I want to live my life to the fullest

5 18
Avatar for Sumema
Written by
3 years ago

I want to feel happiness, love and care. I want to travel and try different things, different feelings. I want to see different cultures. I want to try everything. Life is too short. I want to spend my life as i want. I want to have some fun in my life. I want to experience every feeling.

I want to see some uniqueness. I want to see the world, the beauty of the world. I will never stop before I get what i want. I will do what i want. I can try and I will success. I want to live my life to the fullest.

I want happiness. I want life. I want to live my life like i want. I want to meet different people, I want to communicate around the world. I want to achieve my dream. I want stop my thinking. I want to forget my thinking, my past and my regrets. I want to live.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sumema
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Always live your life happy and according to your point of views .. its very interesting and creative write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are right. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago