How I Handle My Problems

1 13
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago

Human life is naturally associated with some problems, worries, difficulties, troubles and dark days and it's normal because just like the the sun, even if he's so bright for the whole day, he will also come to the point of sinking because it just means that it's not his time anymore. It's sad to think but that's how life really is, it just depends on how we manage it until we get through it. How about you guys, how do you handle your problems?

You can share them at the comment section down there ๐Ÿ˜Š.

I'll share my different ways on how I deal with my problems. Hopefully, it will help you too if you're having a hard time getting through with it.

  • I sometimes preferred being alone

Illustration #1

So I thinl some of you might disagree with this way on how I handle my problems because keeping your problems within yourself only might get things worst. But for my, this is the first thing I always do whenever I have something in my mind that causes me to get stressed all the time. I preferred myself being alone, because in this way I would have a lot of time to think of it over and over again until I get tired of thinking it, until I accept it to myself that it has already happened and the best way I can do is to get through with it, so I use this alone time of mine to think and find the solutions, what are the things I should do in order to solve this certain problem I'm currently facing.

  • I go to the mall

Illustration #2

Going to outside our house such as malls can help us divert our attentions from this problems. What I'm doing is, if I think to myself that I can't think of any solutions to my problems yet I'll just go to the places where there is a lot of people, places that has a lot of noise everywhere, places where there's a lot of foods and arcades. Though this isn't the best way to resolve my problems but it helps me forget them even for a short period of time and not to stressed myself out for the whole time.

  • I usually spend my time with my pets

Illustration #3

Pets are one of the best healers, they can't speak but we can feel their sincerity toward us only through their eyes and tails. I've been to many silent battles especially in this time of pamdemic but having a pet by my side really helped me in overcoming my problems. And because that I feel very comfortable with them, they'll be the one whom I will preferred to be with during the dark times of my life.

  • Accepting the reality

Illustration #4

The best thing we can do in order to overcome our problems is to accept it first. Because I believe that everything happens for a reason, it made me easily accept the things that had already happened, that I cannot change what happened from the past anymore but the only thing I must focus my mind is the future instead. Once I already accepted the reality, it will be easier for me to come up with different solutions and bring back the confidence in my self again.

  • Believing in my self

Illustration #5

And lastly, at the end of the day, the only person that will help us is none other than ourselves. Yes, other people can help me too but the things is, it's my problem and I will be the one who will fight for my problems that's why it is very important to believe in my self that I can get through with this, not believing in myself can make things worst and also, not believing to my self is another problem as well.

โ™กโ™กโ™ก

If you're not okay right now and something that keeps on bothering you everyday and everynight, just believe and have a trust in yourself that you can handle that.

I ๐Ÿ๐Ÿƒ IN YOU.

That's all for today's article!

Images Used:

Lead Image: https://www.google.com/search?q=vector+problem+png&tbm=isch&hl=en&client=ms-android-oppo&prmd=inv&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwiYk6zQsaPyAhUBEKYKHUrHCIYQrNwCKAB6BQgBEL4C&biw=360&bih=566#imgrc=eCc77OpQkWI5-M&imgdii=1tGKsGaOSr5xUM

Illustration #1:

https://www.pinterest.ph/pin/823877325588919977/

Illustration #2:

https://www.pinterest.ph/pin/603130575089169232/

Illustration #3:

https://www.pinterest.ph/pin/401313016801848059/

Illustration #4:

https://www.google.com/search?q=accepting+vector&client=ms-android-oppo&prmd=ivn&sxsrf=ALeKk02ueKeO_5kFFSr7w0OeTosHuMpG4w:1628494261315&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwiikdvvtaPyAhXh_2EKHakpC3AQ_AUoAXoECAIQAQ&biw=360&bih=566&dpr=2#imgrc=Odwl5SmpRMJwUM

Illustration #5:

https://www.pinterest.ph/pin/825847650404361498/

If you have some time, you can read some of my articles if you want โ™ก

Have a great day wonderful people!

2
$ 0.68
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sequoia
Sponsors of Tamia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I belive that we have different ways in orfer to cope up with our adversities and struggles in life. However, just like you I also prefer to be alone during this time. I don't know but I can focus even more when I am alone and away from other people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago