Compliments should be about inner beauty and hard work.

0 14
Avatar for Sumema
Written by
3 years ago

One of the singer I like always say people notice my beauty but not hard work. He said i like when someone compliment me about my iner beauty not outer beauty. When someone appriciate his hard work not his face.

People compliment his outer beauty because he is really beautiful on behalf of his country beauty standard. He always come in handsome faces and hearthorbs of the world but he have so many abilities too He is a chef, pianist, beautiful singer, dancer, actor and is good in sports too.

I always notice most people compliment his outer beauty not inner beauty. I just wanna say compliment about abilities, inner beauty and hard work not outer beauty. It will motivate them and will make them happy.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sumema
empty
empty
empty

Comments