A Trail behind the Mysteries and Mysterious Mosses

29 84
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Be very careful and vigilant in the kingdom of mysteries and mysterious mosses when all things seem so green just like nature and life yet full of bewildering times and deceptions that only a wise soul could decipher. For as long as mysteries still exist nothing could really stop a strange soul from being so curious as a cat and as vigilant as a meerkat toward the unknown.

"Be curious as a cat yet be as vigilant as a meerkat."

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

A pleasant day to all you my beloved friends, visitors, viewers, readers, likers, commenters, upvoters, and sponsors. My heart is always full of your kind words and heartfelt messages. I am truly grateful of your presence, time, and attention.

Have you trailed in a mysterious and an almost unknown place?

Somewhere in the tall, old grand trees, in the kingdom of mysteries and mysterious mosses is a trail of hope and desire to unravel the loops of the unknown.

All my life I have been trailing, wandering, and wondering all throughout an adventure with every twist and turns of life. Life is truly as mysterious as the kingdom of the tall, old grand trees, and mosses. Sometimes I may be driven to walk along the straight paths yet I would always find joy in trailing toward a winding way with a lot of detours and an almost pathless direction but with an extra reminder to be extra careful and vigilant.

"Be extra careful in the kingdom of mysteries and mysterious mosses."

Mystery behind the Mysterious Mosses

How does it feel going to a mysterious and an unknown place? Never did I expect that I would witness such kingdom with a beauteous yet mysterious marks of life. It was just an unplanned trail and the weather was very fine. Words are certainly not enough to figure out how amazed I was with the undescribable surroundings of the idyllic green scenery. There was no flowers yet a blooming and blossoming wonders of everything green and I was in a hurry to capture every moment like there is no more tomorrow.

"All I saw was the green scenery of an idyllic view with mysterious marks of life."

Sometimes going on an unplanned trails are evermore exciting than planned ones not to mention all the exciting adventures and encounters in a carefree setting that are full of authentic laughters and tears. Every trail may not be very easy yet when you have reached a very majestic destination, everything seems very worthwhile. What a beautiful horizon to explore and what a beautiful life to discover and if you continually trail you would later realize that a trail today would be a beautiful fairy tale tomorrow.

"A trail today, a fairy tale tomorrow."

At the back of my mind is a thought of a beautiful paradise of wonders with lots of mysteries. I have to admit that a bit of the surroundings was really creepy and a lot of mysteries behind. Most of the verdant trees and richly emerald plants with its branches, trunks, and roots were extremely covered by mosses. Never did I thought that mosses would dominate the place. It seemed that they had greatly dominated a green life with a greener lifeless life.

"Mosses seem to be magical and timeless greatly dominating a serene place."

With all the uncertainties, I have been struck of the dense and volume of mosses all around the place which made me think of a scene in a most enchanting place and feels like I am in a world of fairy tales. I have never seen such place not until I was able to reach this fantastic destination with a smile in my heart.

And all of a sudden, my moment became both thrilled and trailed with the cool solitude of the trees and mosses just like my excited life as it always seek for a soothing and relaxing place where part of my broken soul could be intensely relieved from the bitterness of some things that are truly beyond my control. Somehow I found a comfortable place away from all the noises, stress and anxieties. Life back then to that very exact moment was very simple with an authentic smile and luxury of joy.

Somewhere from a far-flung place I saw a one in a million view of another perspective of a green life for what I am viewing everyday is the natural beauty of nature and life in the neighborhood. Truly mosses greatly dominated the area and I cannot stop myself from thinking and wondering. A lot of questions are bothering me and some were even left unanswered yet I would never stop exploring inorder to learn and relearn more to wherever my adventurous feet bring me. I just never stop wondering and wandering to continually see the beauty of everything as long as life still remains for the world will be opened with great abundance and prosperity.

"Just do not stop wondering and wandering through the unknowns and discover a luxury of joy."

Be as timeless as the moss yet never ever manifest a reflection of a poor greedy moss.

The world is full of interestingly worthwhile kingdoms and worlds and life has a beautiful chronicles of the past and a marvelous glimpse of the future. Mosses seem to be magical, timeless, and unusual. They even happily grow everywhere through time with a down to earth reflection yet they selfishly grow to the most comfortable places where others cannot grow, bloom, and blossom. You may see your reflection like the moss with a down to earth accessibility yet do not grow and blossom somewhere with a selfish and most egocentric heart.

"Never let your humble heart be covered by selfishness and egocentricity."

Move freely toward the unknown and unravel every loops with every twist and turns. Never be afraid to move out from your comfort zone to explore the world and live remarkable footprints of both curiosity and positivism. Live life to the fullest through taking a trail even to an almost pathless places. Yet when everything may sound mysterious, never ever forget to blink your most curious eyes in the kingdom of mystery and mysterious places.

"Never ever forget to blink your curious eyes in the kingdom of mystery and mysteries."

Disclaimer: No part of this article is intended to advertise nor commercialize and it falls under the guidelines of fair use. All ideas used in this article are mainly based on my learning experiences, personal thoughts, and opinions. Every photo used are all mine. This humble article is purely intended for entertainment purposes only.

All photos are mine and were taken by me.

Copyright 2021 Talecharm. All rights reserved.

14
$ 6.42
$ 5.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.10 from @Giddyboy
+ 10
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Comments

Your every word and photo are really mysteriously enchanting. You never fails to make us amazed, bewildered with your words and magical like photos.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww I am thankful of your compliments my dear friend, Irene. So sweet of you and I so appreciate you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have read every one of your articles. There is a magic hidden in your words. I find novelty. It feels so good.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I am in deep gratitude of your kind words my dear friend, Mazekin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are all lovely photos! 😍 Well, mysteries in trails work like a metaphorical aspect in life. It sets how uncertain the trail would be if it's your first time. Then again, you'll never know until you get there. Great finds are those we worked hard the most.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Very wise words from a brilliant friend, Jeaneth. Grateful of your compliments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Talecharm ❤

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh wow, those pictures just look as if they come straight from a children's book, so enchanting! Perhaps I'll be able to visit places like this once everything gets back to normal, or maybe that's a wishful thought of mine.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Really so enchanting, my dear friend, Sponked. I know, one day, you too can explore this kind of world when everything gets back to normal. By the way, grateful of your precious time and attention my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The problems that often occur in nature like this are because of the tendency of nature to be untouched by humans, actually beautiful in scenery, but when it is real in a place like this, the atmosphere is tense. like moss and old wood to watch over the people who are there. like they see where you are. indeed, mythologically, many sacred lives are stored because they are uninhabited. but overall it's actually interesting and becomes a beautiful adrenaline-pumping adventure.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

What a very excellent reflection from you, my dear friend Pajeroz. I totally agree with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is all beautiful!!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes my friend, Daria. And it is magical.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It truly is. It feels like a fairytale!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is these real 🤔 you really have a great skills to talk about these

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It is a real place my dear friend, Rosh yet you really have to experience a very very long trail. Perhaps really a very worthwhile place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel the magic and emotions in your writing and I can imagine and fantasize the beauty of such a place. It is so beautiful.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awwww really grateful of youur words of appreciation my dear friend, Dan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a magnificent place

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I so agree with you my dear friend, Annie. It is really a magical place to wander with fully green ambiance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loving your place dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Those words are magical dear. I must say that your words and pictures just made these whole thing worthy. Please take me there.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sure, my dear friend Lucifer. Awwww your words made my heart melt. I am truly thankful of your heartfelt appreciation and kind words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a beautiful and unbelievable photography by you amazing I totally big fan of you. You are best best photographer ever on read.cash and noise.cash .

You're way of talking about environment beautiful gorgeous jungle visit different places , way of understanding about motivation internally externally everything . You are really best forever ❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awwww my heart is full of your hearwarming and kind words my dear friend, Abdul.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks enchanting.. I like it

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I so appreciate your heartfelt message my dear Sis, Jane.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was deep.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww grateful of that compliment with a finger heart, dear Sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago