My points increased..but how? Tips and tricks.

4 9
Avatar for Tabassum
3 years ago

Yesterday is my 3rd day for being on this site.

In this site,I became active in publishing my articles,read random articles,and like and good comment on it.

In the morning,around 9.00am my point froze only 5.00 point.i was kindly dispointed

For that time I was connecting to my neighbor WiFi that time.

In the afternoon I changed my connection WiFi to mobile data, i saw my points increasing.so evrytime I check my points, from 5 point to 50 point, to 100 points so on... So then I was very excited and doing read articles, comment on it,like id and also subscribe to the writers.

Last night I was about to sleep,my point was 225 points......

My tips how to increase your points:

  1. Publish 1-3 articles daily

  2. Read,write,and comment on random articles....

  3. Use your mobile data to see you points

  4. Talk to people who subscribe you,like and comment on your article.

  5. Never give up.

Apply this 5 tips, you will surely get e drastic increase on your points.

Leave your great tips on the comment if you have one...

If you like this please like,and comment this and subscribe me

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tabassum
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnkuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

সাব লাইক ডন,, এখন তুমি করো

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ji,apu

$ 0.00
3 years ago