Earning report (November)

7 49
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago
Topics: Earning, On-line, Online earning, BTC, BCH, ...

Content writing is big field and there are so many opportunities for content creators the whole world is seeing and looking toward this big field. If we able to use readcash, publish0x , hive, noise app and medium we are just using because we are using internet. Internet brought so many things and introduced so many fields. It's proving itself as a helping hand for so many people. We are fed up by reading bad side and good side of internet. Everyone know very well and understand what is positive and what is negative side of internet. It is totally up to them in which way they are feeling comfortable. Blogging is very interesting thing for most of us. If I will just talk about myself I will surely mention that it is the one thing which polish my inner abilities and push me to scroll up my mind and to find new ways towards creativity. It's all thanks to blogging platforms I am using. I still remember those days when I entered this platform I was blank and didn't know anything about articles even I googled first "what is article and how we can write articles?" I started with noise cash and now I am using multiple platforms.

Lowest earning in November :

Finally dear friends, new month is here The Christmas month. I have read on this platform that people are saving money for Christmas festivals many many people are happy and excited for presents, for gatherings and for greetings.

Last month November was good month but there were so much ups and downs in earning report my earning report decreased last month and I didn't expect this. My wallet totally took a new look . I know it's all due to my procrastination and top level negligence of me towards my writing I should take a deep look on my content and I should work hard. By the way it really becomes hard for me that how I will calculate how many dollars I have earned this month. As far I am using readcash sincerely I am logged in other platforms but not very active there.

From readcash ;

Earning of every user decreased in November due to sleeping of rusty. He was not visiting so many users from last one week he is not coming and he is busy in fixing some technical issues. I hope that he is successful now in solving all those technical issues and I hope he will come back and he will visit every hard worker. In November , I just earned $8 hardly this is so low earning dear. If I will convert these $8 in local currency then it will hardly make 1700pkr . Now you think will it be possible to live the whole month just in $8. It seems impossible. I wrote so many articles and I got almost nothing there. Every article I'd getting audience and those all are under attention of readers but rusty is not giving attention. Well it's all thanks to Allah that I am able to earn this much.

Noise app:

Noise app is really good platform and the updated platform of noise cash. Previously everyone was using noise cash but now every user who was using noise cash now they are using noise app. Noise app is bringing smile on faces of people and giving us little gifts. I have earned $0.38 in November from noise app I know this is nothing but it's okay what I could do just hard work and then it is my fate what it will bring for me.

Joined publish0x:

Guys there is a good platform just like readcash it is also a blogging platform I have joined this platform months ago but I was not able to be an author. I really request you all to have a backup so it is a good chance you all should go and you all should make account there. You can approve your account for authorship by sending email to publish0x. I have earned $0.05 from publish0x on just one blog.

Thanks guys for reading

Sponsors of Tahastories
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.01 from @Moooniac
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago
Topics: Earning, On-line, Online earning, BTC, BCH, ...

Comments

I hope that next month you will earn more from this platform best wishes to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still a profit, hehe hope for more earnings for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Last month's earnings affected everyone on this platform, and I hope this month turns out well for everyone. $8 is too small to spend for November, but we shall hope for the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems the poor earnings for last month touched everyone. What I got last month was the poorest of them and I don't know what the future of readcash holds...we pray it doesn't continue like this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still a blessings my friend. Wishing you a more blessings to come this month friend. Happy New Month to you. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is really earning my dear. November has been cruel to me also as my earning drop and Rusty stop visiting me from a week. Hope for the good things in december. Happy new month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are my mentor on read.cash and sad to see such low earnings however I hope we all get good earnings in December.

$ 0.00
1 year ago