Thanks💐

0 11
Avatar for Sujana
Written by
3 years ago

This is me @Sujana . A new user of read.cash.Not too long ago I had the opportunity to work at read.cash.

Now there are many changes in the rules and methods of read.cash. Although these rules are new to previous read.cash users, these are not new to me because I am a new user.The special feature of read.cash new policy is that now articles are marked by robots and robots think it is interesting to read articles and give them tips by upvoting.

It's really a very interesting thing. We have to win the mind of a robot @TheRandomRewarder , not a personality. It's not very interesting. I find it interesting. I don't know who thinks about it.In this way, many people are expressing happiness, but for many, the matter does not seem so sincere.

Because a lot of people are constantly getting up votes from robots and a lot of people are not getting it. Writers are getting frustrated and are slowly losing their sincerity towards writing. I am also on the team to break the mind in a fair way.I was getting good votes after joining Red Cash but I haven't been getting votes at all for some days.But I was not disappointed.I keep writing because writing is one of my passions so I like to write.Maybe someday the robot @TheRandomRewarder will find something interesting in one of my articles and he will start upvote it again I hope.☺️

But it is said that "the fruit of patience"means that if you are patience, you will definitely get a good result.

This is exactly the kind of result I got from Sir @MarcDeMesel .

I translated an article from Sir @noise into Greek.

Sir @MarcDeMesel liked it a lot and upvoted me at $10 dollar. This amount is very big for me and I am very honored . It's my good fortune because I can't express how happy a person is if he gets what he usually doesn't expect.I am so happy.😊

I would like to sincerely thank Sir @MarcDeMesel for upvoting me.I may not be able to explain to you in writing how much this upvote has speeded up my work and inspire me. I am sincerely grateful to you.

I don't know if this thank you will reach you or if you will have time to read the gratitude I have expressed through this article. I still thank you very much.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sujana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sujana
Written by
3 years ago

Comments