What Brightens Your Soul?

16 21
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

September 1, 2022

We cannot see it but souls are our dimensional pieces. I don't know how to identify souls and spirits but they say both are connected or they pertain to our minds, will, emotions etc.

The Living Soul & Life-Giving Spirit

If you're not aware, the living soul was mentioned as (maybe this is in other versions) "the Lord gave Adam, the living soul a breathe". Maybe there is a better explanation about this, as of now this is my capacity to elaborate it ☺️.

I wonder if they already have spirits before Christ came but my personal opinion is that they only have that which is incomplete since death reigned over the first creations but after Christ, the Spirit of the Lord dwells not in temple made by our bare hands but inside us. What He did was to give our dying Spirit new & everlasting life, thus, Christ called Himself "Life-Giving Spirit".

What Brightens Your Soul?

It might be our habits, it might be hanging around nature, being with the group that supports or inspires us. If our minds are part of our souls, then any thing that feed our brain of good thinking like "eating healthy or our favorite foods", reading or listening to good music and those activities that help us strengthens our choices and decisions for good or must we say "great life" is what brightens us.

Seeing that Bitcoin Cash is making the wave and pave for it's purpose and digital presence adds up to what makes our souls happy too, not only for ourselves but for the community formed here who is lovingly and geniusly upgrading the financial and global transactions thru cryptocurrency. It surprised me this dinner that, two of the most e-wallet here in Philippines are offering crypto in them.

Early, this morning? I was awakened by twitting birds and it delighted the "Creator nature" in me, yes just like our Father who created them, hearing those cute weird beaks made my heart happier today.

When the "soul of the song" vibes in us, it almost push us to dance when we're alone. I knew how you feel when you're sad, so do as when you're day is enlightened.

I hope that your choice, your words, your thinking, your deed will always benefit and brightens your day, your souls.

You're white as snow, your soul shall glow.

Here's cheering on your healthy mind, soul, body & Spirit,

SuperJulalaine💗

Thank you super readers and sponsors. Subscribe, like if you will and feel free to leave related comments or questions.

6
$ 0.28
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
+ 1
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

Comments

Yes sis through nature. Throughout witnessing the beauty of nature and be with people who give us inspirations and motivations in life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I guess you enjoy hiking or the like activities? Truly, nature is an inspiration, when I was little, I'd love to soak in there and draw. What do you love doing with nature JRamona?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. I love hiking. I enjoy it a lot. Yes nature is truly a medicine for us. When it comes to beaches I love swimming and boating my friend. Also sitting there while witnessing the sunset.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Today I also got up early and I am listening to the sounds of birds and enjoying the nature

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That for sure is relaxing Taha, are you surrounded of trees in your yard?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Music brightens and awakens my soul. I'm a music lover and it keeps me awake all the time

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bisolammy, when in travel I love to listen into it half of the time, then sleeping the rest hehe. What type of music do you enjoy?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A deep blue sky and a peaceful environment illuminate my soul. I wish you a bright day

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you CryptoMan! Wish we have that too in front of a ocean and foods.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome dear I hope one day we will have such blessings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are you far at the beach? Yes you will... God bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I am far away. There is no beach in my area. I would go and see some sexy girls (ahahahah kidding)wish it was. are you close to the sea

$ 0.00
1 year ago

None, far from here but we also wish there is near hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's 600 kilometers away from me, so it doesn't have me in my area. Gotta go to another area (Ahh now hot girls are waiting ahahhaha I wish I had gone) are you that far away

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe, there's dam here but not that near. You must be looking for chili wearing girls? 😳 Just kidding. Thanks for dropping by Man.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The dam is here too. but there is no beach and sexy girl in the dam

I don't understand girls wearing chili oh don't be kidding I'm serious because I'm more virgin

$ 0.00
1 year ago