A New Door Has Open for my Husband!

13 23
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago
         December 2, 2021
         Thania05 πŸ“πŸ‘ŒπŸ’°
         BCH DREAMERπŸ€‘

It's the 2nd day of December, how are you my fellow writers and earners here? How's the start of your day? I, my day is totally fine because God allows me to wake up again to see the beauty of life all over again. Such a blessing and blessed enough that I made it.πŸ˜‡

My content for today is all about my husband's new opportunity. New blessings have just come unexpectedly. But before I will let out regarding the new opportunity, let me share with you what was his prior battle before having this new blessing. 😊


Backward............ Storytelling......... 😁

In the year 2013, my boyfriend (husband now) got his first job in our City. He was a field collector in a certain Lending Company. At that time, the lending company is famous where many job seekers are eager to work for it. Most of them are men since it is a field kind of work.

If you don't know what is a lending company yet, it is where you can ask or borrow the exact amount of money and has to be paid back with an interest.

Since my husband was a field collector, he will collect the paid back money daily. He was assigned to a particular place where he will look for the customer so that he has a collection on that day because they were obliged to do so and should collect some. It was his routine every day since the very first day of his job.

We were just boyfriend and girlfriend during that time. Me as his lover, I can't deny that I felt scared because he was exposed to the outside environment and every day he has to ride his motorcycle just to do his job. I'm afraid what if he will get into an accident along the way.πŸ˜–

So, what I did was to ask for a favor from God. I asked Him to promote my boyfriend (husband now) so that he will just stay inside the office to do the paper works only. No more outside jobs anymore. 😁

Three years had passed, in the year 2016, my prayer had been answered by God. My boyfriend (husband now) got promoted into an officer-in-charge or OIC unexpectedly. He was directly pointed as new OIC because the manager at that time has done wrong from the company the reason she was kicked out. She was 15 years already in her position but sad to say, she wasn't able to continue for some valid justifications. That is why my boyfriend (husband now) has been promoted to manager or OIC. He was also the best employee at that time. So, no doubt that the promotion was deserved for him. 😊

Me, as his girlfriend at that time was enormously happy upon hearing the news. I was on cloud nine because finally, he will not going to do the work in the field. I thanked God so much for answering my request.πŸ™

As he reigns as a manager or OIC on their branch, it was not easy at all. He faced lots of problems, stress, and trials. Burdens he tried to lift. He managed his employees with difficulties because he was too kind to them. He was not strict and he was the kindest boss I know. That's why sometimes his people under him didn't respect him. They come late and sometimes they will go home earlier than the usual time. And my boyfriend is okay with that as long as they are done with their task and responsibilities. There are times that my boyfriend (husband now)will be left alone in the office for overtime because there are reports that needed to be done that day. He was such a good boss. No stress at all. 😁


That would be all for now because my bay is already woke up. I have to take care of her first. She wanted to practice walking around our place or area. So please bear with me for the second part. I hope so. Hehehe 😁

Thank you for reading and dropping by. God bless us, shalom! πŸ˜‡

Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my beloved and generous sponsors especially to ma'am @Theblackdollck as the newest member of my blessings. Thank you so dearly. πŸ˜˜πŸ™ God bless you all. πŸ˜‡

6
$ 2.22
$ 2.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Yzza0625
+ 4
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

Comments

Bitin madam, abehp ko na promote nasad c kuya. hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

heheheh abangan madam, unsa kha? heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww naa pa d i ni next episode hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes if you are kind, people in your surroundings will take advantage of your kindness too. Your husband deserves the promotion by the way

$ 0.01
2 years ago

that is true maam, but still, he chooses to stay kind no matter what. by the way, thank you for dropping by maam. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww. Hard working dn ang husband kaya deserve dn nmn nya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes sis, workaholic tlaga sya.. heheh thank you sis, :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes sis, workaholic tlaga sya.. heheh thank you sis, :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward sa part two girly. I'm happy for your family. Feeling nako, napromote napud imong hubby.😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hehehe salamat girly. abangan ang sunod kabanata hahahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabitin yung kwento sis, anyway alagaan mo muna si bebe, wait ko na lang ung next part next time:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hehehe thank you sis.. abangan next day. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo bukas uli:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago