How Much More

21 66
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

The question every Crypto holder or trader is asking themselves or even others now is how much more this market can go low. How much more dip is still there for us to experience, lol. Woke up in the morning accidentally clicked the Crypto exchange app icon and saw the huge dump again in Cryptocurrency. Ah, I was avoiding it for a week. I guess it was my fate to click on that app.

Well, somehow it turned out to be a good thing, as I had made a buy order of Bitcoin Cash around 110$ and a bit low there a few days ago as I'm currently following the 4-year bull run and bear run pattern (I will write about this soon). Which indicated to me that this year the market will be negative and can be on the positive side at the start of the new year or maybe even in the month of November and December this year. You can search more about this Bull run and bear run pattern as for 3 years of Bull Run it has followed the same pattern. Though to predict the All-Time High and All-Time Low of a Cryptocurrency is nearly impossible as many news and activities involve pumping and dumping them.

And in this bear run ( according to me ) as still many experts don't see it as a bear run. It showed the faults and reality of Centralised exchanges and some shady high percentage return projects like Celcius.

Sponsor Of This Article:-

Image by Unity, Follow Noise, Odysee, LinkedIn, and an article for more info.

The price of Bitcoin Cash is in two digits now and the major faulty one is Coinflex and there's a controversial issue going on with one of the great BCH promoters 'Roger Ver and 'Mark Lamb' CEO of Coinflex. You can see detailed information in Pantera's article. I have used Coinflex twice or thrice, the experience was pretty good.

The saying "In hard times people show their real faces" is a true saying". As during the dump market, we saw many exchanges like Binance, and Coinbase suspending withdrawal for some hours or a day. This shows how much power we hold in centralised exchanges. They do these types of foul play as there's a lot of whale manipulation going on in centralised exchanges and in times of bear market they stop or halt people from further trading to avoid a bigger dump in their selected coin. And some of the exchanges give loans to huge whales and in times of bear market, they use people's funds to provide liquidity. Just like in politics or business the centralised exchanges have lots of ways to make and save money both in the Bull and bear run. And common people like us should be aware of this type of inside Manipulation.

Unless and until I need to cash out or do trading, I hold coins in Dex wallets. They are not that easy to use like exchanges but there you won't face problems related to the suspension of trading of a particular coin or token. I currently use Trust Wallet now.

I'm writing this at night I got busy partying today, haha sorry for not visiting anyone. And till the morning I hope we will see the three-digit price of BCH again but hey, as I told you don't panic and expect to see a few more dumps and two-digit price again. And remember Cryptocurrencies have a history of going up and down. Those who sell at high are the ones making most of the profit.

Note:- Obviously this isn't any financial or investment advice. And you better research yourself in whichever field you are entering.

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Telegram

23
$ 2.83
$ 1.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Unity
$ 0.10 from @Ayukyukyu2
+ 17
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

We are experiencing this kind of market First time in our life, but purchasing every dip is a good sign as Mikael stellar bought 480 Bitcoins few days ago. And I'm a Mikael Stellar of BCH haaha. Im buying BCH with every dip of it. Just today i invested 114 usdt in BCH. I'm happy if it comes lower or it goes higher. โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah I see some of the whales still purchasing coins in dip like crazy. Lol, I'm out of funds now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still hoping for a better result and positive changes!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm still holding on though despite the bloody market. I keep in mind, I'd get profit from this soon enough.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it's best to hold than sell at loss now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im still waiting for my orders to be filled again .ยทยดยฏ(>โ–‚<)ยดยฏยท.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah me too, Most of the times I miss them with one value difference.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The way the market runs, it's where we see how long can others hold on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The real test of patience starts here, haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One of my friend who is attached to the crypto trading also predicted that BCH will pump at the end of the year. We should hope for the best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do hope that next year will be positive not on huge level but on an acceptable level.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We do know what rock bottom is, we just hope that we will never reach that!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But with time why I see the rock bottom getting value changing to more bottomwards, hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Reason for this is the collapse of equities across the globe, inflation and financial crisis.. I think this is manufactured inflation for few people's benefits just like Corona... Hope people recover soon, same hope for crypto too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Multiple arrows hitting human life and economy at the same time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

looking forward for the trading experience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am just hoping bch gets better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And I want the whole Crypto market gets better, hihi!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It will with time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not very familiar with the bull run or with the bear run. Though some people can't hold for long because they depend on that crypto. That's their only means of survival.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the problem one should know what they are entering into. Those are basic terms of Crypto and if you are into it and even not trading just try to learn about those terms. Knowledge is power.

$ 0.00
1 year ago