Vanilla what ...

62 78
Avatar for TengoLoTodo
2 years ago

11th 13th July 2021

Hello readers, and I hope you are all having a Super Monday, had a Super Monday or going to have a Super Tuesday or indeed having a Super Tuesday na. Well this is a fun simple challenge that I normally do with friends family and a drink, however the virtual friends of read.cash and a hot coffee will suffice.

I had a post written all ready to post yesterday on the Glorious 12th, but was too busy to post, so it shall be for tomorrow.

In the meantime here is 10 questions for the Never Have I ever challenge from https://randomwordgenerator.com/never-have-i-ever-question.php

My first set of questions, note Rusty this is a screenshot of my phone from

1 Never have I ever put peanut butter on a dog's nose

Yes I have !

Many times, actually peanut better is great, dogs can't get enough of it, and it so sticky, it sticks to their teeth. Used to put medication pills inside a dod of peanut butter, the dogs would swallow immediately!

2 Never have I ever been to Las Vegas

Yes I have !

I have been twice. Had an absolute blast and really is a must see experience. It is just like it is shown in the movies. First time was when I owned a hair salon, I sent a couple of staff hairdressers to a symposium in Las Vegas, was well cool as I had my hair coloured metro pop red, yes a real awesome red colour 🤣 lol

3 Never have I ever chuckled to myself while writing "lol"

Yes I have !

I do this all the time, and I even did while answering the question above.

4 Never have I ever (met) famous singer

Yes I have !

I have met a few over the years. Sade and Kate Bush were my two favourites I met. George Ezra I met before lockdown, he really has an amazing voice.

5 Never have I ever created a YouTube account

Yes I have !

I have created a few. My latest one for a project next year, has a total of 0 subscribers, if you want a subscriber put your channel in the comments and I will be happy to watch.

6 Never have I ever watched a superhero movie

Yes I have !

I love women superheroes, they are the best right ! So I vote for Wonder Woman and yes I have seen her movie.

My second set of questions

7 Never have I ever been to Hollywood

Yes I have !

On route to Hawaii I stopped off in Los Angeles for a few days, and went to Hollywood. What a disappointed soul I was. Even the stars in the broadwalk was disappointing. It was dirty , not a good neighbourhood and I ain't going back.

8 Never have I ever accidentally laughed out loud with earphones on

Yes I have !

I have done it a few times, the last time was on a opentop tour bus in Budapest I think it was. I was sitting opposite an obnoxious Englishman and we had earphones on listening to the commentary from the bus guide. I saw an ice cream fall from a guy on a bike which was funny and I laughed, as I did so, the Englishman and I locked eyes, he thought I was laughing at him. Heated stares were exchanged.

9 Never have I ever pretended that vanilla pudding was mayonnaise

What is vanilla pudding ? So the answer here is Never have I!

10 Never have I ever covered a wall with crayons when I was little

Yes I have !

When I was a wee bairn (Scottish for child) was visiting my grandparents and found crayons in my grandfather's study, and it had nice white walls. I was left alone and fun drawing all over one wall. Damn when I got home, my arse was smacked black and blue!

So there we have it

9 Yes I have

1 Never have !

If you haven't had a wee shot, why not give it a go, in the meantime @SaraEscribe do join in:)

Well just a cheeky wee sober Never Have I article and back to the serious stuff tomorrow,

Thanks for reading and haste ye back!

18
$ 18.38
$ 17.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.10 from @FarmGirl
+ 13
Sponsors of TengoLoTodo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TengoLoTodo
2 years ago

Comments

Very funny article, I laughed good thank you, welcome here at Read.cash dear Ed! :) I would be happy to answer these questions too! :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Aww thank you and yes you should do these too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My brother and i gets that black and blue too everytime we make our walls and floors the extention of our drawing paper 😅

$ 0.05
2 years ago

haha I know that feeling :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never I have ever been to Vegas, Hawaii, Hollywood? Definitely have. Been all over the place. Hollywood doesn't impressed me at all but I won't mind shopping around at Beverly Hills, Rodeo Drive just crusin at Beverly Hills seeing all the famous houses of the rich and famous.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes Hollywood was clarty! Dirty place and yes I can see you shopping at Beverly Hills and seeing those famous people's houses!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, you are quite a surprise. I would like to hear more about that experience in Vegas and your hair-colored metro pop red. 🤣🤣 An Archie like adventure ;)

You should have left the link to your youtube channel. You could have gained one subscriber! ;)

At least you got one, Never have I. Hugs!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha my metro pop red hair ;) It is the talking point, haha. Oh the link is in a comment here, I will get somethings on it first. And thank you I like hugs, hope you are a bit better now after last weeks going ons!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I'm fine, thanks! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha #8 got me laughing hard. This is a fun bit. Uncle ed has a bit of a funk coloring his hair red. now that's a shade to look forward to after my purple streak which is now fading.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It was a new colour from Redken called metro pop, and damn the red popped 😂 Had it blonde another time, and then blonde highlights a few times

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to go to hawaii too! 😍😍😍 So do you have a pic when you hair was color red? Share it! 😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hawaii was cool, took a helicopter trip over the volcano and saw some awesome waterfalls, yes if I can find one I'll share

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Vegas is truly amazing. The city that never sleeps!!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It really is, and so much to do and see Mrs P

