Walk my way with read.cash and Bitcoin Cash

6 96
Avatar for Sujana
Written by
3 years ago

      My journey started  on the path of read.cash, which has now become the journey of fulfilling my dreams.
         My first journey with read.cash started three months ago. I don't remember the exact date, because even then I was a simple person.  At that time I did not know which golden path I had set foot on.
But today I think of myself as an extraordinary person.  Full gratitude goes to read.cash.
        And the cryptocurrency that is the lifeblood of read.cash is BCH or Bitchoin cash.
Here I will not only thank @Read.Cash , I will also thank @Noise.cash , because BCH has always been my partner in both of these sites.
Maybe my profile has 38 subscribers and the number of people commenting on my article are very fiew. But @read.cash never disappointed me. 
I received a notification this morning that 1000 @read.cash users have seen my post, which means they have visited my profile.
It's a great notification. It's nice to think but I'm only three months old user.

I would also like to thank those who are donating large sums of money to manage this read.cash and are also playing a role in our earnings.
Thanks to @MarcDeMesel from read.cash yesterday.  He donated 1000 $BCH to read.cash.  Which is not just read.cash, a huge receipt for users like us . Sir from bottom of my heart many many thanks for your kindness

Sir@MarcDeMesel tweeted on Twitter and thanked the @Read.Cash Founder Simon .What a great personality.

My Life-changing 2021

The arrival of the new year has really turned my life around.  Because in 2021, I got a sponsorship from sir @Omar .Thanks a lot sir .
And Sir @ErdoganTalk And @TheDINO .You all have always upvoted my posts and inspired me to write something good and that is why I may still find my existence in the @read.cash.
Although @TheRandomRewarder no longer appears on my profile and doesn't see my posts, I still have a heartfelt appeal to read.cash that if I make a mistake, please forgive it because people are just wrongand give me another chance.

My contribution to read.cash

I am an ordinary writer, my only contribution to the gift of good writing .Also there is no special contribution I think of.Even then I try to make some contribution to the good writing of those who have writers like me.
I tip them as much as I can .That's why I think I have been able to make a small place in the top tipper.

I am a Bangladeshi user and as a Bangladeshi user I would like to share some of how I get the money earned from here.

What is bitcoin cash?

We all know about Bitcoin cash.Bitcoin cash is a hard fork (originally a copy) of the original bitcoin blockchain that was created in August 2017. B is more than the actual bitcoin blockchain can currently take place.

Bitcoin cash has lower transaction fees than Bitcoin and is more scalable due to the increasing size of the block. It can be seen as a currency rather than a ‘store of value’ or speculative property, which is now widely accepted by people as the original bitcoin.

Bitcoin vs Bangladesh

  On 24 December 2017, a warning message was issued from Bangladesh Bank.  Where it is said that virtual currency is not issued by the legitimate authorities of any country, there is no recognition of financial claims in contrast.

Bangladesh Bank has warned that transactions in virtual currencies could violate money laundering and terrorism financing laws.

The central bank of Bangladesh states that there are financial and legal risks through such transactions.

But it proved that Bitcoin has been able to debut the alternative calculation of the international currency system Dollar, Euro, Yen, Money.

There is a good side as well as a dark side. If this currency system is not controlled, then those who are criminals can use bitcoin system instead of money in their transactions and it will not be possible to trace them. They will commit various crimes including money laundering.

However, there is a demand in the budget to legalize Bitcoin but its legitimacy is not clearly stated.

It cannot be validated until it is publicly legalized, but a team from Bangladesh Bank is working on how to legalize Bitcoin in Bangladesh and avoid its risks, so we are all hopeful.

Dollars of Bitcoin Cash are bought and sold through various agents.  You can also buy and sell through various apps but at present no one is taking bitcoin cash, bitcoin cash sale is not going to be given.  These apps buy-sell Ltc and other currencies.  read.cash wallet can be exchanged for other crypto then coinbass wallet can be transferred.  As a result, you can buy-sell on any other crypto without Bitcoin cash in any trusted site.  They will give you money by your Bkash number.

Bitcoin cash and me :

I will try to give a detailed description of how the dollars received from bitcoin cash are converted into money and delivered to the customer.

This can be very useful for read.cash users and noise.cash users.We know that since Bitcoin Cash is not in circulation in Bangladesh, no one wants to buy Bitcoin Cash now or we can't pay anywhere.If you don't have a lot of bitcoin dollars, no one wants to take it and the price of the dollar is very low. So many of us are suffering from this problem.

The big YouTubers talk about a lot of dollar-by-sale apps, but they're not taking your bitcoin cash dollars there either. Have a look this screenshot.Here is no BCH currency.

So how do you convert BCH dollars from your read.cash wallet to another Crypto .

Step 01

You will first need a "Coinbase wallet" to transfer BCH dollars from read.cash.

** To get a Coinbase waller, you need to go to Google Play Store. If you search for Coinbase from Play Store, it will come to Coinbase -Buy &Sell Bitcoin.Crypto Wallet app and you have to download and install it and create an account.

Step 02

Now you go to your read.cash profile and from there click on send my money.

Step 03

There is an option above to click here to OTHER CRYPTO and go the next page. Select from this page which crypto you want to transfer And click.I am clicking on LTC to show here.

Select from this page which crypto you want to transfer And click.I am clicking on LTC to show here.

Enter the amount you want to transfer in place of the amount here and in the LTC space below you enter the Coinbase Ltc wallet address then click on the send button.After waiting for a while, your dollars will be safely transferred to your Coinbass wallet.

It is better to say here that , you cannot transfer all the dollars because ten percent of your earn is deducted. I am sure it may not be ten percent or some less so you have to keep some amount in your account and transfer the rest to you.

And if you want, you can search the YouTube channel and watch the whole video of this process.

You can watch videos on YouTube on how you can sell your dollars through any apps. However, you must buy-sell on a trusted site. Because there are many fake apps. Which apps will you buy-sell through? Here is a link, I sell through these apps. 100 percent trusted. All you have to do is register here and then buy-sell.

https://www.walletusd.com/ref/1132

And if you want, you can search the YouTube channel and watch the whole video of this process.

Hopefully this article will be helpful to you .

I would like to end my article with one word . **Said a great man : Make sure you don't own your own dollars, but own bitcoin cash instead.Because the dollar will lose its purchasing power.**

So I would say - no matter what the situation, one day we too will be able to enjoy the huge benefits of this BCH. So be patient and move on your way


12
$ 4.25
$ 2.20 from @Omar
$ 2.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.05 from @TheDINO
Sponsors of Sujana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sujana
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I wish you tried to send BCH to coinbase, instead of converting to LTC first (conversion is in the cointype choice in read.cash). Someone said about Bitcoin Cash (BCH) that is basically the same as Bitcoin (BTC), except you don't have to convert to LTC just to pay. The point that we need only one cointype for both purposes (saving and paying) is a central message for us BCH enthusiasts

$ 0.15
3 years ago

Sir I am correcting that part and thank you for giving me a chance to correct my mistake and for your sincere upvote &comment..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article @Sujana...
In the near future, with more and more people accepting BCH, you will find many ways to spend BCH to buy things directly, online and offline. "Spend and replace" would be perfect. You earn BCH -> spend it to buy things -> replace the BCH that you spent by buying BCH with your local currency -> spend more, etc. This way: 1) as the price of BCH goes up, you don't regret spending it, because you are replacing it immediately. 2) you actually use it as money, BTC can't do that! good luck with your Bitcoin Cash journey!

$ 0.10
3 years ago

😊💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks for your upvoted & good wishes sir..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u for giving us this information😍😍by ur article. It is very benefited for us😃😃😃

$ 0.10
3 years ago