Miming's Diary

10 21
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago

That was a cold evening and I'm at a vacant lot with tall grasses behind me. I can't remember anymore who brought me here but all I can still remember is I'm with my mom. Now, where is my mom? Where are my siblings? Why there is no one here? I'm so scared that time so all I just did was to cry. I was just a 2 weeks old that time, I miss my mom.

There are vehicles passing by in front of me, they're so big and they are just ignoring me. Minutes passed and the rain started to pour, I'm trembling because it was so cold. Until there are 3 people who are approaching, one of them carried me and put me inside her bag.

That was the time when I knew I have my new family, she saved me. I'm so glad that they are so good to me until now. The one who's taking care of me is the owner of this account. Every single morning once she woke up, she will start washing her face, while me and my two fur friends named Luna and Mishi are already waiting for her at their garage. Once she come out, she will start to greet us and call us one by one just to hug or pats us on our head.

My favorite hobby is sleeping, actually every morning when one of them woke up, I will simply enter their house when they left it open and if no one sees me, I will rush and climbed up to their stairs to see if the room of my hooman is already open. But if not, then I will just lay down in front of their door and wait for them to open it. Once my hooman opened their door, I will greet her with my "meow" which means "good morning". Then I will climb on to their bed and will start spending half of my day sleeping there cause I really like their bed, it's so comfortable to sleep.

Wherever I am, once I hear the noises of their plates, couldron and utensils. I will rush to their garage and will start shouting there. I am the noisiest among all my fur friends when we are waiting for our food. Sometimes, I'm a little bit annoyed to my hooman coz she's so slow when preparing our food. But I still understand her for that since we are three who she needs to feed after they eat. Sometimes, when I'm bored, I will grab her shirt when she's passing by in front of me, which makes her grab my whole face too and start squeezing it.

Every afternoon, once I'm done roaming around, I will comeback to my house and I will start playing with my favorite playmate named Mishi, she's my dog friend here. Once she bites my leg, I'll bite her cheeks too to be fair. One day my hooman got mad at me when I didn't come home for the whole night, but she never hurt me physically, she just scold me for doing that. After that, I never did that again as I'm also missing the meals she's always preparing for us. There was a time too that I had a bowel incontinence for weeks, my hooman is so worried for me, so she decided to buy me a yakult. She forced me to drink that using a syringe because I don't want to drink it. After that, I can finally control my bowel and I became normal again. Thanks to yakult and most especially to my hooman who took care of me.

Even though I stole some of their foods and did some mistakes, my hooman still loves me and never get tired of taking care of me/us. I'm already 1 year old cat now, I'm so thankful and forever grateful that she's my hooman. I love her. To all the pets out there like me, love your hoomans 😸.

Thanks for reading humans, I'm already tired after writing this. I'm off to bed, goodbye!

________________________

To my sponsors, thank you! πŸ‘‡

Sponsors of Tamia
empty
empty
empty

Have a great day wonderful people β™‘.

4
$ 0.95
$ 0.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jijisaur
$ 0.03 from @Eylz2021
+ 1
Sponsors of Tamia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

your story is sooo cute!!! hello there mingming!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for visiting po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ang cute ng concept ng article na to hehe! It is like talking to a cat. By the way, kitty is so adorbs! We have a cat too named Mingming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The most used name for cats in PH haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sweet. The cat shared the love and importance to the hooman who save her. I remember my cat too. I take care her always. She's very sweet to me. She's always sleeping at the living room.

Pets can be treated good also. They are like humans. They can understand what they saw. They have a feelings also. They can be hurt, happy and scared. Love our Pets always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You also have a cat din po pala πŸ˜„. Yes, true love po talaga ang meron sila sa amo. Kaya sarap sa feeling kapag may alaga ka na nakakasama mo lalo pag down ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis I have a cat. Yes sis they are most trusted one and we are open to shared them our worries in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ..I always love my hooman coz shes helping me catching those irritable rats at home. I also loves her because she a disciplined cat like she poh poh at our gardenπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha if you have cat, you don't need anymore some pests guards coz they will haunt it for you haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that's right it's their duty to haunt those pests ...hehe πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago