Betterment of life in this pandemic with BitcoinCash

4 51
Avatar for Tana388
2 years ago

It has more than 1 year and 3 months that we suffer this covid-19 pandemic.. The virus is spread almost every countries in the world and almost all of us suffer more or less due to this pandemic.. The life is changed very much for this deadly virus.. In this article I will tell you how this pandemic change my life and how I come and join in the bitcoincash world during this pandemic and what is the effect of it in my life..

Life before the pandemic of covid-19

I still remember, just a year ago life was going so easy with lot of happiness.. As a student, I pass most of the time at my University campus.. Classes, Lab classes, exams, class tests, seminars, workshops a full busy day was then... Almost everyday in the afternoon we played cricket in the university playground.. Sometimes in the evening we went to restaurants to eat some delicious fast-food.. Almost every month our University arranged one cultural programme and I tried to attend almost all of them.. The life was just so good, so smooth and so joyous.. We could go anywhere without putting mask in the face... Those days of my life might be means the real freedom of independence which I miss nowadays...

How pandemic change my life

Life is now going on with some difficult word like Quarantine, lockdown, mask, PPE, ventilator and so on.. May be we all are now passing a disgusting period of our life... The daily routine is totally changed.. I need to do my online class almost all day long which is so boring.. Due to lockdown most of the shops are closed.. There are some restrictions of going out from home so, we don't go out from home to play game in the field which is not good for our physical and mental health.. No such business in the life as before.. Who want such kind of life,? I don't want it of course... I really need some freedom again...

How I enter the crypto-currency world during this lockdown time

In the lockdown, I found nothing to do.. So, I start to search in YouTube that how can I earn some money from online with my smart phone... Then I got some websites who offer to earn free crypto-currency.. Then I start working on those sites and enter the cryptocurrency world.. I work on different types of cryptocurrencies such as BTC, LTC, dogecoin, ETH, BCH, Tether and many more.. But my first earning was Bitcoin..

How I know about Bitcoincash and what's the effect of it in my life

As I mentioned above, I work on lots of website but the earnings from that sites are very low.. So, I wanted to earn more and search for some new websites.. Oneday, while scrolling the facebook newsfeed, I found someone posted about noise.cash who offer to earn free Bitcoincash (BCH)... So I open an account in noise.cash and start to work that platform and within first two days I able to earn more than 1$ in bitcoincash.. Then I give more effort on that site and after two month of my joining in noise.cash I able to earn more than 2.5$ in BCH from noise.cash..now I won't depend anymore to my parents for my pocket money... I have now the ability to bear my pocket money myself..This earnings from noise.cash and the future worth of BitcoinCash give me some confident to enter the trading life of BCH...

My first trade of Bitcoincash

I still remember that I buy some BCH worth of 60$ when BCH price was $480... And from my first trade I able to make 18$ profit in very short time... After that I completed 14 successful trading of Bitcoincash and 3 successful trading of dogecoin... From this I earn more than 270$ profit and still I hold 126$ BCH..I will sell them when the price of BCH touch 1100$ mark... The profits that I earn from BCH trading are helps me a lot to improve my financial condition.... Now my next goal is to earn more than $1000 in next three months from BCH trading..

At the end

Yes, covid-19 pandemic brings a lot of sufferings and change in our life.. But I found some positive effect also... This pandemic give me a huge time to do something new.. My first income come in this pandemic period.. Now, I can pass more time with my family which makes a strong bonding among us... But it is now enough.. We really want to back our normal life.. A life with all freedom.. I hope everything is Alright very soon and we can back again our normal, busy and joyous life... Until then stay home, stay safe and put a mask on your face when you are in public...

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tana388
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tana388
2 years ago

Comments

Ohho,so sad. Pandemic really a hard thing for most of the people. People are dying! Keep safe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Present condition of this pandemic is not so well. everyone should be aware of this.everyone should follow the rules of safety and everyone should maintain hygiene. It's proper hygiene. And using mask is a must. Stay safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we have no other option... Only social distancing can prevent the virus from being spread out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes. Keep safe man! Don't go out without any basic need!

$ 0.00
2 years ago