Where is rusty?

10 50
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Maybe you missed me yesterday because I didn't wrote any article on read cash. Weddings season is going on so there are so many guest who came our home yesterday although there was no wedding in my house but they came just to visit us. I feel really good when guests came to our home. Because home looks crowdy crowdy and I really get a vibe from them. I really feel good when i meet my relatives.

By the way the question is where is rusty?

  • I think he is attending a wedding ceremony!

  • A conference may be !

  • Busy with just few users

  • Upgrading the system

  • Busy at home

I am writing this article only for fun purpose so don't take it serious and don't take it on your lungs otherwise your lungs will get affected okay.

I think he is attending a wedding !

As I have mentioned earlier that these days wedding season is on peak and guest are arriving to home of bride and bridal. Maybe rusty is also busy in a wedding ceremony he would be dancing there. He would be spreading gifts there and he forgot that he has number of people who are waiting for rusty.

A Conference may be

May be rusty is attending a conference. In conference they are talking about how to check post and how to evaluate all those post.

Busy with just few users

I have seen that rusty is coming to few people. I am not saying that he should definitely come here but at least he should not be go through favourite mechanism he should visit other users too because all of us are here because of rusty. Unstated need of all the users is money. Everyone who is writing here is for money I know that no one will directly say this , they might say that they are enjoying using this platform, or they love to share experiences/knowledge but truth is money only.So dear rusty come back don't let us fall. Otherwise there are so many people who are seeking you in every corner.

Upgrading the system

I think rusty is thinking about read cash and he wants to upgrade the platform. He is busy in making new changes on the platform and he is really concerned about it just like noise app which was previously noise cash. I don't know I am getting a strong vibe that by the end of this year a very new feature will add to this platform or this platform will change to another one with more features.

Busy at home

May be he went back home and he is on vacations these days he just want that everyone should miss him and should request him and only then he will come back. He is throwing tantrums here and he want to know .

I want to say ; Dear rusty , come back we are missing you. Read cash is a big home where so many people are living. You are the most important member of home. This home is home only due to you. Don't throw tantrums our green little baby.

By the way, there is another white rusty who is visiting different users. Could you please call him for me 😅?

Sponsors of Tahastories
empty
empty
empty

Thanks beautiful beautiful people.

8
$ 0.05
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
$ 0.01 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.01 from @Moooniac
+ 1
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Comments

I also agree with you that he is going through any upgrade like noise platforms. We should hope for good things ahead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maybe he's on vacation right now lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe his a little bit busy and hopefully he would still remember us😊.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess Rusty is somewhere trying to load his BCH wallet till it gets full and then comes back to tip us all. Wherever he is, I've missed him

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In as much as most of us love writing and enjoying here, the truth still remains that what's keeping us is the EARNINGS. Once there's no longer earning, a lot of people would go away.

I go with the idea of rusty being favourable to few users and it's so bad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ow I really miss him too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess he is busy making some changes in the platform. I am also waiting for him for the past 4-5 days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty is not present for a few days already, maybe there's another thing that keeps him busy.

Anyway, I hope this platform will come back to being lively, just as before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He is busy fixing the technical issues right now faced on read.cash perhaps.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He should please not go on any holiday. I miss him and he is the reason why we are here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago