Take me to the beach!

11 15
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

 Hello everyone! It's been 3 days i didn't published an article. The reason was that I was quite busy with my baby because she really needs my care. As a first time mom, I need to be hands on for her especially her protection and safety purposes in this pandemic that the virus is still around and still getting worse. I do hope that some of you might understand my situation. I'll try to publish more these coming days if my body will not get tired after I take care of my baby. 😁


(So much for that. So dramatic nahhh 😁)


Today, I just want to share with you my baby's first dipping in the seawater or beach of what her reaction was. I will tell you what her first experience went. This photo was taken last month August 29, 2021. She was just 7month old this time. Recently, she just turned 8month old. 


My husband and I decided to let our baby dip in the water for the first time at the beach. So, my husband bought a (salbabida) as her support in floating in the water. She chose yellow since there's no other color left. Lol. I like the pink one since she's a girl but unfortunately there were none available. 😂


One sunny Sunday morning, we decided to take our baby to the beach. It was 7am when we were there. We brought food for her breakfast and some necessary things after her swimming. The weather was fine where the sun was smiling so wide.🌞 The ocean was clear as crystal. Perfect for a swim.

Ofcourse, she wears a swimsuit. Hahaha😂 Too cute for her. 😱


Her first dip in the water was enjoyable. As her skin touches the water, she has no reaction yet, she just observes the feeling that she felt. At first, she just behaved in the water.

Her reaction. 😁

After a few minutes, she gradually enjoys the water, she slaps and touches all over her face. We let her go alone and just flow by the water until she knows how to balance herself in the water. She has now the ability to balance. Lol😁

Still wondering😂. Look at her feet.😄

Her papa (father) assisted her swimming all throughout the morning. 30minutes was enough for we had a mass to attend later on.

I saw in her eyes that she really enjoys her first swimming journey at the ocean that really touches my heart. We were beyond happy seeing our little one happy as well. Our feelings were unfathomable. Our hearts were filled with gladness and joy during that time.

As a supportive parents, we really had enjoyed her first swimming experience. We just really glad that she loved the ambiance as well.

(Special thanks to my niece for taking us a photo.)

CLOSING MESSAGE

We, as parents, had no other thing to pour out into her life but good health, happiness, peace, love, and care that a loving parents should ever cater for the betterment of their kids. Sadness has no space for us as a thankful parent seeing our blessing (baby) happy every little thing we give to them. 

THANK YOU FOR READING.

THANK YOU CORNER:

To my sponsors, I just want to say pasensya for not so active here for the reason that I have no yaya for my baby. I am a fulltime mom and a fulltime wife. Most of my time spent to them. I am trying to spend more hours here but I can't able to do it. I need to spend more time with my baby. I hope that you will still support me throughout my journey in this platform. And thank you in advance for your understanding. Love you all. 💕😘



3
$ 1.28
$ 1.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @rodriguezpct
+ 1
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

Comments

Nindot c e madam kay ang linawa man sa tubig

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your photos are very beautiful. And your baby is beautiful, and very vivacious at 8 months old. She loved her first beach bath. Congratulations to those proud parents, God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much maam for your appreciation. Such a good thing to hear about. 😊 God bless you too😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back, sis. Mukhang nag enjoy si bebe ah :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. Enjoy na enjoy talaga sya.

Salamat po maam. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay, that's great, sis. welcome po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay that's great, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ageeihhh! Kahimos ni Thania girly. Arang lipaya jud niya sa mga pictures. Mura pud ug si inday kadtong first time niya nakaligo sa dagat.😁 Maayu kay wala ninghilak pag-undang na girl?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe lgeh girl. Sige ug ambak2x hehe

Wa man nuon pod girl pero sige pa tan aw sa dgat .. Di pa tali kaundangon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhahaha. Si inday girl pud girl, dugay tugnawon. Ganahan man magtilaw-tilaw sa dagat.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage girl. Di man paratan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago