The Lost And Found Treasure In My Bitcoin Cash Wallet

77 211
Avatar for Talecharm
1 year ago

Some things are seen but are lost. Some things are found but cannot be seen. Some things are wealth but are hidden. And that some wealth are real treasures in life. Treasures can be found everywhere in the world but among the best treasures human could ever have is health.


Previously, I have expressed my views about some important things in life that can be found in my Bitcoin Cash wallet pertaining to the seed phrase that served as a back up literally and figuratively. "Some Seed Words Are Worth More Than Money!". If I were given a chance to choose only three among the twelve seed words in life, I would rather choose faith, hope, and love. But if I am given one more chance to choose the last seed word that is so important to me, that would be health. Some things are seen but are lost. Some things are found but cannot be seen. Some things are wealth but are hidden. And that some wealth are real treasures in life. Treasures can be found everywhere in the world but among the best treasures human could ever have is health.

The lost and found treasure in my Bitcoin Cash wallet is health.

There is a saying that goes, "Health is wealth". Having a good health is indeed one's greatest treasure in life. If I am given one more chance to choose the last seed word in a seed phrase, I would rather choose health. And that the lost and found treasure in my Bitcoin Cash wallet is health.

What would one do in life even when one has a luxury of money but with poor health? Perhaps one cannot really enjoy a lavish life being healthy and one cannot truly live life to the fullest without a good health. That is why it is really very important to make the right choice to live a healthy life. Just have an extra care to yourself as you seize every moment to live a rich live with good health to the fullest happily ever after making health as a real happiness in life.

H-Have an
E-extra care to yourself
A-as you seize every moment to
L-live a rich life with good health
T-to the fullest
H-happily ever after.

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

Would you rather be rich with poor health or poor with good health?

Personally, I think that I would sound to be a pretender if I would simply respond that I do not want to become rich. In as much as I would want to be rich, I would love to choose good health first. However, in order to balance things out, I would rather be poor with good health. Looking at my own lens, when I would choose to be rich with poor health, even if I do have a plenty of money, surely I could not enjoy life and I could not live my very own life to the fullest. And if I would choose poor with good health, I may not have a lavishing life, but at least I could run for my life the way I want it to be through having a good health that would not hinder me to seize every moment of my life. Being poor may not be literally poor since it would always be relative. A poor to you may not appear poor to others. Yet with regards to good health, it is like a holistic positive condition creating an overall positivity toward any aspect and perspective in life.

Consequently, when you know you are healthy, you become more confident to do things in the outside world as you spread your free wings up high in the sky. Remembering the moment, when an accident had injured my left leg which had lead to a cracked bone with the Doctors' diagnosis: Medial Cuneiform Fracture, I felt like I was losing myself for missing a lot of golden moments in my life. I may have an insurance and an emergency fund that could back me up with the medical expenses and other operations, but I felt so depressed of what had happened knowing that I am not in a good health condition. I may have funds to buy my needs and wants but what are my money for when I could no longer go outside to enjoy the wild true heart of nature while being stuck between the following:

  • Rich with poor health; and

  • Poor with good health

Rich with poor health

Sometimes, you are paralyzed by a greedy desire. Every person in the world would strive hard and would do everything just to become rich. But as you pursue every single day, have you ever thought of being rich with poor health? This may sound ironic but sometimes the reality is like this. You cannot enjoy life and live life to the fullest with poor health. Having a good health is a real treasure and a true wealth one would ever have all throughout existence. When you are rich with poor health, you are like an injured royalty. You may have all the luxury, power, wealth, and treasure in the world, but you are paralyzed forever through a poor health condition disabling you to run for your life the way you would want to rule for your world.

Poor with good health

Recalibrate your very own potential future value. Dare to choose poor with good health but with a logical thinking. To be born poor is not a mistake but to be poor for the rest of your life is a big fault you have ever made for not doing something that would make your life more comfortable and healthier. I would rather be poor, strive hard, and become the rich with good health that I always aspire. Let being poor be a stepping stone to become rich with good health. A poor with good health may always make sense but when it comes to financial stability, one must need not to be literally a poor one, but a poor who could dare to live a simple lifestyle through having very good habits and healthy lifestyles that could make life holistically rich when it comes to health which is worth more than any other golden treasures in the world.

Health is one of the greatest treasures in the world. Make the right choice to live a healthy life regardless of being stuck between rich with poor health and poor with good health. Wealth is nothing when your health is poor. Thus, health is life and it is the lost and found treasure in my Bitcoin Cash wallet.

All photos are mine and were taken by me.

Disclaimer: No part of this article is intended to advertise nor commercialize and it falls under the guidelines of fair use. All parts and contents are mine and are purely based on my personal learning experiences, personal thoughts, opinions, and reflections. This humble article is mainly intended for entertainment purposes only.

Copyright 2022 Talecharm. All Rights Reserved.

59
$ 9.35
$ 7.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Alther
$ 0.11 from @TheGuy
+ 45
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
1 year ago

Comments

I agree with what you said , that health is really wealth. Others are blessed in having both health and riches while others are not . It is a reality that can be possible or is possible as God our Creator allows anyone. Health is wealth indeed, not because we all ourselves worked for it. We must not forget God , the one who has given this body and life to enjoy to the fullest in this earth. Our lives is in His hands not in ours. And I must say health is wealth because God enables us to have it, accdg. to His purpose and plan for our lives.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

It is really impossible in life to have all positive sides but with God by our side, we could always rich with good health. Although choosing poor with good health would be my choice than rich with poor health. And I so agree with your wise thoughts my dear friend, aldec.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Health is indeed wealth, what's the point of having billions without a good health? It is depressing to have money and can't even enjoy it due to health issues.

Health has to be taken seriously by every human, it should be a priority because it is the foundation that which everything we will become in life will be built on.

$ 0.04
1 year ago

Absolutely true, my dear friend George. I so agree with your most profound and reflective thoughts. Money is nothing when you are having poor health. Probably you cannot enjoy the beauty of life even if you are the richest man in the world. And that no amount could but good health. Perhaps to have good health is a real treasure man could ever have. If I am stuck between poor with good health, and rich with poor health, I would rather be poor with good health but would still wish that fate would change my life someday into rich with good health.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You always remind people to realize how we must treasure our situations and yes health is wealth we only have one body to treasure so must consider this our priority. May God always bless you my dear

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Health is really a very essential element to every person. How could one enjoy life if he or she is not having a good health? Even if one is the richest man in the world, no wealth and treasure could buy a good health. I would rather choose poor with good health my dear friend, Usagi. And let fate me become a rich with a good health.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really like your own acronym of your HEALTH my dear friend, as usual you really wrote articles so inspirational, interesting, knowledgeable and so on. That's the main reason why I always awaited your article to publish so that I will read it. It always gives me vibes. God bless you always my dear friend.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Your words means so much and you are very much appreciated as always my dear friend, Kalopsia. As for everyone of us, health is really the greatest treasure that we could ever have. May you stay healthy at all times and keep a healthy lifestyle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I need to say this today, that I can actually the beginning and possible ending and the middle of almost everyone's article here but you keep making it a great challenge for me to do that to you just because you write from the heart and with your audience in mind, and am not saying that the others are not doing that but you are different and that's what makes you Who you are @Talecharm Ma'am and from you i will be learning and adding to my collection every day am here, I just can't see the angle you are coming from with your articles and how you explain things in just 3-4 minutes reading still blows my mind off everytime

$ 0.03
1 year ago

This are really so heartwarming words from you, my dear friend, adobe. I cannot thank you enough but I would never be tired of expressing my sincerest gratitude to you. This is just a simple me. I truly value and appreciate your most precious time and attention as always. You are a great writer my dear friend adobe, remember that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you a bunch really appreciate that, especially from you thank-you so much Ma'am

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The pleasure is mine and know that I so value a dear friend like you. Since the beginning, you are with me in my writing journey. I cannot ever forget how nice and kind you were to me my dear friend, Adobe. I am wishing you a good health for you and your family. Yes to good health always and forever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's true having an extra care for ourselves is just like we love it. That's how we give merit to ourselves. Love this kind of piece.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I wish you more good health in your life existence my dear friend, addy. Stay healthy and never ever forget to choose a healthy lifestyle so you could always enjoy life to he fullest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks talecharm I'll be bringing that words came from you,😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are most welcome my dear friend, Addy. I wish you more good health every day of your existence in the world. Just choose to be healthy and money would direct you through fate. Someday, you could always have both having a lot of it, that is a rich man with good health. All the best for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very much true. Health is wealth. Whatever riches and blessings in life we have can be shattered in a moment if we are unhealthy. There is no happiness in earning more when we have a disturbed mind. The poor are always happier with the little meagre income they earn at the end if the day.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Health is more than any happiness in the world my dear friend sham. May all of us be away from any illness so we could always have a good health every single day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rich with good health 🤞😹

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That is so inspiring as you choose rich with good health my dear friend breadchamp. I know that is so possible in your life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would go for poor with good health. Some hospitals likes to drain your wallet so even you're rich, if you have poor health you will eventually get poor in the end.

So yes to poor with good health 🙌

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Let us be in favor on poor but with good health. How can one enjoy life when one is having a poor health? Definitely, he or she cannot live life to the fullest. Let live with a healthy lifestyle so we could enjoy our life longer as we remain healthy always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Health is all the precious asset that one should care more than one's health. I shall choose poor with good health. But I know with good health I can change my fate, even I can change my wealth statue. Yeah it is sin if we are born poor and died poor even for me. Everyone has equal opportunity so we should strive our best in survival field of life. A good article showing importance of health.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, you are right my dear friend, flipper. And I am on your side too. Being poor is not literally poor for we could always change fate to rich with good health.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for residing with my words. Have you approve my sponsorship? Sorry but logo is not displaying in my block section.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

There was no notification for a new sponsorship my dear friend, flipper. Probably that was still unfinished for there are a lot of clicks every time. You are most welcome my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks I already have approved, might be it still will be in waiting list.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello my Friend. I need to create another wallet in here, I've lost my seed phrase in my old walet huhuhu :( but it's just a seed phrase..

Yes you're right... Health is wealth.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You really need to create a new Bitcoin Cash wallet my dear friend, vhan. Just make sure you could open your mails and back up your seed words. I find health as a precious wealth in my Bitcoin Cash wallet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have found a lot of peace in my Bitcoin Cash wallet, I have learned to take things easy and I don't worry like I used to:

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Your Bitcoin Cash wallet has a great treasure that is peace. I greatly believe that peace is what the world needs. And let peace always dwell in our lives my dear friend mafer as we take good care of ourselves through having the right choice to be influenced by a healthy lifestyle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have said the things that my mother often says. You know when you reach certain age you start getting health related problems. So, my mother often faces joints pain, that’s why she often says there is no greater blessing than good health. As far as that question is concerned, I would always choose being poor with good health. Because when you have good health you can work hard, earn good money and get rich. But no matter how rich you are you can never buy health.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Those thoughts are really so profound my dear friend Raheela and I so love it. No matter how rich a person may be, he or she could never ever buy good health even if you are a royalty. Thus, it is really very important that we should value our very own health as we apply good habits that could make us more healthier today and in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very well said dear! Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If we do not have a healthy life, how can we say we are rich. Because money can not bring back to health.Health is such a precious blessing. Without which there is no sweetness of life. If there is health then there will be color of life. Because without health, life is nothing but darkness. Health costs a patient knows well because he is deprived of health.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Darkness would always rule our lives when we are having a poor health. How sad it is when you are rich but with poor health? You may have a lot money but you would not enjoy all the hidden and visible treasures of the world. When you are at this situation, you are really like a paralyzed royalty who may have everything in life but is very sad and depressed due to poor health. And that no wealth could ever buy health whether we like it or not.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I was watching an interview of a rich man on TV. He said that my tongue has lost its taste. I have undergone many treatments but I am unable to feel the taste of things. He is helpless in spite of his wealth because he cannot buy health. We should be thankful to Allah who has blessed us with such blessings as health.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Health is non-negotiable because it is expensive, very difficult and may not be found in pharmacies and hospitals because health is ourselves not a duplicate of others and valuable goods, even though the world has been in our hands but health is a major role in the drama of life.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Money is just nothing when it comes to health my dear friend Pajeroz. Money cannot really buy good health. And that I would rather choose to be poor with good health than rich with poor health.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What's great when you are rich but you are sick and unheathy, that's why we really need to prioritize healthy over everything, money can be earn all over again, but having a healthy living life is often the one we can't afford because of many bad habits and doesn't have time to take care of our health, money is essential but so as our health are.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That is so true my dear friend, sky. I would prioritize health first more than any treasures in the world. How could we run for our lives when we have a poor health? So while we are still wild and young, let us live life to the fullest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would rather choose to be poor with good health. As I can still enjoy life and I can work hard to makemy life better. Aside from that, if there is one thing I have learned in this pandemic, well your money can't save you..!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am in favor of poor but with good health too my dear friend, Lhes. For surely in the near future, we could always dream to change our fate into rich with good health. This is so possible with a great commitment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right we just need to work hard for it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That 6 letter represents our can we live a good and comfortable life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes my dear friend, amara. Health is indeed wealth and this is a great treasure in life. Let good health dwell in our lives.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, its true. My teacher teaches this kind of lesson that our health is wealth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am in love with your seed words. I read the first three before. But what you have added as the fourth one is really necessary for a man. Without a sound health all wealth of the world can't make one happy.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Faith, hope, love, and health are the worthy matters in my life, dear friend, Zahid. I am thankful of your appreciation. Choose your seed words and write from the heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good health is underrated. What is the point of being rich when I am spending all my money trying to recuperate my health?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That is a very good eye opener to everyone like you have said that there is no point of being rich when you had a very poor health. Perhaps money cannot really buy good health even if you are the richest man in the world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If money can buy health, I don't think any rich person will die.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

But life is not meant for that my dear friend, Aimure. When that happens everything would seem to be close to perfection and I guess the greediness of man due to eternal good health would always prevail. And yes you are tight that if money can buy good health, no man could ever die being mourn by anyone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Health is the most important thing in our lives without it we can't find peace anywhere ;-) we can earn money whenever we want but we can't recover health easily

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Dear Molo, that is really so true. Health must be value by everyone. No rich man is saved through money and money could not buy health. Thus, let us always make the right choose to have a healthy lifestyle as we stay away from any toxicity and negativity in life. Let live with a healthy life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No doubt health is most important and precious thing to anyone. I stands with good health and poor financially because wealth can't give us real taste of food , it is only possible with good health.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I so feel you my dear friend, amjad. I am standing with poor but with good health too. Wealth is useless when you have a very poor health. Whether you like it or not, you could not really enjoy a wonderful world. That is why it is really very important to take good care of our health every day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nothing in this world will interest us when we are sick.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

When we have poor health surely we would always become sickly and would fail to enjoy the world my dear friend, Tife. I hope that you are in good health always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No richness can buy good health. I choose to be poor with good health so I could work my way into being financially free. I don't need billions, just enough to live a comfortable life for myself and my family. I don't want to compromise my health by working too much and compromising my health and my time with my family. Btw, your leg is fine now, dear Talecharm?

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yes, my dear friend, jas. I am better and recovered already. Grateful of being so thoughtful. And that you are really right that no money could ever buy health even if we know for a fact that health is wealth. Let us always live life to the fullest and enjoy it through having a healthy lifestyle away from any form of toxicity literally and figuratively.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, let us live our lives to the fullest, my dear friend :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will give advice thats health is better then wealth. I am suffering sickness and i feel it .

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We would usually realize the value of health in our lives most especially when we get ill. As the famous saying goes that health is wealth, may we always dare to take care of it every single day and would rather choose to live for a healthy lifestyle my dear friend, esp.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Health is the most important thing in life, I wouldn't mind wealthy, if only that was asking as a decision to choose, I will choose healthy over wealthy. I believe when there is life with good health there is hope for life. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Health is already a wealth despite a life status of being poor literally and figuratively, my dear friend, gentle. And yes, you are so right with your wise thoughts. Let live life with a good health through a healthy lifestyle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Health they say is also wealth. You are right, you can be born in poor environment but that doesnt mean you can stay there forever. Most rich men even in our country came from rock bottom, now they have good health, happy life and blessed businesses.

Good health will allow us to create the life we deeply goodly desire and enjoy those wealth. Offer it all to the Lord above.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Like what you have said that a person could be born poor but that does not mean that you would be poor forever. And that we could always have the chance to be rich with a good health my dear friend, Juliane. Let good health be in our lives for as long as life remains.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

So be it. May we have both and enrich the people who needs it too...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Health is the most valuable asset in life; if I had to choose between being wealthy with poor health and being poor with good health, I would choose the latter. As long as we have good health, we can do whatever we want; the last option is for us to use the good health we have to seek out opportunities and ideas that will benefit us and make us rich.

$ 0.04
1 year ago

Yes, that is so true my dear friend, grace. Health is life and it is a great hidden treasure that we own more than any golden wealth that exist in the world. Perhaps money is just nothing when one do have poor health. Even if you are the richest man in the world, you seem like a paralyzed king with no cure at all. Money may buy medicine but not health.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree with you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Health is a priceless wealth, maybe the effort to get abundant money will not pay off the disease that will befall when health is disturbed when chasing money and wealth. be wise

$ 0.02
1 year ago

What a very reflective words from you my dear friend, ren. Yes, your are right. Money is nothing when your health is poor. Let us aim for a healthy body, mind, and soul every single day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah exactly if a person is born poor it isn't his mistake but he dies poor this is his biggest mistake that can't be forgiven by his own soul.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Regardless of being stuck between rich with poor health and poor with good health, what matters most is on how you make the right decision to live a healthy lifestyle, my dear friend, Sara. And I so agree with your profound thoughts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for appreciating my comment. And i will prefer health over richness.

$ 0.01
1 year ago