Winning 5.000000 BCH

8 88
Avatar for TheKhanSoft
2 years ago

Please read full article before making any harsh and/or negative comments/vote.

I have been playing BCH.games for the last few weeks. I didn't get lucky to withdraw any amount but just twice (each time around ~0.00010000 BCH, which is around ~$0.05).

A few times I got/earned more Bitcoincash (BCH) as compared to later played games on BCH.games. I forgot how much, but I think it was around 0.0003BCH. However, I couldn't withdraw those amounts due to some unknown reasons from them. So, I decided to play with these earrings and unfortunately lost all my earnings every time. This happened three times in a row that I couldn't withdraw that amount.

I, later on, decided to request for withdrawal when my earnings reaches the minimum required withdrawal amount i.e. 0.00010000 BCH, and withdrawn twice successfully.

Winning 5.00000000 BCH

I continued playing BCH.games, usually, I play Crash or Mines. One day while playing Mines. I suddenly got a 5.00000000 BCH balance in my account.

I thought they might be kidding as I didn't win that much amount by playing Mines. So I thought to withdraw to my BCH Wallet and I requested withdrawal. Boom! I got 5.00000000 BCH in my Wallet.

Winning another 2.00000000 BCH

I was so happy for winning 5 BCH and continued playing. After some, while playing the same game, I got another 2.00000000 BCH in my BCH.games account. By getting 2BCH, I realized they might have some bugs in the website. I waited a bit more so that I get more BCH, and the 2 BCH increases to maybe 5 BCh or more, then I will transfer/withdraw it to my wallet. But unfortunately, the 2 BCH was taken away, which was in my account.

Greed is a Curse

Image Source: thecollegestudy.net

I realized that it is human nature to greed for more and more. It leads a human to fall down. Taking or in other words losing 2 BCH made me so sad and crazy, though, on the other hand, I got 5 BCh. I was not happy about getting 5 BCH rather I was very upset and sad for losing 2 BCH.

How did I win those much?

I really didn't know how did I win/got that much amount. Either it was a bug/error in the website or they sent it to me. By getting some BCH for the second time, I realized the website might have some bugs, and I was correct, it had some bugs. However, the reality was something else.

What was the reality?

The reality was, all that happened were just a dream. It was so real and felt amazing & nice. I still can not forget and everything runs like a video in my mind. I wish I could have got that much from playing BCH.games or elsewhere.

Conclusion

Although, it was a dream and a nice and lovely one. However, from that dream, I got two lessons (& realized).

  1. We should, of course, dream big but we also need to have a startup and goal.

  2. We shall be happy for what we have. Greed is a curse/evil and can lead us to lose all that we have.

4
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Kristofferquincy
$ 0.02 from @MommySwag
Avatar for TheKhanSoft
2 years ago

Comments

I think your account was marked as spam. That's why random rewards did not visit your work. Try to make another one or continue until your work will be noticed and back to normal.

You had a beautiful article. Greedy wasn't good it make people suffer. So if we want to be successful in life we must be contented and work harder to get what we want in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am very thankful for your positive and nice reply. It means a lot to me. I will really do what you did tell. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with your gaming. Keep us updated 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too mate, hope you enjoy this easy Earn2Play game

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dude, it's wonderful luck to win 5 bch, you should be proud of your luck and yeah greed is the biggest enemy of a gambler. If you win just leave it there and withdraw your funds. Don't go further. Yes maybe you can earn a lot more but you could lose all too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was indeed a lucky one having 5BCH, but I wish that was in real life and out of the dreams. However, I still got two lessons from dreams. Never greed for more and dreams gives you happiness if you really fulfill that.

Anyways, thank you for such positive and lovely words/statement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're one lucky dude to win 5 BCH.. Keep it up! What i fit wasn't a bug but you were simply lucky..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mate, you positive comments means a lot I wish that was not a dream

$ 0.00
2 years ago