Introduce myself at read.cash family

0 66
Avatar for Tanjim03
2 years ago

My name is Tanjim Ahmed. And my nickname is Mehedi... I am 23 years old.

Living

I live in pabna which is located in Bangladesh. It's an urban area. My family lived here in few year's. Though i read in another region but this is my motherland.

Education

I am now in bsc Engineering in EEE at a reputed University. I completed my higher secondary examination in a Cantonment collage. I completed my secondary education in a school. Now i am in 2 nd year .

Hobby

I love to play football and cricket in leisure period. In the morning i used to take care of my garden where have many flower garden. Gardening is my another hobby. Sometimes i read novel books.

But most interesting is to me a bike tour. It's one of the enjoying moment for me.

In this picture you all see some flower pot which is in my garden. I take care of it.

  • My thinking about BCH

I know about bch in few month ago. It's totally new for me. One of my friend told me about. In that time i share micro blog on noise. Cash site.

Photo by Ewan Kennedy from Pexels

Then i create my crypto wallet.

My crypto earning:

I earn first crypto from noise cash site. Then i deeply know many of crypto site in internet. I search it and find many way to earning crypto. 1 st time i withdraw 2$.

My opinion about read.cash

I think It's a great platform for blog writer. It makes many people as a Professional blog Writer. Many people can show Their writing and creative skill.

I hope every member of read.cash family help each other a this platform contribute more and more.

My last opinion

I am a new member of read.cash family. I hope you all support me. And i also try to share my creative writing by blog.

Thank you everyone.

Some of my article

  1. https://read.cash/@Tanjim03/what-i-learnt-in-2021-46cdf3bd

2.https://read.cash/@Tanjim03/photography-of-a-garden-a6c66e67

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tanjim03
2 years ago

Comments