remembrance when we get old and of course it could be useful😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Work Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still write diaries because I love to write diaries, I write something every day, the only diary is a real friend who can tell everything without hesitation😊😊😊🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago