List of trusted SLP tokens on the MEMO Exchange

Avatar for Telesfor
4 years ago (Last updated: 3 years ago)

Unfortunately it happens again and again that fake tokens are offered for sale on the MEMO exchange. Many users, especially new ones, do not recognize the fake tokens and buy them. To prevent this, I have created a list of trusted tokens with the link to the sell page on the MEMO exchange. I'm gonna keep updating that list. If you want a token to be listed here, please write in the comments.

22
$ 2.62
$ 0.50 from @KeepBitcoinFree.org
$ 0.50 from @DrNums
$ 0.50 from @Fritz
+ 8
Avatar for Telesfor
4 years ago (Last updated: 3 years ago)
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I know there was no CST when this post was made. Please, it's time to update this list... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need a website with more Infos about the token

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for taking a look into CST.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice ! Thank you for this list of sites where I can exchange my SLP tokens. Keep up your work. Waiting for more interesting post like this one love you sar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also I think I actually sent you some WTF tokens on one of your recent post. I follow you on memo.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Maybe I didn't notice. I have a lot of followers on Memo and get a lot of tokens and likes 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Telesfor. So I created a couple of SLP tokens recently with the intention of exchanging them on the platform. They are LOL and WTF. So the idea is, if you read a funny item in memo/member.cash you tip them LOL tokens and if you come across a weird/strange update you tip them WTF tokens. Here are the links for those

https://memo.cash/token/3f9624403abfcb8b7356808157d234f3e56ac4199a462bfa6f15b6d983b5bc2c https://memo.cash/token/cedbce446e827f795736c8774080fcdd9bc2b39b20bded5609bcc90e2f0efd92

What do I need to do to get these tokens to be trusted? I don't intend to make a whole bunch of money and move that fiat to the Cayman Islands with this but I do want this to be a funny thing on the ecosystem where people exchange laughs and WTFs. Please advise!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No 🍺 ?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I need a website for more info link. A post on read.cash (as for CGTOW token) is sufficient.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanx. Just pdated.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks dude :-)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Great idea and thanks for listing our PAN token. I wonder if we could have web-of-trust style endorsements to mix some more trustfulness into otherwise trustless processes.

$ 0.05
4 years ago

I added a link to your Website.

$ 0.01
4 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice ! Thank you for this list of sites where I can exchange my SLP tokens. Keep up your work. Waiting for more interesting post like this one ! ;^)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanx. I'm thinking about adding the $lith token to the list. https://read.cash/@Monolith/welcome-lith-slp-852bec88

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍🏻 Great work dude.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also I think I actually sent you some WTF tokens on one of your recent post. I follow you on memo.cash. I'm on there with the same id @potta

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Updated. How to verify a token?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Follow this thread. https://memo.cash/a/b5dbfe11a3

$ 0.05
4 years ago

Thanx. I'll add it to my blog post.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks to have shared this article. I'm very curious, so I will check them all. :0)

How do they get the "green verified" on the block chain explorer? Just for information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have to make pull request in github. https://github.com/simpleledger

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Merci beaucoup! Very useful! I think at some point I would go through this process. Thank you very much for all the help on this topic. :0)

Have a fantastic week!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is true that I should have written a document, and even provided a more appropriate link. But I said to myself this is only an experience, let's already see what comes out of it. Having some fun. :0)

I will make an article about MLC, anyway.

You are free to consider that this could be a nice project and list it here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.10
User's avatar btcfork
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
4 years ago

Thanx, just updated.

$ 0.25
4 years ago

i have memo.cash account but i dont know how it works so i kinda not checking on it for some time now hehe.. will you be so kind to explain how it works? like how to earn and how to withdraw?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can post like on Twitter and wait for someone to tip you. What's your name on memo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same... Jdine...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see your conversation: https://memo.cash/post/9048b8de95ccb3d67d2651926f5e4aa024d98e4b6ba9553b2d033afa15e4e284

I sent you some satoshis. You can send it to read.cash using the send function:

https://memo.cash/send

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh my Thank you sir... can i use my bch wallet there? or should i use bitcoin wallet?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Both Memo and read.cash use Bitcoin Cash BCH. Don't use Bitcoin BTC.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

alright thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whatabout the GTU token in memo.cash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From your articles, I get a lot of information always. That's why I subscribe here. You always gives us an important article. We all should thankful to you. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so overwhelmed Sir about your knowledge in so many aspects of monetization❤️ Looking forward for more articles from you😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello how do you know a fake SLP token from a good one, also how does a token get listed for sale in Memo.Cash. Please explain. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Each token has a unique number, which is usually given on the token's homepage. I have linked the homepages under "more info". Furthermore some tokens are verified by simpleledger.info, I have linked them with "verified".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You forgot RFND on memo.cash, which is a very good and serious project. The list must be updated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago