You Asked For Bloody View You Got It

20 56
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Such a coincidence happened yesterday as well as today for some people, we were eager to see the Lunar Eclipse and capture it as it's not harmful to the naked eye, unlike the Solar Eclipse, sadly in my place it was cloudy and didn't saw the moon at all. We trended Lunar Eclipse in noiseapp so much that after the Eclipse we got to see the Bloody Crypto market, I guess the law of attraction worked, lol. The lunar eclipse looked bloody red in many regions of the world.

Jokes aside it was mainly due to the other reasons but the timing and actions were very relative, haha.

What were the reasons?

The major reasons were the FTX and Binance drama, and the mid-term US Elections. Although I never thought it will dump this hard, I guess CZ Binance intentionally took action on FTX during this time otherwise this would have been delayed and a sudden drop like this wouldn't have been avoided. Looks like Crypto is secretly used by politicians and shady people and so they took out some of their money from the market during this election day.

These are just my personal beliefs don't think what I say is 100% true.

Didn't Miss The Opportunity

Every dip is an opportunity for some to buy more but the dip meme hits harder when you realise. Too many dips not many pumps and out of funds, lol. I had made some limit orders and luckily while I was peacefully sleeping they were all completed. I used to put orders in parts so that I don't miss any level. But it dipped more than my expectations.

I had 0.8BCH when I started trading again a month ago in Bitcoin Cash but now I have nearly 1BCH. So I think I am in profit in terms of accumulation.

Future Expectations

I have hopes that it will recover to the 120-130$ by end of November month and possibly will dump before Christmas. Because you know people will celebrate no matter what's the situation and a lot of money will flow out from the Crypto market dragging all the coins down again. Based on the previous 10 years' November Crypto market movement.

Sponsor Of This Blog:-

Image by Unity, Follow NoiseOdyseeLinkedIn, and an article for more info.

Final Thoughts

The moon is beautiful we shouldn't blame it, for such happening. It was just the Moon was in the wrong place at the wrong time, haha. Till 2024, neither BTC nor BCH will go to the moon and reach or break their ATHs.

Till then use better ways to finance your investments. I Simply sell at high in high amount to avoid selling coins in dips like this. You know in the upcoming 2 months you will need and use a lot of money, so be prepared because in the Crypto bear market these sudden FUDs can happen anytime and you wouldn't like to sell your investments at a low price.

Yesterday was a bad day as Nepal faced Earthquake and the casualties there were very bad along with India experiencing Earthquakes in many North-Western states with a Richter scale above 6. No serious casualties happened as far as I know apart from some infrastructure damage.

Note:- Not a financial advice if it was I would have surely charged for it, haha.

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Noiseapp

27
$ 2.78
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.01 from @Unity
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 13
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Indeed you are in profit, though it's not alot of profit but at least some

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hah-a, yes even a small percentage of profit counts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never.... Unfortunately

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with this, this is the time to buy more. I am just hoping that everything will get back sooner before Christmas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So many people are hoping, it has to go up haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw a lunar eclipse. I went out in the evening and enjoyed the lunar eclipse. We had clear skies here and saw the total lunar eclipse.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh beautiful, frankly speaking I have never seen one with my naked eyes, would love to experience this feeling someday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Inshallah next time you will also see this lunar eclipse.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was thinking, who's blog am I reading again? Ahaha was watching TV while here. What does the bloody moon means to your culture? Will 2024 still not a good price for crypto? You sell before Christmas then?

May there will be no more quakes because it's devastating.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will need some water before answering that much questions. That depends on the timing of Bloody moon, the astrologers predict it whether it will turn good or bad using planets pressure and influence. But in cosmic science there's minimal effects due to the eclipse and so we usually don't go out and don't drink anything this time. As the light, metal, air pressure is disturbed and so to avoid any health imbalance we avoid it. Some blind people may say it will bring luck this that but you already know those are just fake beliefs. It's expected that 2024 will have a new bull run. Yes, I will only if it crosses above 120$.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

2024, we have at least 2 years to accumulate and enjoy blogging! More water please haha. Bloody moon, blood views, bloody crypto😂. Politicians blessed us for being silent crypto fanatics ✌. Just know when will they use it so we can know our work around hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May Allah protect us all from natural disasters. You are right mate it's a perfect time to buy BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fill some bags but keep some funds in save also, we gotta be prepared for everything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Was'nt able to witness the blood moon too coz of the same reason, it's cloudy. I don't know much about crypto but it's only now that i've seen it dip below a hundred.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is also my first time seeing such a huge dip, hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well now this explains why my crypto assets were all dismal. I do hope it recovers soon before the gifting season.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also hope so, don't want to get funds out from other investments in those ocassions.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Me neither. 🥲

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're very right about this Every dip is an opportunity to buy more I'm buying BCH in this dip period. I know I'll make profit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We just don't know how more the dip will take to recover. I just hope it doesn't take long.

$ 0.00
1 year ago