Best of Black and White challenge on Gurushots.

3 47
Avatar for Swca.ch
3 years ago
Topics: Art

Black & White photos are always nice. Despite I shot always colorful photos with my Moto phone, going back to no colors is fun.

There is a challenge going on with Gurushots for 18 more days with an option to exhibit photos in Lisbon. Here are more details:

I have submitted 2 of 4 photos so far. If I receive a Guru recognition - 'Gurupick' , I may consider to apply. The reason to wait for a Gurupick is to get professional view, to understand if photo is good quality and resolution. An application to exhibit photos cost about 8 usd. Gurishots app is free to use.

Below are 2 photos I submitted to Gurushots but I applied Photomania filters. Do these pictures on read.cash look even better!

That was a photo fir about a month ago.

Colour version was also good but now this is black and white.

Here Photomania filter brings almost nothing new. But still nice!

I have 18 days to add several more pictures or replace those I submitted.

4
$ 2.05
$ 2.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Snezana28
Sponsors of Swca.ch
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Swca.ch
3 years ago
Topics: Art

Comments

The photos are great. I liked the first one the most. Every detail can be seen!

$ 0.05
3 years ago

The photos are great. I love Lisbon, she wrote a song about that city.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot and yes, Lisbon is a very nice place to be

$ 0.00
3 years ago