My Rainbow

0 18
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago

While I am scrolling through my news feed on facebook, I saw a shared post from one of my facebook friend where she shared her result after taking a few questions from a certain website where it says there that the result will tell about what kind of personality did you have and what colours in rainbow suits your personality. I because of my curiosity about it and clicked the link from her shared post.

After answering some of its questions it will let us wait as the codes of our answers are analyzing by the system to make a result and this is my result;

Although I know that this is just for fun and won't tell exactly what kind of personality we have. However, from the result I get, it's kinda accurate. Because first of all, orange was my favorite color since I was only 6 years old that's why when I get the result that the color of my rainbow is orange, I was amazed and what made me feel more amazed was when I read what color orange says about my personality.

Let's go first on the first sentence,

"You are a strong person."- I am the kind of person where as much as I can and as much as possible I don't want to show my weaknesses to others. I don't want them to see me cry or to see that I am in pain. I've always want to show them that I am strong, that even though it really hurts me, I can still show them my smile, my laugh. I am strong at holding back my tears when I am in front of others. I can solve my own problems without even telling it to anyone, even to my closest friends. Even though that life seems to be harsh on me and not giving the life I've alwayd wanted, I still fight. I am always focusing my self on the positive side even though it affects me negatively. Because in those way, I know I can survive, I know that there's still a small chances for me to become happy again and I will stick to it as much as I can. I've fought so many silent battles as well that's why I know to my self that those experiences are the reason why I am strong enough to face any future problems I may encounter in life.

"You appreciate a challenge."- I am the kind of person who somehow wants to get hurt or challenged by someone, not physically but emotionally and mentally. Sometimes when I feel like I am struggling, I somehow liked it because if I am struggling means I have to do better, I have to give my best and it also challenges my mental health.

Like 3 years ago when I went through my very first heartbreak, I cried for 3 days and on the 4th day I realized that hurting me will destroy me, instead they just made me become stronger and wiser. I already knew what things I should avoid if in case it'll happen to me again. Another example is when deadlines for projects in school is fast approaching, even though that I'm having a hard time finishing my projects yet I still managed to pass it on time because I am the one who challenges myself if I can work under pressure haha.

"Others are amazed at how you don't give up."- I am also the kind of person who has a strong fighting spirit, others might not see it on my actions, but in my mind I never surrendered. Even though that it's completely impossible to happen, I still believe in miracles and biggest twists in life. Like when I am playing Mobile Legends (MLBB), when some of my teammates are starting to loose hope by clicking the surrender button, because they think that we will just being defeated at the end but for me I never clicked the surrender button even though that we have big gap from the enimies such as the number of kills, team gold and the number of destroyed turrents. I will still fight until the end even if we might get defeated because atleast until the end I know I gave my best. Just like what Gatotkaca said "Legends never surrender" 😁.

By the way, I tried visiting the website again so I can share it with you here if you have some play time and want to try it to yourself but sadly the creator of that website said that;

Probably after a few months, he/she will put it back to world wide web, so here's the link of this cute website so you can find out what's the color of your rainbow too: https://spacefem.com/quizzes/rainbow/

Thank you for Reading my non-sense article!

Have a great day wonderful people ♡.

1
$ 0.69
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Tamia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments