Feels like I win A Million Dollar! My wish come true!

40 97
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Hello beautiful and handsome readers and writers. How are you all at the moment? I know its been late but I can't make it for tomorrow! The feelings I had today is really unforgettable and its really make me feel blessed and full of happiness! I almost scream loud as I can when i see the notification that THE RANDOM REWARDER notice me atlast 🥰 My madam even scared what happened to me why im screaming for joy like i win a million dollar!

Madam: Hey what happen to you, I almost jump in my bed when I hear you shouting loud like you win a million dollar!

Me: I'm sorry madam, I just dont control my feelings to express the happiness i feel at the moment. I waited for a long time and atlast today he noticed me.

Madam: Who? What its all about?

Me: Nothing madam,just about my writing.

Madam: Ow i thought what it is, anyway keep it up congratulations and please dont scream again, you scared me.

Me: Sorry madam and thank you 😊

I scared my madam with my loud scream of joy! I just dont control it when i see it in my eyes. What amount it is ,is not the matter, its all about im so happy for noticing me and its more than enough to make me feel motivated and keep me do my best. I even message first some of my virtual friends @Adrielle1214 and @Jeansapphire39 letting them know that I also noticed today even I know they are sleep already because we have 5hours gap.

I first message sissy anniemarie in telegram
Even i message sis jean in telegram too

I really feel happy that even in my noise.cash account I also posted it. Letting them know how happy am I.

This is from my noise.cash timeline

I write already 11 articles in my account and this #11 article dapat-ba-akong-sumuko-agad is the one which THE RANDOM REWARDER notice. I cant explain how it feels like as this is my first time to be notify by RUSTY.

This make my day unforgettable

I know its sounds annoying or over acting but this is the truth. God is good Alhamdulillah and still grant one of my wish come to reality. Pardon me for my reactions , its all coming from my heart and i really cant hide the happiness i feel.

Message:

Thank you so much for those always cheering me up, pushing me up and motivated me as well. For those always keep advising me for not giving up, a lot of thanks and lot to mention but you know who you are guys, Godbless you all.

A big thanks too for my sponsors, my upvoters and commentors. You guys are my inspiration not to give up easily. Until to the next time, thank you for reading.

Authors thought:

Everything have its own time when its in Gods will. Never rush for something, never expect too much because its gonna hurt you more. Just dont give up, keep moving as long as you are happy and enjoing is ghe most important after all.

__________________________

I do try to check my work in 1text.com to check my plagiarism. Its 10p% unique although i have some mistakes. I dont yet know how to used them but i will do my best to learn too.

I do screenshot at text.com

All photos are credited to me@Sweetiepie

September 23, 2021 Thursday

Kuwait time: 10:25 pm

(#12)

Sending of love,

Sweetiepie

19
$ 9.60
$ 7.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.03 from @BitcoinCashPodcast
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
+ 8
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

I am just waiting for the day Random Rewarder will notice me also. The bot tipped me on my second article but I don't know where it has gone to

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just keep writing and dont give up, time will come everything will be fine. As what you read on my first account I got mark spam and write 8articles already I guess and I dont notice there too I made another account which it this im using now, I already write 11 articles before he noticed me and its on my 3week here

So keep moving and dont give up, I know one of this day, you'll gonna be surprised

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Deserve mo yan sis, kasi napakamapagbigay mo rin. Kaya sana marami pag biyaya ang matanggap mo, higit pa sa inaasahan mo☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang sarap sa pakiramdam sissy 3weeks bago ako napansin at 11 article pa pinasulat nia sakin para madalaw. You too sissy more blessings to come. Maraming salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh nagulat mo ba naman si madam mo sis.. congrats po sayo.. saakin po first post ko nabisita niya po pero now hehe hindi na.. pero hindi ako sususko mapapansin niya din uli ang aking account..congrats po ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba taalga ate ang alaga ni bot. I remember suddenly from the past when I woke up with his upvote which I almost scream. Alas tres po kasi yon ng madaling araw hehe. Congrats po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, grabe ang sarap sa pakiramdam mapansin niya sa unang pagkakataon. Unexpected ko na mapansin nia ako, akala ko gigive up aqo pero ipinagpatuloy ko ulit after 1week na dina ako ngsulat pero sa pang 11 article napansin na din nakakatuwa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need niyo lang po siguro magbasa ng marami depende sa bukal ng kalooban niyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po isinisingit ko din minsan kahit super busy as ofw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis congrats, ramdam ko walang pagkalagyan ang tuwa mo ngayon, and I'm so happy din tlga for you., Finally the long wait is over😀👏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Alm mo ung feeling sissy, kahapon sabi mo gawa ako ng article pero sabi ko hihintayin ko nlng kung kelan ,natupad narin atlast

