What Makes Me Happy?

14 65
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

"The purpose of our lives is to be happy.” -Dalai Lama-


Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Thank you my dear sponsors as always.πŸ€—

Choosing to be happy is not difficult at all. You have the choice to be happy. You have the right to be happy. Happiness is one of the keys to having a better life, a better way of living our life the way it should be. As a matter of fact, there are lots of reasons to be happy even it is just a small thing or a reason. If you choose to be happy, life would be a beautiful journey that is meant to be embraced to the fullest every day. However, that doesn’t mean you always wake up ready to seize the day, and sometimes need a reminder thatΒ life is a great gift, that life is more beautiful if you are happy. 😁


What makes me happy every day?

  • My Daughter's smile 😊

This is priceless. Seeing my daughter smile back at me or looking at me is one of the most treasured moments I have had in my entire life. She makes me happy then. She makes me an enthusiast to do the household chores, the cooking time, and everything that I do just for her. It is indeed true that seeing your baby's smile makes your problem and stress away. You tend to forget all the bad things that happened to you for the past few days upon seeing your baby' smile. πŸ˜ƒ such a wonderful feeling to be kept. 😊

  • Food on the table

Well, this makes me happy. Extremely happy. 😁 Every time I look around to find some food to eat, I am always excited to find it right away. Lol πŸ˜† I love eating, I will deny it. Eating is fun and that makes me happy especially when the food being served is my favorite. Yeah!!😁 I don't know but eating is one of my ways to let my stress run away. Hahaha lol. Maybe some of you might relate to this.😁

However, I am also vigilant about the food did I eat especially when it is too sweet or too salty. I minimize myself to eating more like these because I know it is not healthy. Instead, I eat more fish, veggies, and fruits anyway. 😊

  • When Rusty visits me. πŸ˜…

I will not be denial into this. I know most of us here when rusty visits us, it makes our nerves fully functional or shall I say active and alive. Lol.πŸ˜…

Every time that Rusty visits me, he made my day. He made me happy. He makes me feel that I am worthy of his reward or blessing. Every time I read his name in the notification, I can't hide my smile. I can't hide the happiness inside me cause I know that his blessing will help us to survive this called pandemic. He is indeed a blessing from above. A blessing in disguise. πŸ€—πŸ™


I know we have different reasons to be happy and there are more reasons to smile. These reasons I shared above are some of the main reasons for my happiness every single day. That reasons really made my day special. πŸ€—

How about you? What makes you happy every day? Share it in the comment section. πŸ‘‡πŸ˜

That would be all. Thank you for reading and dropping by. God bless you, abundantly. πŸ˜‡

        November 7, 2021
        Thania05 πŸ“πŸ’°πŸ‘ŒπŸ™

Lead image: https://unsplash.com/photos/mEZ3PoFGs_k

7
$ 6.21
$ 6.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Janz
$ 0.01 from @Khing14
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats to your happiness. May God bless you and always give you the happiness you deserve.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, sky. 😊 God bless you too. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's number two and three. Unfortunately since I lost my first two accounts and opened this one over two weeks ago, rusty has neglected me, so painful. I might give up soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No, don't give uo. Just keep writing. I believe one day rusty will visit you and he will give more than you expected. Be positive. Okay? God bless you. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very true and important topic. Thank God your daughter makes you smile, having someone special is lovely.

Rusty's visit is eveyone's joy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, true. Rusty made our day. Hehhehe God bless you, sis. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's been part of my daily routine as well to check if rusty still viaits my article.. It's like completing my day whenever I see him in my notiffication list

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, correct. And when we saw his name on the list, we can't skip but to smile and beyond thankful. 😁 God bless.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have everything in common with me. You're glad to see your daughter smile and I'm my son. Same same mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe yes, they are our greatest blessing. That's why we are happy seeing them happy as well. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of your mentioned madam makes me happy as well. 😊

Dako naman tale kag kita madam diria.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe makapalit pod sud.an ug bugas madam. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gajud madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago