Talent I wish I had!

32 41
Avatar for Sweetiepie
1 year ago

Hello families, have a wonderful Friday! What's up? Hope we all doing fine in beneath of those bloody world of crypto world πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯° anyway, past few days I came across at sissy @GarrethGrey07 article everyone-says-i-am-snobby, it gives me an idea of what to write that day I but because I got sick that day, that's why I don't write any this past days, I'm not so well today but I try my best to finish it today as I put it on draft since Wednesday. So I want to give it a try today. I hope I can make it good so let's start...

I try my best to make it my version as I just screenshot the photo on sis @GarrethGrey07 article so pardon me if I have made mistaken something.

screenshot at sis GarrethGrey07 article

I always carry my phone, my fan, my umbrella and tissue in my bag.

I wish I could ride a limousine so I don't need to carry my fan always 🀭

Sometimes I just dream of this thing that makes me smile after .

I'd eat lobster every day if I could but it's so expensive that I can't afford πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

A talent I have is experimenting with some menus that I think I couldn't do well.

Everyone says I am a good cooker but I'm not. I just love to do experiments and mostly I failed.

Today I will try my best to finish my article even though I'm not feeling well.

A talent I wish I had is a magician and mentalism. I want to make magic that can make smile and laugh people. I want to read someone's mind to know how can I help them or to know what they think to help them.

Currently, I am in the Philippines at the moment, enjoying my life with my family and loved ones, doing things that I love.

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

This is for now as my coughing getting worse. I got sick three days ago when I was showering in the rain with the kids. I just miss playing in the rain with those kids not knowing that it makes me sick. I have a fever and a worse cough that doesn't let me sleep well every night. Make my back and chest pain when I'm coughing. I took solmux and ventoline as well. I do nebuliser too twice a day when I experienced short breathing. Thank you anyway for always supporting me, spare some time to visit my article. God bless us all Insha Allah and always be safe friends.

June 17, 2022 Friday

Philippines time: 12:10 NOON

Sending of friendship,

@Sweetiepie ❀❀❀

11
$ 0.88
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Kendy42
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 5
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
1 year ago

Comments

Are you okay now?? If I could get any superpower then I think I would love to be invisible and a mind reader.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I do love too the power you want to have too, its amazing. Anywway im still not well but im trying my best to be, thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Almighty will surely bless you with good health very soon. Take care of yourself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis, same as you be care always

$ 0.00
1 year ago

interesting! sarap talaga mag eexpreiment sa kusina sis. Sus kung di lang mahala ang bilihin gagawa ako kahit ano ..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako sissy iniexperiment ko lang ung mga maliit lng ang expenses hehehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feeling ko ate you are a good cook po. Nakikita ko yung mga photos na mga experimental dish mo lalo na yung mga kakanin. Whahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat bunso, sana nga soon maging magaling din ako πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din matry sumakay sa limousine ate hehe. By the way, pagaling ka po ate baka nanibaginlang po katawan nyo sa pagligo sa ulan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sissy, ang hirap tlga magkasakit. Sana soon makasakay din tau noon 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pagaling ka sissy. Ako naman, sobrang napagod yung katawan ko netong nakaraang araw kaya masama yung pakiramdam ko ngayon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang bilis lang tlga magkasakit ngaun sissy, baka mahina na immune system natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh! Pagaling ka sissy. Mahirap na magkasakit sa panahon natin ngayon. Well, di naman talaga natin maiiwasan yung coughs, even colds, sa weather din kasi natin na pabago-bago ba. Ingat ka lagi sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sissy, tama ka jan sa paabago bagong panahon ngaun bilis magkasakit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga dapat doble ingat. Tas water therapy, to stay hydrated.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka sissy, cguro nga kulang aqo sa pag inom ng tubig

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you recover soon...almost Everyone writing that prompt wants to be a magician.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, niahahahahahah I'd love to read more on this prompt πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ magician maybe is the best πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pgaling ka sis. Bka sobrang pagod mo lgi sis. Kaya rest rest din pag may time

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sissy, nagpaulan kc ako nong umulan ng malakas, pasaway din kc ako, alam nmn na bawal sakin ang ulan eversince

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nku bkit k ngpaulan sis bwal pla sau

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sissy nakakaloka haha, nakakainggit kc mga bata nglalaro sa tubig na dumadaloy sa alulod nmin hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pagaling ka sis, bka naman pagod ka nung naligo ka sa ulan kaya napasama ang tama sayo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama ka jan sissy, galing kami sa grocery noong umulan ng malakas, napakainit ng panahon nong umaga, pagod pa ako at naligo na sa ulan agad agad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya naman pala sis nagkasakit ka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sissy my bad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din magkaroon ng limousine sis. Haha. Soon makakabili din tayo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Niahahaha sissy sooner sissy kpg tumaas na daw c BCH maaafford din natin in Gods name πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe yung pula ng market sis ,ilang months ng ganito ,may pag asa pa kayang tataas eto? Anyway ,save ko to ganda e topicπŸ₯°

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sissy, sana nga sissy tumaas na ng mabawi man lang ang pinang invest hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon sissy, inom ka ng salabat at tubig na maligamgam. My Chinese employer before if they have a cough they eat ice cream in moderation too, I don't know but maybe it may help to expel the phlegm.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hala true sissy? Matry nga din ung icecream πŸ₯°πŸ₯° salamat sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago