Why am I busy?

3 78
Avatar for Tahaintazar
1 year ago

Nowadays there is very hectic life routine. May be the students who used to go university they might can relate that how much work a student has to do in university. I think there is not much work assigned by the teacher we make it burden and we keep on prolonging the work. The assignment remain on pending and we do that assignment at in time. Then it feels like burden. There is a simple technique that we should do our work with a proper schedule then I will not be burden for us. We should do work on daily basis not in the end days.

University life is such phase of life which is prove to be productive one. some students make it productive they mould their habits in positive manner but on the other hand some students get involved in bad habits as they adopt bad company. It is all depends upon yourself.

Pending assignments

Our literature professor has assigned 20 assignments which include different topics and it contains 25 marks. I have to submit all those assignment on Monday now I am left with just 2 days time short but the work is very much. Also I have to review one book which is assigned by my pak studies teacher. I want to give you a suggestion, about review of book that whenever someone assigned you to review any article or book. There is a simple strategy with one should follow and I am 100% sure that your review will be amazing everyone will praise your effort. What you have to do? You just have to take paper and pen and then start reading of the book note all the main points. Specially, write down all the quotes which you guess that are important the first paragraph of any article or book is very crucial so try to understand the first paragraph and understand the main theme.

Let's get back on the main topic that why am I busy and why I am not active on platform. Actually I get disheartened here and may be you guess the problem with my account as I am in *spam* and that is why I am tension. All the pocket money which I was running that was only due to @Read.Cash but now there is no main source and I am wondering over it that what should I do? But I have hope that at the end of the day it would be all good as it is a common saying that

"There is bright day after every dark night"

I have believe over it and I am fully motivated that good days are about to come.

The second reason my exams are about to start in this month are so many presentations which are going to happen and I am involved in so many activities which are related to my study , I just want that I could get good grades in my this semester my last semester was short in duration and the course was lengthy we have to cover all of the topic but at least I scored well. But thus semester was lengthy in duration and also we enjoyed in this semester now I just that my all the exams go smoothly that's why I was not active on read cash but I am trying to engage with people and I am posting content with a gap of 2 days. That I am not getting much response and much as I want.

I have just weekend

I have just a time of 2 days to complete all the pending assignments and I have make the schedule that how will I complete them. The work is not much but I am procrastinating it from last week if I could not complete my then I could not be able to score good grades in literature subject also our professor is very strict in study system. He is a good one and also man of rules. After this month the semester will ended and we will be on holidays for two months which I am gonna spend at my home I am curiously waiting for the time but I am wondering that the whole time I will spend on home or not !! I think I should visit some historical places. Let see what I am going to do!! Just wait and watch because I will keep u all updated about my moves.

Till that bye bye keep showering love

Sponsors of Tahaintazar
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsor

6
$ 5.02
$ 5.00 from @Fizza1
$ 0.01 from @Shawon130
$ 0.01 from @saoy
Avatar for Tahaintazar
1 year ago

Comments

yes i can also see from couple of days you are not active here may be you are facing some problems

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear friiend! Do you know you account is spammed. I was commenting on some one's article. There was a spammed comment when I clicked over it it was yours. You were not posting for many days i thought you have came to know.but now I think you are ignorant of it. Just check it. Coz I was also spammed last time I was told by someone. I felt i should tell you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do assignment is so much boring work in student life. I hate to do that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago