It loves going up and down

23 58
Avatar for TengoLoTodo
2 years ago

26th January 2022 21/26

Hello Hello readers, unfortunately, I wrote this yesterday but did not get around to publishing it. I think I was too busy watching the football, yes we did win 1-0 but it was a scrappy and nervy game with our goal coming close to the end. But a win is a win, no matter how ugly it is!

How are you all, we are zooming in on the weekend already, and soon February will be here and talking of years, The Year of The Tiger is coming.

They are magnificent creatures and so I expect to see a plethora of tiger NFT collections being launched.

I did buy some of the Panda NFTs, in theory they will have a hunt option - the game part where you hunt monsters and get rewarded tokens and breeding option - where yes two Pandas of the opposite sex get to breed and produce a baby - this new NFT can be sold on the market or used in the Team to go hunting.

You have to have three Pandas to be able to go hunting, I minted two and was then told by @Jane that you needed three. I had two males and was a bit hesitant to mint another one in case I got another male. At a minting price of 0.1 BCH they are rather pricey I thought. However, I took a gamble and minted one more. My luck was in and I got a female which I wanted.

Lucky female getting to breed with two males! What do you think? Of course, I would rather it was the other way around lol.

This is my lucky female Panda, along with her two male suitors, do you think she looks happy with what is coming?

So they call this Gamefi, and If and this is a big IF the project comes through and they do release the Hunt and Breed function then I am sure that the BCH spent on minting will be worthwhile, especially as they only minted 3000 in the initial release.

Well, time will tell as with all crypto projects, but I shall keep my fingers or is that paws crossed.

Have you been minting any NFTs recently? I think I am at the Okay had enough of that - next ...

Speaking of things that I meant to do, I meant to do an article on Burns night and haggis and all that jazz, well I shall save it for a rainy day. Food talk makes me hungry. I had meatballs for dinner but am hungry again. This bowl of cereal has my name on it!

I see the markets are having little fits of going up and then down.

This talk of going up and down has reminded me of something on Publish0x. Do you know that Publish0x has a writing competition running until Monday 3oth January?

You can join Publish0x here and check out the competition here.

There are at least $1,200 in ETH Prizes! It is a great chance to win some ETH by writing how you think the crypto market will perform in 2022 and what your token will that will perform well that is listed with BitYard

oh yes one last thing on going up and down, when I was on Publish0x I saw another fun site that is free to join, and you get credits or Pickies for guessing if the market will go up or down. It is called cryptopick and is quite fun, you could even earn NFTs in the future! Check it out here and let me know how you get on with it! We can even duel each other I believe 😁

Thanks for reading and have a good one!

Copyright @TengoLoTodo   2022 and yes All Rights Reserved. All images, words, and ramblings are from the author unless otherwise stated.

100% original content from this mad Scotsman

And don't forget ;)

Haste ye back.

20
$ 4.18
$ 3.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 13
Sponsors of TengoLoTodo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TengoLoTodo
2 years ago

Comments

That Panda girl looks very happy, maybe because she has those 2 males for herself. haha.... I wish you great success, I will try CryptoPick. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't see your name on the bowl sir Ed! Perhaps I now have poor eyesight. I loved the grumpy panda lol, it looks like me :D I got 3 NFTs from Bheng and sis CJ :) They are just in my wallet.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

oh Glessa .... got my name on it ... that is an expression we say, meaning it is mine, not that my name is actually written on it hehe and well done on getting those NFTs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaa I took it literally sir Ed, sorry :P

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I have seen these panda, I just don't know where I saw it, but now I understand that it's NFT. They are so cute:D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes they are NFTs so now you know :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although I do not do NFT, but I'll cross my fingers for you that you would have succeeded)))) Who does not dream-they do not drink champagne. You have a lot of interesting ideas and reviews of the projects, keep going in this direction, many people like it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for your kind words. Let us see what will happen in the future. There are always some good projects, the trick is finding the right ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just read Ate Ruffa's article. She shared her pandas too. Hihi. Looks like the female panda is happy, uncle. 🤭

$ 0.03
2 years ago

haha we all love a threesome wee miss five cups 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuya I want to join NFT but I find it difficult and pricey so maybe I will dive with I am totally prepare😊.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

My friend, I hope your pandas have cute and sweet kids in the future, and you have a lucrative family... Thanks for talking us about the cryptopick site, it should be interesting, I will definitely try it...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Feels like roller coaster ride. Congrats to the team.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm glad your team won. They are nice pandas. I wish you success in the contest.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I will surely keep all tracks with you regarding thses influxes of the newest cryptos like the tiger NFT.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wow another animal for NFT. and the breeding, it sounds interesting!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You already have 3 pandas and I think you can breed that to produce another one.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I had cryptopick account before but uninstalled it because there's not much to do in there. Just guessing what crypto will go up and down. But after reading Thomas wolf post in discord, about the new cryptopick, I installed it again. Glad that I can still access my account. I played the duel game but lost twice, lol!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh you played the duel, well it is good t see how well you can do, as you do this for real!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well, I played it again last night and I won.. Getting the hang of it,hehhee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey that Pandas are quite expensive. I've seen at tg yesterday, woahhh! You have 3 already. Nice Teng!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

They are Jean, but hopefully this project of the Pandas will be worth it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope so Teng! Congrats with your pandas. I don't have NFT's yet in my new meta addy. Still frustrated😔.

$ 0.00
2 years ago