Failed Yet Thankful September.

24 39
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago
Topics: Life Experience
      October 1, 2021

Another month has ended and another month has started. A new beginning is about to start to hope for a better world. Praying that all our burdens, struggles, and challenges will be carried on a lighter way through God's help indeed.Β 

Month of September was just good for me. It is just good for the reason that I did not make it better to those things that I wanted to achieve the goal I am aiming for. I failed because I did not give my best to grind even more due to the fact that I do have an 8month old baby to take care of and also the laziness always hits me because of tiredness I feel every time I have the chance to relax myself from taking care of my little one.Β  Maybe, I'll try my best this month if given a chance tho and have the chance to hire a babysitter. Haha lol. Β  (feeling mayaman)


My Noted September GoalsΒ 

  • Published 15 articles

I failed.😭 I didn't hit my target to publish 15 articles in a month. I only publish 10  but it's okay with me. My plan is to publish 1 article every 2 days since I'm a bit busy but it seems that I publish every 3 days. However, the truth is I am out of topic to write about. I don't know what to write and what should be the content. I am out of nowhere to write, maybe because my body is tired and that's why my brain cannot think of what's good and new to share with all of you my fellow writers here. In addition, my greatest desire is to make an article to inspire others that will make them live a happier life.Unfortunately, I didn't make it. 😒

  • Earn at least $60

Oh my gosh!!! Sorry not sorry but I also failed. I didn't hit my target earnings that made me feel sad at some point. Even though that's all that happened, it was all fine because I know in myself that I have shortcomings in writing articles in order for me to earn. Well, I still have the time to grind more.

  • 10 Additional Subscribers

Well, this makes me happy for the month of September because I made it. From 17 in the month of August to 28 for the month of September. In short, I do have 11 additional subscribers. Yeheyy! πŸ‘ Congrats to me!πŸ˜„ To those who subscribes me, thank you so much.πŸ’•

Screenshots.

  • Additional Sponsor

Since I started joining this platform, I do have 6 sponsors already. I am so blessed that even if I'm just a newbie they are keeping me inspired to do my best. They never doubted how to help me reach my goal even though there was one sponsor of mine who did not renew her sponsorship, maybe because she wasn't happy with my write-ups because I'm a bit inactive last month. But with all my heart, I accepted it. No worries. 😊However, they are a blessing to me. Just last week, I had one additional sponsor that made me smile again. I never thought she would become my newest blessing. To all my generous sponsors, THANK YOU SO MUCH! GOD BLESS YOU ALL, MORE AND MORE.πŸ˜‡

Screenshots only coz i dont know how to insert. 😁


Closing thought:Β 

Not reaching most of them, I am still thankful that I made it this far. Even though I am not that better like others, I know deep inside of me that I did my part. I accept what I have right now due to my shortcomings but I am still blessed that even little by little my earnings have, I know somehow that I will hit the target soon through God's help in giving me enough knowledge and wisdom to grind much.Β 

After all the happenings I had encountered in the months of August and September, I can say that God is really good because he makes a way to help me encounter this kind of platform. He uses a person that will help to earn in my own hardworks.


THANK YOU CORNER:

I just want to take this chance to give my heartfelt THANK YOU to @Yzza0625 for inviting me to join this family.Β 

(Girly, thank you so much. Thank you for reaching me to join this and guiding me how. You are such a blessing to me. You are the one that God uses to help me earn my own. I owe you for that. God bless you more girly. Love you.πŸ’•


Thank you for reading and dropping by. πŸ’•

God bless you all. πŸ˜‡


Lead image source: Unsplash.com




13
$ 5.70
$ 5.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 9
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago
Topics: Life Experience

Comments

Don't feel bad you're not alone i was also not able to fulfill my expectations but as you said I'm also happy and thankful but i wish you best of luck this month and you'll make this one more productive more power to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.. Thank you for your words of encouragement sir. 😊 God bless you.πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had have also the bad time in the september. And the October started with sadness. Hope lucky days comes soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dont worry sir. Good days are yet to come. Just keep going. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was already a good achievement sis..keep on going..πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. Ikw din.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice read. Hope you accomplish your target as hardwork pays. Working with a 8 month old baby is not an easy job. Good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, indeed. It is not easy to have an 8month old babh because she really needs attention from me. But i'm still thankful. Thank you maam. God bless you too. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry dear. This happens. Target this month to roar. Best wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yed sir. I will roar as a lion. 😁 thank you sir. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right mare kahit di natin. Naabot yung goal na ineexpect natin for the sept month ang mahalaga naman eh meron at meron pading mga blessings tayong natanggap na maipagpapasalamat padin natin πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š iyon ang mahalaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po. Little blessing is still a blessing. Kahit papano may pagkukunan din. Hheheh thank you mare. Tuloy lang tayo sa pakikipaglaban. Hehehe😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Progress is progress pa rin po talaga ate. Congratulations po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. Meron pa ding progress kahit papano. Slamat po.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe you can achieve more if you're more active. I wish you more success in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I will try to be more active this month. Thank you so much for dropping by. God bless you sir. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang po yan. A single dime is still an earning. We can do more in the next coming months :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. Kahit papano meron din naman. Tuloy pa rin ang laban. Hehehe slamat po.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrays po.. Not bad na din yan ha.. Keep it up lang po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po.. Keep it up din po. God bless you. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God Bless us po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Maamshy! Keep going. Later on, you will learn how to manage your time well and you will be more productive here while taking care of your baby.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you maam. Puhon maam, bsta maayo lang ang lawas ug panghunahuna. Hehehe God bless you maam. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago