Some Amazing Quotes.

9 43
Avatar for Sumema
Written by
3 years ago

I am a newbie and I don't know much so yesterday I saw a post of @Mictorrani where he told his favourite quotes so I also decided to show some my favourite quotes.

I don't have much favourite quotes and I needed to find them so I decided why not search some quotes and pick some. These are quotes I liked but they are not my favourite ones. I will make a post about them too.

Now enjoy these quotes. Hope you will like them.

What is quotes?

A quotation is the repetition of a sentence, phrase or message from speech or text that someone has said or written.

  1. Marilyn Monroe.

    "I am selfish, impatience and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle but If you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure don't deserve me at my best"

    2. Helen Keller.

    "When one door of happiness closes, another opens: but often we look so long at the closed door that we do not the see the one which has been opened for us"

    3. Steve Maraboli.

    "Happiness is not the absence of problems, It's the ability to deal with them"

    4. Arthur C.Clarke.

    "The only way of discovering the limits of the possible is to venture a little way past them into the impossible"

    5. Bob Marley.

    "Who are you to judge the life I live?

    I know I am not perfect and I don't live to be

    But before you start pointing fingers..

    make sure your hands are clean.

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sumema
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sumema
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I love quotes. These are very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like them. I like the last one most.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love this one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happiness is the ability to Deal with problems. Yes perfectly right 👍🙌. I liked you all quotes. Thank you @Mictorrani who motivted you to write something unique .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah @Mictorrani motivated me to write these. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So I inspired you to this? Good quotes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you did. Don't you remember you said I will wait for you post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I remember.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's good. I thought you forgot me haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago