Planning the Designs of my Future Home

6 14

Last night, before I sleep I decided to use the website Pinterest to look for some HD images for my wallpaper, and then I saw an image of a bedroom with a minimalist design so it came into my mind, why not to look for an idea on how I can design my future home with these different designs on internet. So here, I compiled these images as I found them really interesting to become the designs of my home 10 years from now. So let me become too ambitious this time hehe, it's free to imagine naman e so let's make it higher and wider 😁.

I also planned to look for an app where I can create and design my own bedroom with my own choice but their sizes are not acceptable anymore by my phone's storage so I took some photos on internet instead but ofcourse I'll put their links in the image itself.

I want my future home to be themed by neutral colors because I love neutrals. I want to see some woods in my home too, as I found them really comfortable in my eyes and I can feel that it's a home for me. Also, I want a bright house especially in day light, my desired home is to have a lot of windows in it where fresh air can pass through.

Upon looking for different Exterior Designs of a house, this really catches my eyes and my heart.

Click the image to see its source link

Ever since, I'd always love to have a terrace in our house which we never had. Therefore, I want to have it in my own house as well as the roof top. Even though that I have fear of heights, I still want my house to have that 3rd floor where it is wide and open to sky and sceneries. Especially at night, I really love staring at the sky, the stars and especially at the moon, they're indeed a stress relievers for me.

When it comes to Living Area, I want my living room to look bright and fresh. I want my living room to look like this but not exactly like this where it is bright especially in morning and even sunset cause I really love sun, I love taking sunkissed photos that's why I love sun rays hehe.

Click image to see its source link

My desired design for my Kitchen

Click image to see its source link

I don't only like windows in cars or other public transportations but also in my house. Since kitchen should be air ventilated, I want my kitchen to atleast have 2 or 3 windows in it. I love the wood like floor too, I love the black marble surface where appliances or utensils will be placed. I also want my kitchen to filled with colors such as cream, dark brown, black, white and light brown.

When it comes to my Bedroom, this is my desired design for it.

Click image to see its source link

Since I'm not a fan of wide bedrooms, I want a small bedroom like this, exactly as wide as this only. You know why? It's because I'm afraid of ghosts lol. I want my bed to be placed next to my room's window, so I could clearly hear the outside when it rains. I want to have my own table there where I could do my activities, paper works or even my makeup thingy. As you can see in this image, I really want my bed to have a floor like wood as this and I want it to be painted in neutral colors.

I want my bedroom to have a Balcony too.

Click image to see its source link

I want a balcony as comfortable as this where I could sleep or stay while staring at the sky at the same time when I'm tired in life. A balcony where me and my friends could stay and talk about everything.

Click image to see its source link

Since I am really a bathroom person, I want my bathroom to be as comfortable as my bedroom cause this would definitely be my second to the most favorite part of my house after my bedroom. This is the design which I like my future bathroom to look like. Exactly as simple as this bathroom.

My third most favorite part of my future house, the Rooftop!

Click image to see its source link

I want to have a modern rooftop design like this that has a mini garden, a single table with chairs so we can hang out here with my family or friends. I'll put a lot of lights on it too so it would be a shining shimmering roof top at night. I also want it to be as wide as all of my family and second family can fit in it.

And last but not the least, my future home won't be complete without this Hanging Chair or Swing Chair.

Click image to see its source link

I may be too ambitious in this article but just like what the saying said "Libre lang ang mangarap". But IF ever I can already afford to build my own house in the future, I would definitely go back to this article and will change its title into "I made it!!" hehe, if ever only.

Thank you Reading!

Have a great day wonderful people ♡.

7
$ 3.33
$ 3.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @Sequoia
Sponsors of Tamia
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wala namang masama mangrap sis. Im ft, kailngan natin ito para mag strive pa sa buhay and I would say that you have an amazing dream house sis. Ganyan din gusto ko eh. Per mas trip ko yung bahay na pa wide lang hindi up and down hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Libre ang mangarap. Keep it up. Mabuti ng may pangarap kaysa sa wala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yas po hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang nagbabasa ako ng sarili kong article ah. Halos magkapareho tayo Sis, but yung reason ko why small room , gusto ko isang upuan lang then about ko na lahat. Lol! Let's claim it Sis! Until we finally made it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I like a house that I modern and clean. I like the white color for my kitchen so I can easily see the dirt. Ahh, If only I have money to build my own house. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaah, if we can only have enough money.. we can do whatever we want in our house. But time will tell, maybe after 5 or 10 years hihi ♡

$ 0.00
2 years ago