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, uncle Ed :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So cool. You almost got perfect the "Yes I Have" :-) Sana soon po ma meet ko rin po iyong mga "Yes I Have" niyo po. Like po na makapunta sa Hollywood.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehe oo so very close, but Hollywood nah was not impressed with it at all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I admire you a lot ! You've already in Las Vegas and Hawai. You have a lot of memorable experiences there. Hehe were the same regarding the earphones, I did that many times😄 more travels sir. God bless.🙏😇

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha yes it is very easy to do with headphones 😜 yes salamat here is to more travels.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless Tengolotodo.. 🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah. You had a lot of experience there! And vanilla pudding is like a cream that almost has the indistinguishable appearance as mayonnaise but not the same taste po! Haha.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Aha salamat, I have had chocolate pudding so I guess a similar texture but mayonnaise coloured. Yes it is fun to try and explore new places and cultures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yes, they have the same texture. Soon I will explore new places and cultures too. For sure there are a lot of learnings too! Am I right po? :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you are completely correct there are many learnings everywhere

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same question, what's a vanilla pudding?

It's so cool that you visited a lot of places. Though what you said about Hollywood is indeed disappointing. I thought it has the same vibes like Vegas.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes Hollywood,.give it a miss and goto Vegas for sure. It is just amazing and a must do if you are in America.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of these are new questions that I have not seen others answer it here in read. I don't believe you have dyed your hair red. I need evidence lol! Darna is our Filipina superheroine counterpart for Wonder Woman. I can't recall any other superheroine we have.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha red oh yes , actually had it blonde at one point too, I let them try new colours on me 🤣🤣

Darna that is a cool you have a Wonder Woman heroine.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have yet to try coloring my hair :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is such a fun challenge, indeed.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It really is

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You joined at this challenge hehez. I dont know also the vanilla pudding so i have to search it on Google and it really looks like mayonnaise. About the yt channel i once planned to create one but changed my mind im not that confident enough to make a videos hehez. Give your yt link and I'll subscribe to it :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes I did join hehe, the vanilla pudding I am guessing is an American thing! YOu should make videos, I think you will be very good!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3szKbhaHvFqkCw-osYkkmw and that should be the one, I shall start getting it up and running soon, and thank you wee one :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You now have 2 subscribers hehez. Waiting for the video content of yours. Welcome always :) i click the bellring so ill notified always hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol you are not different with me in case of youtube subscriber because i may have around only 2 subs in my channel!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Tell me yours and you can get a third sub :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol no 😂. I shy and stopped using that channel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh lol, never mind then !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I laughed at the mental image of laughing at the ice cream falling and then exchanging a heated glance with the Englishman 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what's your youtube acct? hehehe a bratty getting smacked by writing on the walls..hahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I was in so much trouble when I got home 😂😂😂

This one is https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3szKbhaHvFqkCw-osYkkmw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was really hoping you would be asked: I've been to the moon, and your answer would be: YES, I went last year Didn't you? You seem to have traveled a lot I'm happy for you! Thanks for tagging me I'll do it tomorrow!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure I knew you wanted to play @Eylz2021 asked me to tag you :)

I haven't been to the moon ! I have been in two plane crashes , does that count :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for tagging sara!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure, I should have tagged wee pp din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need to read someday your biography in luxury and detail.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

My great grandfather wrote his memoirs, I tried to write me and got stuck, that is why I write my novel, it is me but not me if that makes sense :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, that must have hurt a lot! I didn't know they smack a wee bairn's arse like that in your place! lol! Made my day :D

Hmm, So Hollywood is dirty pala. Never thought of it like that. As to chuckling while writing, I do that a lot too.

And oh, that youtube having zero subscribers, I think you haven't published it yet.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha it made your day my arse being black and blue 😂😂😂

Well they are not supposed to lay a finger on a child any more. It never did me any harm.

Yup not impressed with Hollywood or LA. Even Hawaii was disappointing really, so commercial I thought I was in Japan.

Yes need to put a video up first before I advertise hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, just the way you put it there made me laugh out loud. I somehow knew you exaggerated your arse being black and blue :D

That's disappointing indeed, I don't prefer so commercialized places.

Well, if it's for next year, then you have heaps of time to make that channel a beauty before making it live.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh that was no exaggeration, I could not sit on it for ages. I mean now you aren't allowed to. God we had the cane and cricket bat and training shoe taken to our arse for being naughty! Changed times indeed.

Yes I do have time, I just need to get my arse into gear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh!!! hahaha that cracked me even more! Poor arse!

I don't remember getting smacked on the arse though I have written all over our walls back then. I still saw some of my writings on the wall the last time I visited our good ole house. I think my parents were very proud I knew how to doodle those early years they haven't painted over them :D

Get that butt working then lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh we used to get into all sorts at school. One teacher would hit you with a ruler over your knuckles, another would throw pieces of chalk at you. The women ones were the worst, and this was primary school, so upto the age of 11 haha, the good old days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I was too behaved never had such experiences at school though I have seen teachers do that too here many years back. They can't do the same these recent years though, they'll face lawsuits or public scrutiny.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes same here, even parents are not supposed to smack their children. You were a little miss goody two shoes then !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good, children can still be disciplined without the harsh punishment of smacking. Yes I was, and still is hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha you still are haha really :) now I am giggling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ssshhhh :D haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so fun, sir. 😁 Maybe I should do that to my dogs as well. Putting a pill in a peanut butter so I will have no trouble in making them swallow a pill.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh they love it, my ones used to love getting medicine because they knew they got peanut butter :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago