New ID, New Profile!

15 34
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

It's a new day for all of us. A new profile, a newfound card. 😁

The content of this article is all about registering a new profile or shall I say a new identification card which is the national ID. Today is our schedule to be registered. It is a new profile because I will use my new last name from my husband's surname and it is my first time using his. Hehehe

So, here's what happened to my day.

Blog. Blog. Blog.

I woke up around 5:30 AM today. My baby woke up too. She smiled back at me as she sees me beside her. Her sweet smile overwhelmed me. 😘

My husband and I are light excited about our appointment today but he has to go to work first before going ahead to the place where we are about to be registered. Our schedule is 10:00 AM and he has to undertime from his work. He went home on time. So, right after he arrived home we went right away to the site.

As we were there, the area is wide open and clean. The tables and chairs were well arranged where social distancing is being observed as always. The policy in the area is strict "no facemask, no entry" which is the new protocol nowadays. The registry operators and the staffs were all approachable. They guide and entertained us so nicely. Even the processing itself is faster as they could because they want all the people who were scheduled in the morning will be accomplished on time. And because it was organized, the process went adequately. We finished the system from 10:30 to 11:30 AM. It was all smooth and a job well done. I highly appreciate their procedure. πŸ‘

What I didn't like about the national ID is our faces seem unpleasant to look at because I think the result would be black and white. Also, we need to get closer to the camera so that our faces will be detected on the computer and you are not allowed to smile wide just a simple smile tho. In addition, red lips or anything that has color to your lips is not permitted too. So, what would be your look after? Do not expect that you are pretty to look at. Lol. 😁

However, there is a reason behind the condition why we just need to look simple after all. There is a purpose. So, as I was done everything, I just stop muttering words regarding the result of the ID most especially the faces. Hehehe just simple good luck. Hehehe

Nevertheless, we should respect the government's policy or the requirements to do the process. At the end of the day, I was incredibly thankful to all the staff and the operators for guiding me throughout the process itself.

So back to the processing, as I was done on the national ID, I need to fall in line for the ATM card from the LANDBANK given by the government. I grabbed the opportunity to receive it free. I prolong my patience just to have one. But of course, before you got the card, there are still rules to be followed. You cannot have the card if you have already a bank account, a 4P's member and beneficiaries, a government employee, and a scholar provided by the government like a CHED and TES scholar. In my case, I was approved since I don't have yet any bank account and everything mentioned above. So, I received my ATM card. The staff added also that the purpose of the ATM card would be if there is an "AYUDA" given by the government, the financial assistance will be directly deposited to the card itself. No need to go to the offices to clarify everything. So, I was beyond thankful that I have one. πŸ‘

That would be all for today. This is all I can share with you all. Thank you. 😊


Hello, dear readers, sponsors, and my family here. I just wrote this article last Saturday on the day that I was on the site. I was supposed to publish this that day but I failed because of my internet connection. There was a problem. So, that's why I was also inactive the last three days. 😟 Thank you for your understanding. Thank you for reading and dropping by. God bless us all. Shalom! πŸ˜‡

         November 22, 2021 
         Thania05 πŸ“πŸ’°πŸ‘Œ
         BCH DREAMER πŸ€‘

Lead image: https://unsplash.com/photos/OQMZwNd3ThU

9
$ 3.72
$ 3.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Yzza0625
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
+ 1
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

Comments

I already registered for it but I haven’t got my ID yet, and yes ngarag ang itsura ng lola mo dun kasi ang haba ng pila, nung makarating na ako sa filing lusaw ang beauty ko char!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tapos na ako nakapag register pero hindi pa dumadating. Almost 3months na wala pa din. On process pa daw

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bag ohay pa d i inyong national id madam? Amo taod2 naman tuh pero wala pa gihapon until now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh madam pagkasabado pa jud mi. Giuna man lge daw sa leyte before dre sa southern leyte.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww mao d i

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo matagal nadin since nagpa regsiter po akp pero hanggang ngyaon wala parin yung National Id ko hays.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. Marami ang naghihintay sis😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayu c.e girly kay gitagaan man mo'g ATM Card..diri kay wala man. Wala paman gani muabot akong ID bisan dugay na ko nagparegister.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo naa dre sa amoa girly. Bag.ohay pa pd sila nag start ug pnghtag pod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m glad you got your ID as it’s very important.. there are some upgrading that required that and it fulfilled those purpose… I already have mine.. take care dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to have it of yours. I was sad about my account in landbank since I am CHed scholar I couldn't avail but then my account is need to update in the landbank office which is it is a hassle for me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah kya pala hindi ka nakpagavail maam. Updatr nyo po sayang din naman. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good you got your ID. I am thinking of going to get mine soon. I have just been so busy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, you have to get yours for this id is important. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago