This is it, I made it!

52 53
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Hello beautiful and handsome readers and writers! What's up? How was our day today? Just always be safe wherever you are and stay happy. Being happy and those sweet smile is the best medicine. It keeps us more younger even though we faced a lot of struggle in life. Just dont think about the problem, let the problems stress with us lol! Just always put in our mind, God is always good Alhamdulillah and we must be thankful for everything even its good or bad,as this is part of Gods plan.

Anyway, this is it, I made it atlast! Today is my first month here in read.cash! I thought I can't make it possible but see, here I am feel blessed and happy after all. I just remember what struggle I encountered lately and the eager to be noticed too by THE RANDOM REWARDER! I almost give up but with the advices and encouragement of my fellow virtual friends and their cheer ups makes me decide to continue what I been started.

August 30, 2021 when I create my new read.cash account. Yes your right! I have my first account before but I abandoned it because it mark as SPAM and a lot of fellow friends and writers advice me to better create another one because my account mark spam or Low quality I guess. I create my first read.cash account last March 21, 2021 but I dont write any article in here. I just used it sometimes for commenting some articles because I don't have confident to myself in writing before. Later on, while I read many article, I get interested in writing too. I decide to write article and it was on July I think. I write already 6 articles but many users advice me to make another one because my effort just wasted because RUSTY never see it because I'm spam. My last aricle I write in my first account is on August 27, 2021.

My old account here in read.cash

So this is the time I try to make new account. I dont want to leave my first account but this is the only hope I know to notice me too. Right after I created my 2nd account, I dont waste time and that day I write my first article titled My daily routine with baby kulit!

My first sponsor sissy Bloghound

I remember my first sponsor in my both account is sissy @Bloghound and it's add more motivation and encouragement for me. I take it as challenge to do more better .

I already write TEN articles and still THE RANDOM REWARDER a.k.a RUSTY still didnt recognize me. I feel upset and lose in confident. I tell to myself, read.cash is really not for me! I stop writing articles for 8days I think but still I'm visiting the site to read some articles and commenting. Until one day I saw a short post of@Miyuki1991 and she write there that she finally recognized by the bot after 3weeks. When I read it,I feel some energy to write again. That post motivate me a lot and give me strength!

I write my 11th article titled DAPAT BA AKONG SUMUKO AGAD? not knowing that this article is the key fo recognize me by RUSTY! I recieve some motivation ,encouraging and cheer up comments by readers and writers and from some of my virtual friends. Letting me know that Im not the only one who feel it but most of them, some recognize only in a few days, few weeks and some are recognized after few months. Those comments open my mind that as long as I'm happy for what I'm doing is the most important after all.

A few hours after I publish my 11th article, I recieve notification of UPVOTE from THE RANDOM REWARDER! Atlast my dream come true! I can't explain how I feel that time. I even scream loud and almost scared the people around me! This is it I made it! Alhamdulillah God is good. I even message two of my virtual friends @Adrielle1214 and @Jeansapphire39 to let them know that I already noticed by THE RANDOMREWARDER. I dont even care if they read it or not because we have 5hours gap in time. This is the great feeling that feels like I win a million dollars!

My first upvote from the bot 🥰

Until then I feel so blessed that RUSTY never forget to visit my articles. Today I'm celebrating my ONE MONTH here at read.cash and hoping to celebrate soon my anniversary too 🥰 I achieve also my 500 views! What a great feelings, in despite of all of this, hoping to see more achievements soon! This is my nineteenth articles already and I wish to have more soon.

Authors thought:

In every struggle we encountered, giving up is not the solution. As long as your happy of what you doing? Keep going and enjoy it. There's a right time for everything. Patience must be. Every sacrifice you do will repay you soon.

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

Message:

To all of you thank you so much, mostly to my generous sponsors, my upvoters and my readers thank you a lot! A special thank you to MarcDeMesel who have big part of this platform and ofcourse to THE RANDOM REWARDER a.k.a RUSTY!

To my readers ,you are my inspiration. I can't make it without you. You guys always motivating me always with those awesome comments. Hope to see you soon in my next articles God is good always Alhamdulillah

__________________________

As usual I'm checking my work plagiarism in 1text com to make me do better and improve some in the future.

All photos are originally mine screenshot in my account:

(#19)

September 30, 2021 Thursday

Kuwait time: 7:05 am

Sending of love,

Sweetiepie ❤

15
$ 5.22
$ 4.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @francescawrites
+ 12
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

CONGRATS ... wow naman po! ANo kaya feeling ng may ganyan? 🙏🙏❤️❤️🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano pong ganyan yon 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sissy..tuloy tuloy na po yang blessings mo kasi hindi ka po sumuko at napatunayan mo po sa sarili mo na kaya mo.hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sissy wag tayong sumuko hanggang kaya natin laban lang 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy one month stay on this platform. Thank God you were finally noticed by the bot which is also a motivation apart from those who encouraged you to move on. Keep enjoying always. 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks sis it such a great feeling ever. Thanks toobfir motivating me everytime i visit your articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami nyo na po sponsor

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Soon ikaw din sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon sissy.. praying for that😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkakaroon ka ng marami sissy basta gawa lang ng gawa ng article at makipag interact sa ibang writers too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis,. Nagbabasa na nga din ako ng mga article ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan sissy,alam mo yan muntikan nako sumuko pero dahil sanpost mo nabuhayan ako kay tuloy lang natin to sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka inspire kasi sis kasi mag nagbibigay atleast nabawi na ang lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy super feeling bless talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakabless talaga kaya isip din ako ng way para may ma epost minsan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy nakaka motivate. Mgsulat galing sa puso mas madaling gawin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truee, kasi hindi ka ma blank kung ano ang karugtong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko din gumawa sana makaya. Super busy friday sissy mahirap maging ofw kulang sa oras

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka sis, dami pa kayong work dyan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Random rewarded noticed my profile only after 3 weeks too, but I'm so thankful at least it is happening now... congrats sis, you deserve it :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis, yes the day we noticed by the bot is a great feelinv and unforgettable. It makes us more motivated and like a challenge to us everyday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is good sissy congrats on your achievements!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sissy basta walang sukuan. Nakita mo naman mga pinagdaanan ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good sis na di ka sumuko hanggang sa ikaw ay napansin. Buti din sakin nag read.cash ako at napansin. Laking pasasalamat ko sa dalawamg platapormang ito. Hehe.. fighting!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang galing mo sissy congratulations for all of our achievements

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayee! Congrats sis for the first amazing month! More views and more rewarding experiences too, cheers!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sissy, kayo ung mga naging inspiration ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are diligent and is paying off :) You're welcome and thank you din :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you always sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your first 500 views and of course, your first month on read.cash! I am very much delighted to see you here and come across with an article of yours.

Do not worry, the right passion and perseverance will lead you to your goal someday. I hope that you will enjoy your stay here and as always, express yourself lovingly.

Have a great day!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What a motivated message. I feel so bless that you notice me too. Your message make me more confident and encouraging. Thank you a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww congrats po. Keep doing everything your heart tells you to do po

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maraming thank you. Salamat sa support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy monthsary sis, more to come

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, same din sau

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis and happy monthsary.. i haven't reach 500 views with my 21 i think articles..hahahhahaha I'm happy for you..keep fighting 💪💪

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, diko din namalayan sissy naabot ko na pala ung ganon karaming views. Ikaw din soon maaabot mo yan im sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing galing naman sis happy anniversary sayo ganyan dapat walang sukuan . Paban lng ang tagumpay nasa huli

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Muntik na nga ako sumuko noon sissy alam mo yan. Salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiiee.. Congrats sis.. More articles to come!!! Same tayo, pang 11th articles ko din bago napansin ni random rewarder.. Tyaga tyaga lang at sikap

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tama ka sissy, naisip ko kung sumuko pala ako talo haha. Salamat sa encourage lagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou diba nga sis sabi nila quitters never win.. Kaya ako din tinuloy tuloy lang eh kahit minsan wala pang 0.10 ang nakukuha.. Hehehe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sissy atleast di tayo sumusuko. Gonlang ng go basta masaya tayo sa ginagawa natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yepyep... Go lang tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hapi motmot sissy and im very hapi for your journey here at read.. Keep going sissy

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sissy same to you, ang bilis ng panahon, andami nating pinagdaanan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey. Congrats, sissy!!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sissy ikaw una kong naging sponsor at naging inspiration ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Blessed 1st month here sissy, im happy for your success. You deserve it, more articles to come, im motivate also because of you.

Stay safe there☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sissy salamat sa patuloy na pagcheer up sakin. Hope mag success tayong lahat in Gods will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know what, I've made couple of accounts and they move dinto spam, it also got me demotivated and told to myself that read.cadh and writing is not for me but there are users here who encourage me to continue writing valuable articles znd I'm glad that until now I was blessed by rusty. Lesson learned don't give up because we have own time tables.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah your right. Giving up is not the reason. Just keep moving and there's the right time. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago