Digital painting again!

25 25

Hello dear!

Hope you all are doing well and enjoying the day.

But it's boring for me. Today I'm in my grandmother's home and there's no stuff to do actually.

So, when the idea of drawing hit me, I at once installed a software and started drawing.

It took around 30 minutes.

It's my 2nd try and as you can see I'm not at home in drawing ๐Ÿ˜…

I think the case chain should be a little bit longer๐Ÿ˜… But I was out of patience. So, it's the final look of my digital painting ๐Ÿค—

Special thanks toย @Ashmaย for this great support and cordial help to everyone.

If you want to be sponsored, please join the following community:

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

You can not only get sponsorship here but also can earn points by doing some simple tasks. Thanks againย @Ashmaย for creating this amazing community.


13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tamanna21
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Beautiful painting ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear..i am glad you liked it๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. It's beautiful How did you do that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i used ibisPaint X software....it's a free software and you can get it from google play store

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome. ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooah. This is a great digital painting. Keep practicing my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear...and i am glad that you liked it...and sure it urges me to practice more ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so adorable โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful painting, Color combination just wow!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy that a skilled artist like my painting ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice @Tamanna21 which software did you used ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear...i used "ibisPaint X" . it's a free painting application from google play store

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohkay, that's nice. Do you really like digital arts ? I mean are u serious about it or just a hobby thing ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's still a hobby...but I'm trying... if i can improve i have to be serious...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up ๐Ÿ‘ then try hard !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear..and i have to...your support means a lot to keep me trying ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š..thank you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago