Dogies

49 56
Avatar for Teji
Written by
3 years ago

Dog is a four legged mammal from the dog family a subspecies of wolf.It was first domesticated animal.We know several types of dogies ( guards,hunting dogs,pets,...)

I like small dogs.I have shitz-tzu.Now he is 1 years old.We love him as we have another child in a house.I am buying him food in veterinary clinics only because they have more quality food then in stores.Several years he has problems with his teeth and he been operated 4 times.But now thanks god its okay.Only his heart is not perfectly.He has to eat medicines every day3 times.But we dont care if medicines are expensive.We only wish that our pet will live with us a long time more.

His name is Timi.Long live my love!

37
$ 0.00
Avatar for Teji
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice dogs dear💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i never asked .... what is the name of your dog

$ 0.00
3 years ago

His name is Timi dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your dog is really aodrable!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.....you have dog too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hocu i ja takvu kucu , zaista je medeno

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pa da.....volimo ga neizmerno

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Timi is so sweet.. little baby

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An old saying goes "He who does not love animals does not love people either. You are the one to whom this rule does not apply.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes my friend......i have this dogie and 4 cats.....i love animals

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write up . Keep it up

You can also check mine and please do well by subscribing and liking my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done...thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

of course ...with my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay......done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dogs are really man's best friend. I love dogs I treat them as my babies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mnogo je lep!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hvala

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super duper cute and adorable❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These look like teddies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is adorable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a cute dog shouldnt be sick, wishing Timi good health and more years, we all want our pets to live forever if possible. I hope he is feeling better now

You can join and post timi in our dog lovers community https://read.cash/c/dog-lovers-bf38

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much........I will join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont understand well, is this cute creature your dog ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cute :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Timi! I have a pet too. Her name is Sunny. Please check this link.

https://read.cash/@Jeaneth/my-baby-sunny-43f89b3a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i checked the link....Sunny is georgeus

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thank you and so is Timi ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

medici medeni

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heheheh koliko je sladak :-) mnogo volim zivotinje a I moja deca isto. Kod kuce imamo dva kuceta Lenu I Enca (JRT), hrcka Prokopija I ribice... Moju Lenu be bih menjala ni za sta na svetu. Taj njen karakter, tu obostranu ljubav razumeju samo ljudi Koji vole I cuvaju pse u svojim domovima...

$ 0.00
3 years ago