Create Spaces For The Best Doctors!

44 154
Avatar for Talecharm
1 year ago

The best doctors in life are almost intangible but they are perceptible by touch. They may be invisible to you in so many aspects but they do exist in the world healing you naturally even if they do not appear to be wearing in white coats. Hold on and believe on their super powers as they exist silently in your life. Create spaces for the best doctors!


Life does not always guarantee that you would be healed every time you go to a medical doctor for it may either be a success or a failure of healing wherein death is the opposing side. There are even things that science cannot explain and are left untold. Dare to unravel the mysteries and witness a natural world full of natural doctors that would not cost you too much. Let live a wonderful life with the powerful healers. Let life be healed through the power of wonders.

Perhaps not all healing can be explained scientifically for it just exist around you naturally. Every so often, the best doctors in life are almost intangible but they are perceptible by touch. They may be invisible to you in so many aspects but they do exist in the world healing you naturally even if they do not appear to be wearing in white coats. Hold on and believe on their super powers as they exist silently in your life. Create spaces for the best doctors. Embrace a natural healing power and make health your greatest treasure in life.

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

Create spaces for the best doctors in life!

Whether you need a professional doctor of not, doctors may not literally appear to you wearing in white coats yet just believe that the best doctors could be just around the corner. Sometimes, you are not saved by any medical prescription for there is also a natural prescription directing your life on the way you live and how you live to make the most of your life. The world may be spinning a little too fast yet the best doctors are simply surrounding you with a natural healing power.

Health is one of the greatest treasure in your life. It is something that one cannot steal from you and a priceless matter that can make your life enjoyable as you live life to the fullest through a healthy lifestyle. Never ever forget that life always brings you with the best doctors. Simply embrace a natural healing power as you discover for the best things in life. Hold on and believe that natural super powers do exist in the wild true heart of the world in all forms. Explore the wonders of the world and create spaces for the best doctors in life which may include the following:

  • Space;

  • Relaxation;

  • Nourishment;

  • Confidence;

  • Love;

  • Relationship;

  • Sunshine;

  • Nature; and

  • God


The Best Doctors In Life

Space

A gracious space for absence would always heal you when everything turns so messy. When your life seems to be in trouble, probably you just need a healthy space where you could connect with yourself gently as you learn the art of reflection and meditation. Just be idle for a while as you embrace space through an understanding soul out of nothingness.

Relaxation

A relaxation which may come in a form of either unwinding or simply rest could make you better. When you are very exhausted with some things in life, you could always unwind to a place which relaxes you the most or simply rest wherein your heart, mind, and soul would feel serenity from within. Live life with relaxation and seize the day come what may.

Nourishment

Nourish yourself with a balanced diet combined with a regular exercise. Dare to choose a healthy lifestyle through wellness so you would enjoy life longer. Nourishment is life as it would always give you good health. Life would always be meaningful and purposeful when you are feeling well everyday. Let your life be nourished with more of positivity as you dwell with positivism. The more nourished your mind, body, and soul, the healthier you are.

Confidence

Confidence is power when blended with a humble heart. Dare to be different and build confidence through yourself as you remain being humble even if other people doubt, criticize, or judge you. Confidence could always heal yourself through bringing out a higher self-esteem that makes you resilient. Just be more confident about yourself for no one would do it for you. Let yourself be healed through the dark times with an extra dose of confidence to move forward despite the losing times and failures.

Love

When hate rules your life, love could always heal you. Never ever let hatred dominate your world but let your heart be filled with more spaces for kindness. Find yourself having a great love for yourself and others. Choose only for the best through a humble display of love always and forever. Let love heal the wounds and scars of yesterday as you face a brand new day and rise up every single day through the power of love.

Relationship

Relationship that is real, authentic, and genuine would always heal you. Build a healthy relationship among the people around you away from toxicity and never ever be toxic. A real friendship would always give you a good connection and a deep love for others would always bring a light in the heart.

Sunshine

A glorious sunshine smiling at you gives you hope for better days ahead. Let sunshine dwell in your solitary heart and let the sunshine spread its illuminating rays of light and hope. Perhaps there is a natural healing power through the sunshine. The Sun being the driving source gives life to everything and that every other living creature and all forms of life on Earth would not exist without the radiant Sun.

Nature

The soothing heart of nature paves way for peace and serenity. Nature drives a natural healing power. When your heart is one with the wild heart of nature, one day, you would just find yourself away from all pains. Let nature make you calm and let its heart relieve all your sorrows and despairs in the past.

God

Anyone who greatly believe in the healing power of God would be healed. Despite differences in religion, let God be your strong refuge and strength as you live each day with a grateful heart. And that nothing is impossible with God by your side. Keep your faith burning and let the flame glow more through the power of miracles in life.

Who are your best doctors in life?

Personally, I greatly believe that the best doctors in life may include matters like space, relaxation, nourishment, confidence, love, relationship, sunshine, nature, and God. All of them have superpowers to heal me in ways I may not know but if I would need to choose only one, God is the best doctor. I may not see him but I could feel his presence giving miracles in life in all sorts. In fact, I had ever experienced a lot of miracles of life through the power of prayers. The last time I have witnessed a miracle through a medial cuneiform fracture wherein I was healed naturally.

Explore the wonders of the world through the power of healing. The best doctors may seem to be intangible but they do exist in the world naturally such as space, relaxation, nourishment, confidence, love, relationship, sunshine, nature, and God. Dare to be different and create spaces for the best doctors in life!

All photos are mine.

Disclaimer: No part of this article is intended to advertise nor commercialize and it falls under the guidelines of fair use. All parts and contents are mine and are purely based on my personal learning experiences, thoughts, insights, opinions, and reflections. This humble article is mainly intended for entertainment purposes only.

Copyright 2022 Talecharm. All Rights Reserved.

46
$ 9.10
$ 7.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.10 from @TheGuy
+ 38
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
1 year ago

Comments

True the best healer is God... Whenever we like like we are not on our best running to God is the best.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are right friend Talecharm that approaching a doctor can be a failure or a success.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

But through the power of God when everything seems so difficult, we would always be healed through miracles. I so agree with your thoughts my dear friend Jen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed God is the best doctor.Whenever you get disappointed turn towards God. Nice article.Keep it up👍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankful of your compliment my dear friend, Adan. Yes the best doctor in life is no other than our ever powerful God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nature without a doubt, be it the woods, the animals, the sky or the sea, nature is amazing and the best doctor for me:)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Nature would always be the best my dear friend, Teng. It would be the next for me. The soothing heart of nature is life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What you said is nothing short of f the Truth. Before it gets to stage where we would need to visit the doctor, we must have declined the importance of the natural doctors. This is a very informative article Dear Talecharm.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are very much welcome my dear friend, chef mekus and it is a pleasure to share. Perhaps God is the best among them all and the second would be the soothing heart of nature that is the best doctor to be calm and stay relaxed in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everybody can earn $500 Daily… Yes! you can earn more than you think by working online from home. I have been doing this job for like a ADt few weeks and my last week payment was exactly 2537 dollars. .....https://www.workbz.com

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You wrote here the very good topic dear. I am also agree with you and Almighty Allah is the best doctor to me.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am glad of your appreciation my dear friend, dreamboy. Let God, be the best doctor in our lives. God is love and he would always heal us through miracles even if He seems to be invisible but He is always there for us and the world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me, best doctor in my life is my mother. I love to her very much. Yeah when we have space for doctors then we have greater chances of heal. Very articulative article sister.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I so love your thoughts, too that your best doctor is your mother my dear friend, flipper. No love could ever be greater than the love and care from a mother. She is a very inspiring soul and coul heal us when we are not good or even ill.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always love and like to be with my Mom. We should also took great care about them in either case.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Spot on. I can relate to all the points raised.

We all need spaces to be able to think things through and also get better. No one likes being choked as it leads to more frustration.

Love...the big word. I always tell people that the cure for a broken heart is still love. Love works magic.

$ 0.04
1 year ago

Those thoughts are so reflective and profound, Sir, my dear friend Ola. Every so often we really need a space for nothingness so we could always have a quality time for ourselves to reflect and meditate. And I so agree with you like what you have said that no one would ever love to be choked in sorrow and despair. And that love would always be a cure to every wound of yesterday. Love always brings magic in the world.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Absolutely...love brings the magic. Spending time alone makes us re-evaluate and reflect while recharging too. Love is a feeling you feel when you feel you are feeling a feeling like you have never felt before 😍

$ 0.02
1 year ago

These best doctors you have mentioned can heal us in different ways. And I agree that even God is our last choice, He is still willing to save us, to heal us.and to cure us from any illnesses. God is our refuge and healer.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

They could truly heal us in different ways my dear friend, Han but the best doctors for me are God and nature. And I so agree like what you said that God is our strength, refuge, and healer in everything. Let us continually trust on Him forever while life remains.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me there is only two invisible doctors. Almighty God and the nature. Nature make me relaxed and beliefs in Almighty God make me feel happy.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

If given a chance to choose only two best doctors, I would rather choose God and the next would be nature. My best doctors are God and nature. I am always healed through the miracles of God and I am always relaxed with the soothing heart of nature in my life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you too, God is also my best doctor, his healing powers wow me

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I so agree with your reflective thoughts my dear friend deep. The healing power of God is so incomparable. He is truly the best doctor ever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God is my best doctor, he works through a doctor to cure me of my infirmities. He is more than a doctor to me, my father too.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes my dear friend, peju. What would life be when God is not around. Perhaps life would be filled with so much sorrows and pains but when God is around, God heals all our wounds from yesterday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Words of wisdom; dear friend, indeed health is wealth. It can't be stolen by someone.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Health would always be our greatest treasure in life no one could ever steal from us my dear friend, Amara. Let health be our health forever and be aware of the best doctors in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's true health can't be substituted with anything else

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For me my dear friend, God is my best doctor. He was always there despite all my life wounds cause by every challenges I faced and will be face. He never left my side even if I forget to be with Him.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We are on the same side my dear friend Kalopsia for God is my best Doctor too. We may not see Him but through the power of His miraculous healing we are healed. Let God rule for our lives forever through His tender loving care.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed,God is the best doctor

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dear friend, ajlove, no matter what happens to our life, today and tomorrow, let God be our best doctor ever. I so agree with you. And Gs would always be our strength and refuge.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Space is very important in our life,to space yourself out of trouble and temptation's,if you close your door and stay in side you will not have any problem with anyone, Relaxation is also good for our health, even when I had health challenge I when for test and the doctor discover that my blood pressure was high, and the doctor advised me to rest and relax for some days and I did that and my health return back to normal, And GOD is the only one that has the final say in our life, when he says yes no Man can say no and when he says no no man can say yes,he is the greatest physician in all our problem.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Space is really very important in our existence like what you have said my dear friend, vic. You have opened up space and relaxation, too. And we are on the same boat that God is the best doctor in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely outstanding you got talent my friend and you have talent to muched and also you writing always beautifully thanks for sharing your golden words

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Grateful of your heartwarming appreciation my dear friend, Arslan. I am glad of the friendship and it is one of the doctors in life. A real friendship would always bring lightness in the heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best doctor can try but creator Allah has main power.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I so feel you my dear friend, Esp. God is my best doctor too. His powerful healing is so amazing. Let God heal us through the power of His great miracles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow friend I really enjoyed going through this, the best doctor which doesn't wear a white cloths but heals better, are those things you made mention. But God is the ultimate, because when ever I seek both in God has always been the one healing my dieseases, when ever I laid my complains to him He always listen and give me an attention. God has being the one sending his angles to cure my sickness, I am so so excited to read through this lines. Thanks for sharing friend.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, my dear friend gently, not all doctors are wearing white coats for sometimes they are just around the corner healing us naturally without any cost just like space, relaxation, confidence, nourishment, relationship, sunshine, love, nature, and God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Self healing is one of the miraculous event I also have witnessed sis. I hope that you are all fine by now. Is it about your bones? With the help of doctors, meditation and faith, your healing is possible. Reap the highest effect in the Spirit of Life, galing sa isa kong naisulat na blog. Be well.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, you are right with your profoumd thoughts my dear friemd, Juliane. I had experienced a miracle through a fracture. It had changed my life but through a miracle, I woke up with a light heart. Perhaps God saved my life. Believe it or not, I cannot walk with two legs for more than a month. I was really so depressed but I thank God for His miracle that totally healed me. My medial cuneiform bone was cracked but when I had my xray results recently, the fracture was healed.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Last month ka pa hindi makalakad? Miracle happens when we have faith and receive what's possible! Basta may miracle sa Spirit of life, naremind din ako nung sinabi ni Christ na "Talita Khumi", the power to heal is within us too. At noong may naramadaman Syang power/energy na lumabas sa Kanya kc hinawakan ng dinudugong babae. Strong faith mo, yan din nagpagaling sayo.

$ 0.02
1 year ago