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya saya ko para sayo sis, nagulat ako kaninang umaga sa notif ko kay read taz sa TG

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel blessed tlga sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super blessed sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga tips kase ako na ginawa para mapansin ni rusty madam, una po dpat active kayo, mga 5 to 10 articles po basahin kasa araw then make an own article, mas ok po kung based sa experience para madali lang po masulat, then upvote po then comment. Sinubukan kodin po na pumasok sa top 50 tippers kaya siguro medyo mataas bigay ni rusty, anyway ganayn din po reaksiyon ko nung una akong tinipan ni rusty.🥰❤😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming thank you, sna so magawa ko lahat ng advise mo soon, ang laking help sakin mga payo mo maraming salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice!!! congrats!!! I'm so happy for you!!! bawal ang sumuko lagi mo tatandaan hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sissy, super feel blessed talaga,akala ko susuko nako pero kayo ung nakikita ko kaya lumalakas ang loob kong ipagpatuloy parin ang sinimulan ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sissy keep it up ! I know may ibubuga kapa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, the long awaitbis here at last

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy for you po..waiting for your other articles po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello tammie's friend, salamat ng marami hehe hoping makasingit ulit magsulat kung di na naman manggugulo alaga ko. Nsa read ako now habang pinapainom ko xa ng gatas sumisungit hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can imagine your happiness and pls don't scare your madam again 😅😅 Don't mind her. She didn't know the excitement on your face and this happens to everyone including me when we first got noticed by the bot. It's like an encourager. Thank God you didn't give up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis this is it i made atlast 😂 i cant forget the reaction of my madam coming out from her room while im besides of the kids lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Told you sis :)..kailangan mo lang talaga maging active para mapansin ka nya :)...kailangan makipag interact sa ibang users :)...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka nga sissy, buti dipa ako sumuko at ngpatuloy ako dahil sa mga advice nio, salamat sissy ng marami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. I hope tuloy tuloy na yan. Share ko lang to ha... Ilang ulit kong binasa ang article ni Rusty na "Have I tipped you yet?" Dami kong natutunan dun lalo na kung paano mapansin ni Rusty ang sinusulat ko. Pagmakuha mo ang kiliti ni Rusty, sigurado halos hindi ka ma-zero sa kanya.

Pero ang mas maganda, enjoy mo lang ang pagsusulat. Congrats ulit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat malaking bagay sa akin kahut mapansin lang ng mambabasa laking tuwa na, inulit ulit ko din basahin yong post nia pero God is good natupad din isa sa mga wish ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen to that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats sissy..Nakakatuwa naman..Mabuti nalang sissy at hindi ka po sumuko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy ilang beses ko gustong sumuko pero kpg nakikita ko ung ng sponsor sakin bigla akong nahihiya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dba sis?? napansin ka din.. hahahahha nakakatuwa..ito na ang simula.. tuloy tuloy muna.. congratulations 🎉🎊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, diko maipaliwanag ang saya,yon bang basta mapansin lang nia ako masaya na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halu sissyyyy... Ang saya ko para sayo and we have same date pa sa pgnotice ni rusty sa ating dwla.. Masakit ulo ko khpon sissy kya pawla wla ako

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy ang saya lnv tlga kaya message kita agad haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats din saiyo sissy.. ako din binibisita niya

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, gigive up na sana ako pero ng mabasa ko post mo nabuhayan ako ng loob

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atleast nagwagi na sis. Laban lang tayo ako nabusy pa sa module ng anak ko hindi ako maka concetrate sa article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! It trully is awesome when Rusty stops by xD

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah absolutely right. It will gonna boost the your desire thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago