My earnings in June from read cash?

5 96
Avatar for Tahaintazar
1 year ago

Read cash is such a platform which really helped me a lot. In fact read cash polish my skills which I was not used in and it increase my confidence level because by using this website I can connect with other peoples. Also those people belongs to different regions. When I entered read cash I was not experienced and not knew that what is going to happen or what should I do? Honestly speaking I was even not familiar with what is content writing and it's all sequence. When I first day entered I just take a look over the writings of other people and tried to evaluate what they are doing here. Then I also questioned to my mind that could I can do this or not??? Obviously it was challenging for me to remain active on read cash and post on daily basis but the time which I have spent here was fabulous. I got to know many new things.

My May month's earning

Maybe some of the fellows on read cash are curious about my earning on this platform and I always observed that at the end of the month everyone is talking about the whole month which they have spent and they mentioned their attention I also to this topic to talk about my earning. So let me clear one thing that I am a user on the cash from 7 months maybe more to it but I became a regular user from past to months because before these two months I was not familiar with the working on read cash that's why always not active here but in past 2 months I really got motivation and I was active on read cash and being active I earned good amount Alhumduliha.

Screenshot from my wallet

May be some of you are thinking that why I just earned almost $20. Actually it is not the earning of whole month I withdraw money from my Bitcoin cash wallet because I have to buy some products and books which are related to my course in university. I am happy with it. Alhumduliha I have earned enough as much I have dreamed. As there is a quote...

Future belongs to those who can see it

Almost$20 I have deposited in trust wallet because I am thinking to invest in Bitcoin market. Because now I am learning to entering the market. Obviously I will face two scenarios at one moment the prices will be high and I can have profit but at the other moment there will be lose and I can have loss so I should keep my nerves strong. Profit and loss are two terms with which every investor and trader should be familiar. If he started overthinking about these two terms then might he could not work well in the market.

$20 at start of the month

Those $20 I have earned in the initial 7 days of the may month and I was very happy because I was thinking that it is a good start and I was assuming that at the end of the month I may capable of gathering $70 because I was reading some content where they have mentioned that they are almost $70 but I could not succeed in making that amount and the whole story I will narrate in my next blog because I want to explain everything.

In this journey sponsors really helped me alot their contribution helped me to reach this destination. I am thankful to God and then all the users.

Sponsors of Tahaintazar
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to my sponsors ❤️

Earning from noise cash

Before introduction of read cash to me I was actually a user of noise cash and that was the time when that website was on peak and this time also the users ratio is more there but sad is that now there are not so much active users but the platform itself is good it gives users a push to post quality content.Earning from noise.cash low as compared to read cash because method which is on a noise cash is different from read cash in the month of may I am a good amount from noise cash it would be almost four dollar which is enough. The earning which I get from noise cash I used them and the part which left behind I am saving them.

17
$ 3.63
$ 3.48 from @Fizza1
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.05 from @SuperJulalaine
+ 3
Avatar for Tahaintazar
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations from your achievement! I also don't like writing before until I discovered this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for your earning.Good to know that you bought your university books instead of wasting this money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulation for your earnings. May you have more this month. Best of luck for next. God bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to your earnings, you are able to bought books for university and writing blog helps you!

May your June plans be hit too if you like it to more than previous month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All in all this platform helps us a lot. They give us a lot of opportunity to work hard just to provide our necessities. I do love this platform so far.

$ 0.00
1 year ago