Rainy Days!

28 38
Avatar for Sweetiepie
1 year ago

Cold day read family, what's up? Our Tuesday became cold due to light rain since last night. But I slept heavily that's why I didn't recognize the rain hahahaha. When I wake up in the morning, I noticed the slippery side and ask my sister in law what is it, then she told me there's rain last night πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ what a heavy snoring night of mine 🀭🀭🀭. So when I go out and open my store then I see the rain drops in the sets of the motorcycles parking near in my store and our roof drain is wet.

In the afternoon because its cold and rainy, I prepared some hot food for my family, I love to see my family bonding together, we just have some times eating together. I miss to have more times with my siblings at our young age, or parents past away. Then now all of them have their own family too but twok of my siblings lìving in my house though we still dont have enough time together. We're not eating together as we have different schedules in our daily life. So it's really rare for us to have times together.

This is what I prepared for them

Whole day and night of our tuesday is wet and cold and even today Wednesday is so cloudy too! But still life must go on, I open my small store too. Hoping that Mr. Sun show up today πŸ˜ŠπŸ™. While arranging my items in the store, I came up with this candy and for the long time just now I noticed that its have some message beneath that candy πŸ˜‚.

This is great!

I do love all the message on it, it's really cheer me up, shows and realized me how great life is. Never give up no matter what, do our best and try again if we failed. Everything have the reason not to give up, just think the best when we feel weak. God is great Alhamdulillah. Just remember that you are the pilot of your life, the journey if your life is in your own hand.

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

This is for now, and a lot of thanks to my sponsors who never give up inspiring me, show me support and never give up. Thanks too to all the readers who dropping by to check mine too.God bless us all and stay safe, until next time and have a wonderful day ahead ❀❀❀

October 26, 2022 Wednesday

Taguig, Philippines

Just reminding, life is beautiful

@Sweetiepie

8
$ 0.80
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Infinity
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
1 year ago

Comments

Bilo bilo ba yun sissy or benignity sa bisaya? Namiss ko cooking session mo at nakakagutom pa. Grvh ulan pala sa inyo kahapon sis nho. Super init dito kahapon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Binignit lang sissy hehe, oo super sama ng araw nmin kahapon at nong isang araw pero ngaun thanks God natuyo na mga labahin hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Benignit din pala tawag sa inyo sissy kala ko bilo bilo hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ung bilo bilo sissy samin ay merong binilog na glutinous powder πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You slept through the rain hahaha. Rain can be so refreshing sometimes and sleeping through it makes your sleep sound and sweet. I know that feeling.

You are so lucky to have 27 degrees. It's usually cold here and we have had 6 degrees and on most days that people don't regard as too cold, we had 16 degrees.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh my πŸ₯ΆπŸ₯ΆπŸ₯Ά I can't stand that cold mate! Even when I'm working in Kuwait and its winter, I realky feel sick when its winter season πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I can imagine. It would soon be winter here and God help us πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dito ate makulimlim langpo since last night pero wala naman pong ulan. Bigla po akong natakam dun sa pagkain eh hehhe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

D2 sissy mula kahapon umuulan na pero di nmn as in ung parang meron ng bagyo pero ngaung araw nanatili nalang makulimlim na paminsan minsan may ambon

Hehe sorry na agad sissy sa saging πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano ba yaaaaan natatakam ako sa mga pagkain na hindi ko alam kung san ko bibilin dito huhu. Pero perfect yan for bed weather like today.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hala sorry na agad mate ✌✌ yaan mo kpg makabili ka ng saging luto ka din hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nyahahaha buti na lang mura lang saba. Nakabili kami kagabi magbabanana cue muna ako Wahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yumyumyum na yan, mas masarap ang bananaque 😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dito since kaninang umaga pa di nagpakita si haring araw..wala ng ulam pero makulimlim pa rin

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same here sis dina talaga sumilip, sana bukas magpakita na, nakakamiss din pala xa hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga eh para makapaglaba na ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kami nglaba kahit makulimlim, kaya sana magpakita na bukas kundi relaba ulit πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako hindi kasi wala akong mapagsampayan dahil nilabhan ko mga bedsheets and blanket yesterday eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap nga talaga magsampay sis lalo n kpg walang lugar

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga eh,kaya today na ako naglaba kasi maaraw na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dito medyo sumikat na si araw ngaung tanghali

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Samin sissy makulimlim parin hanggang ngaun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dito nainit nakulimlim, naambon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dito umulan din sissy simula kaninang madaling araw. Buti ngayon medyo ambon nalang... Ang sarap naman nyang ginataang saging sissy. Natakam ako.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

D2 sissy halos dalawang araw na masama ang panahon pero wala nmn bagyo yata. Hehe yan lang madaling gawin at cheap pa ayieee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dito din samin sis makulimlim pero medyo may init. Ang sarap ng ginataang saging sis, minsan nagluluto din ako nyan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Samin sissy nakakantok ang araw, lagi ako ngluluto ng ganyan sissy lalo na kapag nasa bahay ang mga kapatid ko, mas matipid at madali lng hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago