Ocean Fish

3 27
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
10 months ago

What's your favorite fish and it's dish dear readers?

No need to mention about it's benefits cause it has lots that we can enjoy with.

When we went to the rural area or one of our hometown, neighbors and relatives brought us either sold fishes or free. Fishes like fishmilk & tilapia are very rare there but we were astonished with this huge "St. Peter's fish" that was delivered to us.

I'm not aware but I guess not all countries have this kind of fish that they say was the fish mentioned in our holy book.

When I was a kid I used to only tilapia in fish ponds, we had a friend who worked in a huge pond that when we visit there, they cooked different dishes and viand composed of tilapia.

This one was from the ocean and we don't see it often there. The taste is so great as well and it's fresh meat and smell bring a lot of memories too. We tasted many kind of delicious fishes in the province.

I haven't tried go with a fishing rod and I hoped we did, things are still not too late. Next time is another great chance to try it.

Anyways any update from what you observed here at read.cash? I was able to upvote and comment and like too.

Hoped your day ends well as we are approaching the weekends too. Stay sound, safe and healthy, mind, body and soul.

Here's cheering on the fishes around you, lol,

SuperJulalaine 💜

Thank you super readers and sponsors. Subscribe, like if you will. Free images from Unsplash and mine.

2
$ 0.16
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
10 months ago

Comments

Interesting article SJ. Of course you know my love for fishing 🎣. i don't recall ever seeing the St. Peter's fish but know of lots of fish that look similar.

If I was there I'd take you fishing so you can experience rod & real fishing. Have a great weekend!!

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Ironic that we have lots of beaches around 🤭

$ 0.02
10 months ago

I know I'd love to experience the beaches there

$ 0.00
10 months ago