The Sunny Sky

15 22
Avatar for Sujitdas1
3 years ago

Dear friends, I hope everyone is well and having a good time with your family. You may have seen the title of my article and understood what I want to tell you about now. Now i am going to share beauty of sunny sky.

So let's start......

I woke up in the morning and saw that the sun was shining all around. The sky looks very beautiful in the sunlight. The blue sky is like a wonderful Maya bond.

Standing on the edge of the pond, I saw the sky come down to the other end of the pond. Also full of blue.

Yesterday morning it was cloudy and this morning it was sunny.

The sun looks more beautiful when you look at it with the green leaves. It is as if a different environment exists all around.

There is no end to the sky. Sometimes the sky is covered with clouds and sometimes the sun shines on me. Sometimes the sky can be seen half cloud and half sun.

Occasionally white clouds can be seen in the blue sky. They too seem to have fallen in love with the sunny sky.

The beauty of the sky fascinates everyone.

Device : Samsung galaxy j7(16)

Finally, if you like my photography, please let me know. I would be very happy. At the same time, I will be able to give you many more photography gifts inspired by your praise.

Thank you...

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sujitdas1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sujitdas1
3 years ago

Comments

Wow,beautiful click

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sky looks very beautiful. In the middle of the two coconut leaves, the sky is a beautiful flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow lovely and beautiful blue sky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So much beautiful dear. You are really good at photography. Already you show us your talents many times. I really amazed to see your work. Just keep it up. I am waiting to see more good work from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your opinion. I will try my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful scenery dear:) And your click is just awesome.. I also like to take pictures of nature like you... Keep sharing more please ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 😊 Just keep it up!.. And best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photo ..you are a great photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! very nice your photography. it is beautyfull photos. The sky looks very beautiful in the sunlight.. many thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago