Prompt: My memorable memories

40 40
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

#14 (118)

As 2022 came, I thought I can be a better me but I noticed that everything changed! From active to inactive 😔 I don't understand what happen to me lately, I do have a lot of time being free but why don't have any articles to publish? My bad, I know it's my fault.

When I checked my notification, I noticed some of my virtual friends mentioned this prompt by @meitanteikudo then I checked it too and looks interesting. So I want to give it a try, I know I'm not good at this but still, I want to try my best so let me start from here.

  • Oldest photo on my phone

The oldest photo in my recent phone

This becomes the oldest photo on my recent phone, it was taken last 2021 when I first buy this phone. It was evening and preparing to go to sleep but I'm kinda silly and take some pictures.

  • Latest photo on my Gallery

Shrimp and bottle gourd with coconut milk

This is the latest photo I captured, it's our dinner last night. I am the one who prepared it too. This is what I bought yesterday when I try to go to the market although I can't go far from the market near to us because I don't have a vaccination card. It's so boring just to stick inside the house!

  • A photo I have no idea what it is about

I don't have any idea why I capture it

I remember I captured it when we travel on the longest bridge in Kuwait, we took 45 minutes to drive on this bridge before we reach the other side. Maybe because of boredom that's why I captured it.

  • An embarrassing photo

🤣🤣🤣 what a look!

I guess this is one of my embarrassing photos lol! Right away after I came out in t&e bathroom, my partner take a quick shot of me, I taught she just kidding but turns out like this 😂😂😂 but still I save it in my phone hahaha hahaha.

  • My worst photo

OOh my God!

This is one of my worst photos hahaha, see? How my baby kulit looks like lol, he's afraid of how big I open my mouth is hahaha, he looks shocked 😅😅😅

  • A selfie/groufie

With my ofw new friend

This our groufie with my new meet friends at Kuwait airport, we don't know each other before I don't know anyone until I meet them, just proof of being friendly never let you alone on your journey anywhere, everywhere 🥰

  • The best photo

It's good to be free!

This is my best photo, feeling free, feeling happy and free of worries! It was taken last 2018 when still covid free, you can do whatever you want and you can go where ever you go without thinking or worrying about anything.

  • A photo of food I want to eat again

My experiment glutinous pie

I want to eat it again, my version and experiment of glutinous banana pie, I want to eat it again with my family but still, I'm busy making and letting them try it too but soon I will cook for them in God will Insha Allah.

  • A place that I have been but want to visit again

Aquamarine resort Kuwait
night view

It's been a year since we visit this place, I do love to visit it again but I know to myself that impossible to happen. This is a beautiful place, it's near ag the boundary of Kuwait and Iraq. The place is beautiful with the sea wind blowing so fresh. If I have a chance, I will visit it again and again.

  • The photo of someone I admire

My parents

I do admire them so much! They are so admirable for me until death do us part, They prove that even how hard life is, when they love each other, no one can separate them even for better or worse, till death do us part.

  • Beach/resort photo

memories of yesterday!

The azure beach near SM bicutan, nice and safe place, best place to unwind and relax. Bring your family in here, in sure you will gonna love it I'm sure.

  • Funniest photo

hahaha oh my kulit

Just miss this memory with my baby kulit, our funniest photo ever! I treasure it because I know it can't be again. The best moment with my kulit.

  • The most memorable photo

With my beautiful ina!

My most memorable photo. It's bringing me back to the past where I can hug and kiss my, mom, bring her everywhere she wants to go. The sweet smile of my mom is priceless!

It would be great if you want to try it too, it's so amazing sissy @Miyuki1991 and sissy @ibelieveistorya, it's too much fun promise you will gonna love it too. At first I taught I don't like it but as far as in writing mine, I realize it's amazing. You can choose the topic you like or you can do it all as you wish. Here it is ⬇⬇⬇⬇

Thank you for giving me a chance to try it too, thanks for those who still visiting mine. God bless you all and until the next time.

January 19, 2022 Wednesday

Philippines time: 10:03 PM

photos are mine unless stated otherwise

Sending of love,

@Sweetiepie ❤❤❤

11
$ 2.00
$ 1.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 12
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

There will be a time talaga ate na there are photos na mapapaiyak, mahihiya at matatawa ka kapag naaala mo yung memories behind that photo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka jan mate, iba parinnkpg meron taung nakatagong memories

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazingly fun photos with fun memories!! Thank you for joining. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for this opportunity, i really love it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no worries :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sissy.. saan iyon sinabi mo? Ma try ko nga?

Hindi ako naka update masyado kasi nabusy sa crochet..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako din sissy super na bc bigla akong nawala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sissy may pinag.abalahan kasi na iba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sissy mahina lng talaga ang net qo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sissy hindi ako maka upload ng picture ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sissy nakakaloka minsan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma, masasabi ko lang masarap yung may shirmp pero may allegy ako sa seafood 🥲. Pero oo nga, napansin ko dikana gano nalabas sa notif ko unlike before na lagi talaga kota nakikitaaaa. Ako tamang sali nalang sa mga prompt 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Antagal kong nawala bhe unlike nong nasa kuwait pa ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang pag ako ng share puro screenshots Lang hehehe.. Matry nga to

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe sissy malay natin meron tau nakahide sa gallery ayieee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Memories spent with our love ones are really the best sis. Ang pogi no baby kulit

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Miss na miss ko na yan sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami memories sissy ah... Pumayat ka at dahil ka stress ka Nyan eh. Kya wag magpa apekto sissy...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super nakakatamad sissy ewan nga ba, para parin akong kumakahol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nanibago ka talaga sa panahon sissy ksi tagal mo nwla sa pinas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro nga sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung reaction ni baby kulit sissy nung tiningnan ka niya, parang takot na takot, hahaha...Sarap naman nung shrimp sissy, patikim kahit isa lang, hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Goodmorning sissy hahaha treasure memories sissy, ljka kain tau niahaha maulan na umaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning din sissy, dito mainit na ang umaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatamad ang araw ko sissy makulimlim d2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatamad talaga pag ganyan ang panahon sissy. Ang sarap matulog, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap balik-balikan ng mga memories sis Noh?matatawa ka minsan sa mga nagawa mo or itsura mo.may mga taong mamimis mo na nakasama mo.buti nlang hightech na tayo.di gaya dati na kumukupas Ang mga larawan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha tama ka jan sissy, treasured ko tlga kahit lumalabo na sa paglipas bg panahon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me try this challenge, It's kinda making this enjoyable. Sige masubukan nga Ang USO promt challenge old photos at new photos. When I read this blog while scrolling down I nakita ko ang ginataang shrimp ..I really love shrimp especially when they are huge. That's so delicious to , its me craving that kind of food.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayieee naparami nga ako ng kain mate, akala ko di magustuhan ng family ko pagkaluto ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe masarap naman talaga yang luto mo mate...Lalo na kapag kompletos rekados..tsaka Dala narin nang talento.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bigla lumaki tenga ko mate, salamat ayieee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really funny to see baby kulit with that expression. You're looking great with your big smile

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha i do love this moment sis hahaha not knowing baby kulit shocked on what im doing 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All picture is so beautiful. Shrimp and bottle gourd with coconut milk it's look yammi sis. The last pictures are talking as memories. I love this mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes mate those memories that remain in my heart even though they are faded

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So cute of you. Looking great dear. Smiling face all over. That suits you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Luci, i miss chatting you all, thanks for being great always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daw na miss mo na sila agad ah ,by the way nice photo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago