3️⃣ Hard Cap Crypto Assets Worth the HODL!

Avatar for Tako
Written by
2 years ago

Hey everybody!

Hope you all are enjoying the bull run. I know I am so far!

But I just wanted to get on here and share my there favorite hard capped cryptos that I think are work the HODL.

I don’t do too much trading. I like a lot of old school projects that have had time to figure things out and build a solid network of people who support the project.

These 3 won’t be a big surprise to people who’ve been into crypto for a while but I’m a share anyways...

1) Bitcoin

She clearly loves Bitcoin

This has to be the #1 pick. This is the absolute king of crypto, and the whole reason we’re here in the first place.

Bitcoin started in 2009 and has a hard cap of 21 million BITCOIN that will ever be mined.

Bitcoin has built the largest network effect in crypto and it’s dominance over the years has been has been something no other crypto, to this point, has come close to touching.

One of my favorite Crypto YouTubers used to always say, “Keep AT LEAST half the bag in the bits!”

shoutout to champagne crypto...

2) Litecoin

I feel like litecoin is a solid #2 pic because it has good brand recognition, a big active community, and it was made as a complement to bitcoin.

Litecoin started in 2011 and has a max supply of 84 million coins.

Litecoin is faster and has lower transactions fees than bitcoin, which makes Litecoin better for payments.

And although bitcoin is mainstream now, Litecoin is pretty commercial. In 2018 there was a partnership between Litecoin and UFC. They also have current partnerships with Travala and some other pretty big companies.

3) Digibyte

3rd on the list but not least is Digibyte! I feel like Digibyte fills in any gaps there are in bitcoin or Litecoin. It’s seriously some of the best tech in blockchain if you take time to check things out feature for feature.

Digibyte was started in 2014 and has a max supply of 21 Billion!

digibye is more secure and forward thinking. It does a lot of the same things other blockchains do but better. Digibyte is also packed with a lot of features that just makes sense.

Another cool thing about digibyte is how it’s just a really decentralized community of self appointed volunteers building the tech and pushing the project forward.

Sponsors of Tako
empty
empty
empty

But these are my opinion of the top 3 hard capped cryptos to hodl. There are some other great projects but these feel like the best fit for myself and my view of crypto.

but please share yours as well. I’d love to hear from you all.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tako
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tako
Written by
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments