I Want To Sleep But I Can't

15 41
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
2 years ago

Yesterday night something interesting happened to me, which I have no explanation for. It wasn't Paranormal or was it?

I was feeling a lot sleepy early in the night even though I took two hours of nap during the afternoon which is a first time for this year as mostly it's of 1hour or half an hour.

So I tried to sleep as my eyes were feeling heavy while reading articles here and with my phone in my hand I slept but not fully which I later realised.

I found myself in a short dream or daydream loop which wasn't letting me go to sleep just when I was about to fully sleep I woke up due to those tragic dreams which I was seeing like living together with a crush (wasn't able to see her face lmao though and damm we were getting to the interesting part and I woke up), riding a bike and got chased by animals of different types at one time it was cat then another side rats and when I look in the other direction there were snakes (so creepy), got stuck in a room with some of my friends, got stuck in a forest and was enjoying a deep lake with my friends from my eyes and somebody suddenly pushed me, I didn't know swimming. I just flapped my hands and legs and Just when I was about to drown, I woke up. The same thing happened with other small dreams in which I half-woke when I reached the interesting part. But still, after fully waking up, I was feeling sleepy.

I checked the phone in my hands, saw the time and was shocked to see it, as I dreamed about all those things from 10.23 pm to 10.55 pm only. It was a very short time for that much dreams, I'm sure I have missed some. But even after that, I was sleepy.

With half-eye opened I wrote the fragments of what I saw and remember during the time frame so that in the morning I could make a post over it.

They were too good to be real. It was a very weird thing I have experienced. As if someone wasn't letting me sleep.

Don't tell me I am possessed or some unknown thing visited me?

Final Thoughts

I didn't find any explanation for this on Google or any site. I will believe it was the Good Fairy who visited me to say ALL THE BEST to me for this upcoming month and for my future in her own way.

So why not I should share this luck with you all. May you get some good dreams like me today.

Sometimes we experience unexplained things, I'm sure science has a way to describe this which I believe as it's just a new sleep condition, wow new invention I could be famous now. I don't face any problems in sleep or while sleeping. I'm almost like a dead guy while sleeping. I even forgot my dreams the next day haha. So it's just a one time thing according to me.

I am getting different topics every day automatically, and I want it like that. So I don't have to think much about a topic. Nice .

Have you experienced anything like this or in which you trying to sleep but got awake by short dreams?

Wish you all Have A Lucid Dream today!

Connect with me on other platforms:-

Noise

18
$ 3.46
$ 2.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
+ 13
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

That's interesting. Sounds like nightmare? Dreams could mean a lot of thing and stress and emotions or simply being tired can give us weird dreams but dreams are mostly weird anyway.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

OMG, that happen to me sometimes too. Ok sleeping for like 30minutes and in that time I already dream of something. The sad thing is I can't remember them when I woke ip. But I know that I dre, it's still fresh in my head but dunno why I can't remember it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This one was an exceptional incident to me as I remembered most of them, but earlier na I didn't rembered anything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have difficulty sleeping when my brain is restless. All I need to do is to write on read.cash. it helps me to get back to sleep. hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, that's a pretty productive solution you have got for sleep issue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes. it makes you tired after. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I once had a short dream, but I have a hard time remembering that dream.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I was able to experience a dream like that I am flying and I am running but seems the air is blocking me because I cant move fast

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I couldn't imagine if it is literally happens, it's so creepy bro, like my bristles rashly rise. Those animals I think they have something to tell , I don't know. I think that's our product of imagination.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Always Experience that though.. you know in this world there are a lot of weird things that science can't explain haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have witnessed such frightful dreams once or twice that made me lose sleep. But at the end of the day, I was able to overcome the scare. We all can

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Something even science can not prove or explain. That's a weird one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truly a weird dream, I guess we can say it was paranormal. But there are times you sleep for long, and in reality, it is a short time and vice versa too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I haven't experienced it yet, but I have seen a kdrama in which they experience to see the future in their dreams. It helps them prevent whatever tragedy they see in it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ehh I don't want to chased by different animals while riding haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago