Prompts are very contagious

37 75
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

How does a prompt influence you?

Trends of creative articles regarding prompts have always been passing my sight and gracious way every time. With a glimpse of every delightful article I totally admit that prompts are truly contagious. A prompt trend of revealing something unusual excites not only a delightful spirit but as well as a melancholic soul.

"A prompt is a new trend of revealing something unusual that excites both a delightful spirit and a melancholic soul."

Every photo has a beautiful story of sadness and happiness. Probably photos in a most wonderful gallery highly motivate a cheerful soul to never end a wondrous chain of idyllic gallery memories while taking a trip down memory lane without experiencing the joy and satisfaction through a display of appreciation even to the most simple things in life of a very own version.

Prompts are very contagious for they are very capable of being radiated to everyone with so much pleasure and satisfaction combined with enthusiasm.

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

A very sincere greetings of love, peace, and hope to all of you my dearest friends, visitors, readers, likers, commenters, upvoters, and sponsors. As always my heart is full of your very heartwarming care and support. Know that I am forever grateful of your most valuable presence, time, and attention.

What makes a prompt contagious?

Perhaps a prompt is contagious for it is just as simple as a photo challenge which invites every soul to do the same.

I have been reading a lot of articles regarding interesting prompts about a couple of days and truly I have enjoyed reading every article which I consider as a humble work of the heart as it has brighten my day. What makes a prompt contagious are the following:

  • The photos are as grand as a beautiful memory.

  • The gallery updates are as latest as the news.

  • The photos are randomly selected as a purposive sampling.

  • Sometimes it is an embarrassing photo with deep memories of affection.

  • The photo could be unknowingly worst.

  • The photo could be the most delightful shot of a best self.

  • The photo could be the most favorite.

  • The photo could be the least favorite.

  • The photo is as funny as a humor.

  • The photos are as remarkable as a remarks.

  • The photos are as strange as a stranger.

As I am taking a stroll down memory lane, I happily reminiscence the most priceless moment at the summit while my life is both thrilled and trailed along my tent pole moments where I am sleeping out under a perfectly bright and shining sky with my dazzling eyes joyfully looking at the blue home. And all of a sudden, I finally found the reason to smile of a very simple life yet with a luxury of delight.

The strangest of the strange photo in my most humble gallery may just be very simple yet it is truly a source of luxurious happiness and delight. And that with so much joy and delight in my most gracious heart, I would like to create my very own version of a prompt of raiding my album which is the strangest of the strange photo. The strangest among the photos in my gallery is a relaxing view as I wander around the beauty of nature and life with so much joy and excitement by the mountains and mountain ridges.

The Strangest of the Strange

"The mountain once told me to climb for the summit gloriously to see an idyllic view of both success and failure."

A day by the mountain soothes my heart. A photo by the window somewhere in a most relaxing hut at the peak of a magnificent mountain is probably the strangest of the strange photo in my photo gallery. This was taken during a very long trail I once had while going to a spectacular mountain with so much wonders at the peak which made me madly in love of the most spectacular heart of the natural beauty of nature. The mountain once told me to climb very hard for at the top of the mountain is an idyllic scenery where love and joy never die.

"I am madly in love of the splendid heart of nature."

At a first glance, you might think it is just a portrait of a beautiful landscape. But if you would think of the big picture, it portrays a thousand words reflecting aesthetics of both beauty and life in the middle of adversity. Yet nothing beats a vividly emerald scenery for it is the beautiful colors of life. And for every gentle and lucid memory of an adventurous experience is a Sun's most luminous glow from within. Moreover, beyond the most dramatically triumphant ambiance is a humble reflection of a perfectly imperfect memory where neutral paths of possibility creates an avenue for better opportunities of the most prompts and challenges.

Do you have a very contagious prompt?

"For every smile, I smile. For every prompt, I see a challenge. For every photo I see, I am truly challenged. And that makes a prompt very contagious."

All photos are mine and were taken by me.

Disclaimer: This humble article is purely intended for entertainment purposes only. No part of this article is intended to advertise nor commercialize and it falls under the guidelines of fair use. All photos are mine and all ideas are mainly based on my personal learning experiences, thoughts, and opinions.

18
$ 8.54
$ 8.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @foryoubtc09
+ 8
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Comments

Wao that were very amazing.. I think you are a perfect photogrophy tour article such a big lesson amd knowledge.... I really like you article....plz you can help i don't the use of read plzz tell me...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes...yes...yes... can I understand now? I also don't know honey... I've watched a musical drama film where an actor hides his true identity and he appears with a simple person, people in the school environment often mock him because he is poor and is considered not on a level with them and he just accepts it with a smile. happened to him. once they saw his real life and they were shocked when they found out that he was a rich man and had an abundant life. from this part of the story, I want to be like this... this is the emotional influence of the brain and heart to do the same. just like this context, unfortunately sometimes what we see becomes something that has the power to do it. This complex talks about the obsessions we receive from seeing images and shaping the brain's creative power to make it the basis for doing something happy. actually imagination at work...i keep thinking when i should stop to analyze each of your articles and other people's but here i keep being myself...thank you baby for racking my brain again..hehe. cold

$ 0.05
2 years ago

This is probably the longest replies I have seen and read here. You had really amazed me so much my dear friend, Pajeroz. I just have mine very short and know that you are very much appreciated. Hatts off to an ever smart and extraordinary friend like you. Your thoughts are so philosophical blended with thoughtful words and cares.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear for always being my friend. For me, you are the best because you can inspire the lives of many people with your best work. never stop because kindness will never be forbidden. may God bless you always.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

As always you are very much welcome and well appreciated my super amazing friend, Pajeroz.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You live like a queen who always wanted to prefer beautiful scenery with beautiful way of thinking to share and collect always some different , You are also live like a queen between beautiful mountain and beautiful view of sky photography.

You can do it to climb the mountains and see the beauty of success not failure

$ 0.05
2 years ago

So grateful of your kind words as always my dear friend, Abdul. Keep safe and enjoy every trail.of your life every day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take care of yourself especially you . We every new movie and more successful life in hardworking person. You are having a great day dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The prompt I can always be contagious for is when I watch a sad or emotional movie, prepare the tissue and even bucket for I will really cry alongside the actors. Haha. My most unforgettable movie is Eight Below. ☺️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Well, you have another view of the prompt and it is so incredible my dear friend, Lua. I love it too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The strangest things we made is to prompts things we might excited to it. How cool was that, I saw those photos of your is incredibly beautiful and such a great idea of yours

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I so agree with you my friend. Everyone is really very excited to try it. By the way, thankful of your compliments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so grateful for that Talecharm ..As Ive read your content I'm convinced that everyone gets prompts probably that's the main reason I give these comments.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ow you have a talent on photography my dear. You could get a job doing that. Your photos look like professional. Hahaha I'm still not ready to do some prompts haha maybe some other time.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Take your time my dear friend, Midnight sky. Sometimes really we are not in the mood of joining that trend yet we just enjoy while others are also enjoying every time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The picture's are! I didn't know you can take pictures that cool while writing this awesome article!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

This was taken at the summit during my last trail. Grateful of your compliments of love my dear friend, Les.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve every compliments, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed prompts challenge us to create our own version of something, that we can offer the same yet different memories. I was mesmerized by the photos! Breathtaking!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It really challenged anyone. Thankful of your compliments my dear friend, its.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really born to be an artist and photographer, the pictures really caught my attention. I'm a fan hihi

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Your compliments made my day. Thankful for that my dear friend, Mayiee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're really good at taking pictures. Do you do it professionally or as a hobby?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Just a hobby my dear friend, Daria. I just love capturing whatever I have at the moment. Grateful of your remarks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just a hobby? Wow, you do it beautifully well!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must say you're a perfect photographer I also be in this challenge

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Go forth and try the trend my dear friend, Molo. Grateful of your heartwarming message.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm trying so hard to stop myself from doing this challenge but I guess I'd have to share my own gallery as well.

You got really nice photos up there..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I was about to make an article but I saw a lot of notifications about gallery raid so in just a blink of an eye, everything has changed. Lol. Grateful of your wonderful remarks my dear friend, Kris

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow, looking at the pictures, I can't take my eyes off. I agree that prompts are contagious my dear mate. I can't take part in prompts knowing all the facts.😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Lol. Just enjoy every prompt my dear friend, Mazekin. I know you love it a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very beautiful landscape

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree that prompts are contagious especially when you are challenged to test and try your creativity. This would want you to give it all in what you do with same prompts given to those who are interested in trying out their skills.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Truly my dear friend, PrincessB. Every photo memory is an idyllic as a fascinating view and as strange as a beautiful stranger too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I'm taking part in prompts after knowing the all facts. But you must know that I'm a huge fan of your pictures.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Let us enjoy every prompts in here my dear friend, Lucipher. Awww grateful for that. Much cares

$ 0.00
2 years ago